Pakwheels

Honda City Car Reviews

Overall Rating

330 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 330 in total
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Nice Car

2021 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Amar Ashraf Mughal on Oct 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is awesome
interior is plastic but designed good

comfortable car on carpet roads but on bad condition roads suspension hits hard

it gives 12 to 13 average in city
and 16 to 18 on highway with speed of 100kmh
which is a best in 1300 car

performance is awesome
pick is superb
brakes are superb
ac is superb
drive is superb

not value money because in 2.6million there is no airbag no reverse camera no retractable side mirrors
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

best car ever

2015 Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by noaman sadiq on Oct 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
beautiful car, the exterior was really good ???? and interior was really better ????.the new navigation system installed was brilliamt and value of money was just good at that time ?,it looked like a stylish car and the lights were beautiful,their was just one problem,it took a lot of fuel ? .its speed was one thing i like the most overall outstanding and best car much better then today's civic
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

New Honda City

2021 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Zeshan ali on Oct 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not Good Car
It's not Comfortable
It's not Beautiful
It's not a make market
But Honda Brand is 2 good
Because It's market value is done
But shape is not ok
Honda city is very high priced
And not aggressive
Honda Brand Is Fail Now
...................
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City EXi User Review

Honda City 2003 Review

2003 Honda City EXi

Posted by Farrukh Irfan on Oct 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car has a decent shape which makes it a perfect sedan. It has crystal headlights which adds more beauty.
The interior is quite spacious with excellent Dashboard quality .
The handling of the car is exceptional and it has an excellent road grip which is perfect for long trips.
The fuel economy is not up to the mark as it gives 9 km/litre in city with AC.
Overall , this is an evergreen model which has value for money as it has all basic features for a sedan with good built quality in a price bracket of 6-7 lac.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.5L CVT User Review

Great buy but value not for mony

2021 Honda City 1.5L CVT

Posted by PWUser162554374175 on Oct 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very stylish ,attractive u may have seen on pics...
Interior is very improved from old city as i have been a user of old city for 8 years but music sound quality is very poor, sound proofing is although better but not that much good as of toyota. suspension is better than prev city but again not that much good. built quality more or less same as of prev city with slight cabin plastic improvement.
milage with ac 11km/l in city with light foot so far .. i haven't taken it to motorway yet....price should have been 1.5 lac less then the exect price...compfort of drive is very much improved....ac is good and breaks are much better than toyota. Baki hifazat Allah ne karni hoti hai .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Best Sedan in Budget of 14 lacs

2007 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Pakwheel user on Sep 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have this car since March 2019. This car providing me best comfort. This car is very easy to maintain and cost of maintenance is very cheap. I am getting 13 to 14 in city with AC and 16 to 17 on highway. I am very satisfied with the build quality. Suspension of this car is very smooth. It is having ample head and leg space and Boot space is too much. I am very satisfied with my car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City User Review

Aspire 1500 2017

2017 Honda City

Posted by Ammar on Sep 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This thing is STIFF guys! all the rumors turned out to be true. Roads in FSD are pretty okay but this car doesn't give a soft ride. it's stiff, I gotta be very concious and very active to save myself from stiff bumps and speedbrakers. Staying conscious gives me back pain too lol. Can only drive City within FSD and have to use the corolla to drive to our village

The engine is SUPERB though. Very refined and man! this thing is FAST. Very fast. On clean, plain roads it absolutely flies, feels like you're sitting on a spoon and sliding on a road made of butter, absolutely yummy. But as soon as there's a broken patch on the road, you hate yourself for buying it, especially when you're tired. Corolla feels very nice even when you're v tired and have been driving all day on avg roads. That is the MAIN difference.

If you mostly drive on nice and well made roads, it's perfect. if you have to travel to other cities, go for a corolla. Please!
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Great Buy

2013 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Jawad Ahmad Bhutta on Sep 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great Buy , Bought in 2013 , 135k kms driven till now , within city to highways . best quality and reliability if you do your periodic maintinence on time . No major fault in car till now . Still going strong .
Highway average 14 above of speed under 130 , within city average above 11.5-13 .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Muaviya on Aug 31, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of this car is Amazing(My personal Choice).
Interior is also good. Build Quality is also good. But DASHBOARD's colour of my car got dull. AC performance is Outclass.
ABS brakes are very effective.Road grip is lit.
some drawbacks are
1:- Missing Airbags
2:-Feel cabin noise
3:- bluetooth missing
4:- Although it is a good car but not value to money bcoz it is too expensive. But we see market prices so its. OKAY
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Great buy

2016 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Umer Karim on Aug 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior wise design is good.
Interior wise its great .... quality is a bit compromising
but in aspire variant you will get leather seats , led, arm rest (front and back side also).
Audio system is amazing. just love it. The sound and bass feels premium because of 4 speakers.
Color of interior is just ok.
Driving comfort is great you will get less outside noise.
Handling with power steering is great. Road grip is amazing.
Fuel economy is about 8-10 km/l in city and at long it is 12-14 depending upon your driving behavior.
I am fully satisfied with this car and love it.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating