Pakwheels

Honda City Car Reviews

Honda City
Overall Rating

399 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 396 Results
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

comfortable ride

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by tabish on Dec 27, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
front exterior is very beautiful, but the back does not match with the front. Fuel average is good overall. comfortable ride for long route, and i have traveled from khi to Isl, giving an average of 20 km on ac. very satisfied. but the price is on the higher side
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City User Review

Fuel economically

2006 Honda City

Posted by Shahid Hussain on Dec 27, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent Car by Honda....Honda never built a car of this stature specially in Engine quality. Body was also good and the distance provided at the back (bumper thickness) was very important in bumper crashes
Interior of that car is excellent of all competitors of this model. Engine is perfect if you add 2000 to 2500 hi-octane and rest with regular petrol. Thus it's giving me more mileage then company is claiming. Within city this car is giving me 15km in city and 20km on highway without AC.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Fuel economically

2006 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Shahid Hussain on Dec 27, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent Car by Honda....Honda never built a car of this stature specially in Engine quality. Body was also good and the distance provided at the back (bumper thickness) was very important in bumper crashes
Interior of that car is excellent of all competitors of this model. Engine is perfect if you add 2000 to 2500 hi-octane and rest with regular petrol. Thus it's giving me more mileage then company is claiming. Within city this car is giving me 15km in city and 20km on highway without AC.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

Not for long routes

2022 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by Saad Rauf on Dec 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Front shape is beautiful but back shape is ugly.The ground clearance of this car is very impressive than those other local cars in this category.The car is good in city but not in long route due to the car is very light weight and tires of thir car is very small and road noise is very poor.Fuel average in city good 13,14,but in motorway fuel average is 13.5.The seats of this car is very comfortable.head and leg space is very impressive.engine is underpowered.Ac is very chilled.
This is not recommended for long routes.
This is recommended for city driving.
Thankyou?
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.2L M/T User Review

Excellent Car

2022 Honda City 1.2L M/T

Posted by Abdul Salam on Nov 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchased this car in August 2022.It's design is awesome, Some additional features added that's increase its beauty.Very comfortable & fuel efficient. Specially ground clearance is very good as per previous model.It's a good family car that you can go anywhere in country.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI Vario User Review

Honda City idsi Vario

2005 Honda City i-DSI Vario

Posted by Layalpur Fashion Galleria on Nov 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Blue Color body gave a very attractive look. The Interior was even more beautiful than the new Toyota Yaris. Performance was also amazing with mind-blowing A/C . Tere was a minor problem of room noise and fuel average also. It gave 8km/l in city with A/C and 10km/l on long with A/C . Overall it is a good car for you if you find any in good condition.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Average Daily

2011 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by theMountain on Nov 16, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Poor body, poor fuel average after 70k.
get your car a set of 195mm tyres with 15 inch rims and it'll be hugging the road. perfect car to swap a k20/24 with coil overs and it'll be a beast.
body wise i would rate it very poor since its a known fault in many of these that it catches rust right before the rear wheel.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

my first big car

2021 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Rayyan Adnan on Nov 08, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
(this time I have my first big car and a sedan i am very happy but! some issues I don't like this car old style and no features and a very bad fuel economy but some thing that i Iike this the power ??????? this car can beat civic or Corolla and also this is a familiar car also). ??. thank you. ??
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

SUITABLE CAR FOR FAMILY

2014 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by PWUser161457719347 on Oct 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This review is totally based on my personal experience
A decent exterior with a reasonable interior. The looks of this car might not appeal to you much but the spacious interior with ample leg room and adequate performance will surely make you buy this car.
The suspensions are stiff and the seats are not very enjoyable too but there's always a trade-off between comfort and stability, Honda prefers keeping your car tires on the ground and providing better road grip as well as improved handling. Chilled AC keeps my mood pleasant even in the scorching summers of Karachi. 1300cc engine is not very powerful but still won't disappoint you in your daily driving. Build quality is not the best with lots of plastic used throughout the interior.
The fuel average is 11-12km/l in the city if you drive just below 2000rpm. Overall alhamdulillah I am satisfied with my car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

Best Car

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by Kamran Naveed on Oct 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
DRLs is a great Feature of Honda City
Best Fuel Average in city and intercity upto speed of 90 to 100. I am getting 18 to 19KM/L in intercity travelling and 14KM/L in city travelling.
Luggage Space is excellent .
Rear Leg room is Excellent .
Braking and Stability is good .
Interior and Exterior is modern and stylish .
I Recommend this car for Family Use for regular city and intercity travelling up to 110KM speed Limit.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App