Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda City Car Reviews

Overall Rating

192 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 192 in total
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Good but slightly under power

2017 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Imran on Jan 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought this car last month. Getting 16 to 18 km/liter with soft foot. Suspension is poor. Car is slightly under power maybe 1.5 will be better but fuel economy will be compromised. Interior is just average. Ground clearance should be improved as i changed tires with bigger ones to avoid speed breakers. Blind spots are also a problem. Reverse camera is must for this car.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Not good experience

2017 Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by dr javed ahmed maher on Nov 26, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good interior having hard plastic not well furnished pick is bad abs fazool suspension very bad and hard you can not drive it more than 120 km / hr but at that speed you can not control it .My honda lcd have got problem after 5 months . still value for money .
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Great car pretty interior and exterior good performance

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Zargham Khan on Nov 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of this car is better than other cars like corolla gli fuel economy is well nd good over all performance is good but suspension is slightly not good but handling of car is very good interior is like civic trunk capacity is 507 liter which is all is time big in sedan cars i hope my review will helps you i suggest you to buy honda city honda city is budget honda thank you!!!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Better than gli and xli

2017 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Moosa on Oct 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought honda city aspire prosmatec 1.5 it is much better than gli and xli because its engine is bigger than gli,city have good features which are not available in gli and xli like power windows not in xli , remote key system not in xli city also have android system , wooden panelling and leather seats . In exterior city have chrome handles,door protecters and shark fin antena . Fuel average of city is also very good I get 15 to 16 in local and 16 to 17 in highways . Suspension of corolla is better but quality , handling and brakes of honda... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

hgbnnn n n n

2016 Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by QA Admin on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The dimensions for the Corolla sold in Japan are smaller than vehicles made for export so as to remain in compliance with Japanese government regulations concerning exterior dimensions and engine displacement. The new Corolla has now grown slightly longer for the export models
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda 2016

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 28, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
This is very nice car i didnt buy it but i drive this car honda is the papular company in pakistan it give peoples best car honda car have a good fuel eficency and comfort drive and CD player lether seats and power streing power brakers and power windows
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City User Review

Best car to your surprise

2005 Honda City

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's a best car I ever had. Drive is very comfortable with perfect suspension and acceleration. It's fully automatic transmission and powerful even on steep hill areas.
It has very large boot and decent room in the cabin. Fuel Economy is good for short or long route.
You may buy it from 850 - 900000 with very good condition.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City User Review

Fuel average too high

2015 Honda City

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel average high and AC not working properly.
And AC not working after fourty minutes I do restart AC.
And fuel is high eight km per ltr in city and on highway it's 13 km per ltr.What should I do please solve my problem.
Also I do tunned it from Honda Showroom but problem not solved
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Corolla or city

2017 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's exterior is good then corolla.
It's interior is not so good and not so bad it is in middle corolla interior is quite amazing.
This car is more comfortable then corolla.
This car has very good mileage then corolla.
If you want my opinion to buy which car I will recommend you city because I had drive quite amazing and it's resale value is also great.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Corolla or city

2017 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's exterior is good then corolla.
It's interior is not so good and not so bad it is in middle corolla interior is quite amazing.
This car is more comfortable then corolla.
This car has very good mileage then corolla.
If you want my opinion to buy which car I will recommend you city because I had drive quite amazing and it's resale value is also great.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Download App Now
Download Our App Now

Download Our App Now!

It’s faster and better.