Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda City Car Reviews

Overall Rating

212 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 212 in total
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Very Good Compact Sedan

2009 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I love this car I just bought this car from a user who has well maintained it, I am satisfied with the fuel mileage which is 15 within the city and 18-20 on long with AC and light foot and smooth drive.
One thing which i dont like is suspension which is hard and make noise which is less in corrolla but the mileage it is giving i can get two fsd to sgd trips within one tank and still fuel left for one more half trip
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

BEST CAR THAN COROLLA

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by KASHIF on Aug 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST CAR THAN COROLLA COMFORT IS GOOD AND FEATURES ARE LOT IN CAR . STYLISH AND MODERN LOCKING SHAPE AND CAR IS COMPACT AND SPACIOUS. FULE ECONOMY IS 13 KM IN CITY AND IN HIWAY 16 KM IS GOOD BECAUSE AUTOMATIC GEAR HAI OR 1.5L ENGINE KE LIA OK HA. CAR VALUE FOR MONEY BOHAT HA IN SARE FEATURES SA OR 3 YEARS KE WARRENTY SA BOHAT VALUE FOR MONEY HA.CAR KE PERFORMANCE OR PICK BOHAT ACHE OR 1.5L ENGINE SA CAR BOHAT BAGTE. AIRBAG KI CAMI HA CAR MA WO HONA CHIHA THA. CAR KI PRICE SAHE HA FEATURES KA MOCKABLA
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

better than rolla

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Rafiq Shafiq on Aug 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not much appealing exterior
Interior is better than rival rolla
Comfort bit compromised with weight and suspension not as good as was in previous IDSI
Value for money is also not up to the mark as the resale market not big for prosmatech.
Fuel economy is bit little better as compared to Altis 1.6
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Average problem

2016 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Dawood Sherazi on Aug 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Salam! My city aspire prosmatic 1.5 is not giving good average .I am not happy with that...in city it gives max 9 km and at moterways it gives 11...12 km.even i drove it very carefully and economically but nit satisfactory result..any suggestions to solve it? Any solution? Any experience ? To solve this problum it
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Bad Experience low quality

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Will never use Honda City again. Its parts are of very low quality. Used Toyota 8 years Honda just little fuel economy but rest of all is very cheap and low quality material. Recommends Toyota good in all respect. Honda is just a show off money. Not value for your money
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Budget Honda

2015 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Sahbaan Rehman on Jun 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its Exterior is very nice and good in material but not that advance. I bought it brand new from the showroom and the first thing its missing is an airbag which includes in security feature. The most other important thing is that it cost me around 1.7 million with registration but some good quality work is missing. But none other the car is the most loved Honda of all time because the ones who cant buy civic enjoy city which is a very good choice. It should have retractable mirrors and leather seats from the start not after market. If Honda starts to accept these things then City is the most used and loved car of all time. Its drive and seats are very good.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Not GOOD

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very Bad Experience Its SUSPENSION is very Hard No maza of drive but only a status symble nothing good in car about compffort ac is good no airbag not good fuel economy 10 in city and 14 on long for regular driving. Ifu drive with lot of care then 14 in city and 17 on long with ac but u cant drive very slowly under 2000 rpm and in higher gear every time.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City 2018

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Ishaq Tehseen on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well good car in this price range...However u cannot more of it. First replace the built in Clarion Audio player. Replace this with Mirror Link DVD PLAYER which cost for 7000 and don't forget to install front and back camera.Parking sensors are useless I have installed and replaced with cameras it work very fine. . And don't forget to change the old antenna with shark tale cost for 1000 only. After this modification now u can enjoy your drive in new Sedan . Because honestly the only thing they installed in new city is the immobilizer key.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Most Valubale Sedan

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Waiz Ahmed on May 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a valuable car with a much more powerful engine as compared to Gli 1.3. It has 0-100 time of 13secs. Suspension is a little stiff. Pick is good and the looks are attractive. Boot space is large and the interior is spacious with a little low head room. Leg room is considerable
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Better than others

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on May 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Looks are attractive, comfort is good suspension bit hard than previous version(IDSI) fuel economy 12 in city 18 on motor way with AC full time. Power and pick is good, value is worth and finaly price far better than Corolla 1.3 Automatic or 1.6 Altis, had it since two months driven 3600km only but experience is good as compared to corolla
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating