Pakwheels

Honda City Car Reviews

Overall Rating

279 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 279 in total
Honda City i-DSI Vario User Review

Honda city 2004 owner review

2004 Honda City i-DSI Vario

Posted by Muhammad Ahmad on Sep 13, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda city 2004 is in my family since 2007.when we bought the car it was low mileage car and now the actual mileage of the car is 450k. Car have all the necessary features like Ac, power windows, power steering, heater etc. Air conditioner performs very well. Car have a very comfortable seats and also have good leg space. Car fuel average in city is around 11-12 with ac and on motorway it give 15 to 16 with ac. Car spare parts are easily available but some parts are very expensive for example steering rack cost 18000. There are also some known faults in the car, first of all its engine coil heats up and shorts frequently as because they are located near to exhaust manifold, second fault is that it Electronic power steering fails which also a costly repair. Engine performance is very very good as it never feel under powered and can easily go upto 140km/h,on that speeds car never vibrates and is in excellent grip. Car is value to money if you keep it well maintained
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Best car

2020 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Arham Bin Wasim on Sep 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car better than Toyota yaris and suzuki ciaz in comfort and style. Car is very good and smooth. Honda City (5th Generation) was launched on 31st January 2009 by Atlas Honda Cars Pakistan. The Honda City 5th Generation is a front engine front wheel drive subcompact sedan with outstanding features and specifications. ... However, Honda halted the production of Honda City Aspire in 1.3L engine option at the end of 2017.Anyone want to buy the in these price Honda City is the best car to buy
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.5 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

best perfomance in price

2019 Honda City 1.5 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by ahmad ullah on Sep 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hi,
We own a 2019 honda city 1.5 prosmatec.
My honest opinion about the car is that there's no denying the cars exterior look outdated but i think that the interior looks much better than its competitors which are 1.3 gli and the 1.3 yaris. In the case of 1.3 corolla and 1.3 yaris you are getting 1.3 engines although there are options of bigger displacement engine but then they are higher in prices where as in city you are getting a 1.5 engine which is far better than fuel economy and perfomance aspects than the other two. If we talk about the comfort city is more comfortable in urban areas and the handling + controlling is phenomenal whereas the competitors are better in rural areas because of soft suspension but there handling is not even comparable to city. The fuel economy on heavy foot with ac is 8.5 kmpl and light foot with ac is 9.5 or 10 kmpl and on long car completely changes it gives upto 17 if driving on 120. good car with excellent pick and exceellent handling

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda City

2006 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Is 8/10
Interior Is 8/10
Engine Is 7/10
Drive Comfort Is 9/10
Quality Is 9/10
Fuel Economy Is 9/10 (16-22) Overall
Overall (8/10)

This Car Is Excelent If Condition Is Good
If Condition Is Excelent, Then Car Is All Rounded

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Reasonable car

2004 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Aijaz on Jul 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car has good exterior but now looks outdated
Engine performance and fuel economy is good one but new car have more fuel efficient engine.
I drove this car for many years.
Comfortable drive in city, but for long drives manual is more tiring
Interlocks are not available in the market and desi are not working for long time.
Road grip is not good so as brakes ,when you apply brakes on above sixty in emergency it glides on the road.
Never take it to hilly areas ,gives more problems.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Better than Xli Taxi

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser158020822713 on Jul 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Gaadi achi ha lakin price zyada ha quality k hisaab se mera pas pahla 16 model thi or ab 19.Better than Xli.Soft drive than corolla.Feul average is outclass.bs air bags ki kami feel hoti ha jo k is price range me at least 2 airbags hona chahiya tha. gaadi ki market b outclasses ha smjo k check ha ya
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

great car with great fuel average

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Usman on Jul 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using 2016 model city which is the best model currently fuel average is 16 km/l on high way with ac all time on seats are comfortable sleak design plus if u use 195 radial tyres it will give u extra grip on road lack of things such as no security feature this car is vulnerable to car jacking plus no safety features other than seat belts design need some modification otherwise best ride
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent car

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser156146563439 on Jun 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
fuel average is 17-19 km/l in city and 20-21 km/l on highway, its good car but i recommend you not to buy this because the 2020 is not same as 2016, 2020 is a worst model and 2016 is great. 2020 is not comfortable and 2016 is very comfortable. Interior dashboard quality is really great of 2016 but you can not put and sticky thing on dashboard of 2020.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

City 2019 vs City 2016

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by PWUser156146563439 on Jun 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am having honda city 2019 and its fuel economy is only 9-10 km/l in city and 12-13 on highway a nd on the other hand i am having the same (Honda City 2016) which is a lot better than this, its fuel economy is 17-19 km/l in city and 20-21 on highway and the 2016 is more comfortable than 2019. 2019 is not even fast
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda City iDsi 2004

2004 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Muhammad Talha Zahid on Jun 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very great car,family car, budget car also, the only problem is it doesn't have ABS an AIRBAG which current generation city doesn't have.
Value to money car much better then the Gli, Xli of that time.
Average of this car in city is about 13-15km/l
And on long route it gives about 19-22km/l
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating