Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 37 - 48 of 1768 in total
Sort By:
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Rashid Hussain

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using this car since last eight (8) months and noted following;

1- A bit uncomfortable/hard DRIVER seat as compared to corolla. Previously I was using Corolla and keeping in view the Pakistani road conditions, Corolla is un-matchable (as per my point of view, please bother, if you are currently using other than Corolla brand).

2- Other than above, tons of space, comfort and luxury.
3- Excellent mileage, if you drive between 80-90, may give 15+km/l.
4- Excellent ground clearance, never felt that it touched the ground or, speed breaker, even if fully loaded with passengers.
5- Can accommodate eight (8) persons easily i.e. 2+3+3.
6- Both interior and exterior is beautiful and sporty.
7- Not under powered, as most people complain. I traveled to Kalam and other Northern areas and never used L or S gear.
8- Price wise, no match with any of the SUV's in Pakistan. An excellent value of money. Truly a family car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X L Package User Review

Toyota Passo XL package

2016 Toyota Passo X L Package

Posted by Harris Bin Abid on Sep 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is perfect. Interior is more dashing. Gear position is good as compared with old models. Highly recommended for 14.50lac to 16 lac budget buyers. Can ask anything about this machine as I am using it. Finally it seems like it will change the concept of Passo from people's mind
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Pajero Exceed 2.8D User Review

Budget car

1995 Mitsubishi Pajero Exceed 2.8D

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A. O. A,
I am tabish mujahid.
This car is a budget car.
With the fuel average of 12km/L in city and 16km/L on long. Isn't it good average. It has a massive power as its engine comes with a big turbo and intercooler.
It can be drive in any area. Its not very comfortable as it comes with fabric seats but if you change it to leather then ot can be comfortable. 4 wheel disc abs
And 4 driving modes:
1.2rwd
2.4wd
3.4 high
4.4 down with central locking system activated if you want a family car it is a great choice for you as it comes with 7 seats. May you find this helpful... ALLAH HAFIZ.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good Fuel Eco and AC but still over priced

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by horticulturalist on Sep 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
At last in 2018, Pak-Suz has decided to abandon producing this highest selling car.
Exterior: Nothing, just a few lights upgrades. White, silver and gray colours are better.
Interior: The same as the first born Mehran. No Radio, no music, nothing. Plastic every where. Seats are just like a knitted sweater. In VXR, AC is just ok. Comfort is highly in negative. Space is just ok for a 5 member family.
Fuel Economy: Euro 2 better, than all the past models. I would say more than 20 kmpl (without AC)
Ride Quality and handling: Extremely bad. Starts whobbling after 80 kmph. Though it can reach 130 on motorways, but never try that, its dangerous.
Final words: Fuel Econ is good, AC is ok, Parts cheaps. This car is recom. for middle class. But still, at the price tags, the given features and comfort were not enough. The same variants in China and India far more better, with a lower price. Pak-Suz should design a better 660-800cc car with a price in reach of middle class.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Cultus pros and cons

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Metal body of car is very cheap quality. But i like the shape of the car and look also . Performance is more than 1000 cc car very good in performing on road .but fuel economy is poor it only give 10.7 maximum with ac in karachi city . I expected it would have given 13 or 14 km per liter . Suspension is ok not excellent . Ground clerance is very good no problem at all . I have new cultus purchased manual 2017 . Iam going to purchase ags model of cultus i hope it give good average . And compare to japane car . Japane car will always hit on speed breakers . 660cc engine in japane cars is a flop engine for me. But the body quality features luxuries roadgrip no sound all this atributes are better in japane car . Compare to vits 1.0 cultus is better .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

GLi

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is fine, best suited family car, looks graceful as compared to same range cars like vitz,passo,wagon R etc. interior is also fine , needs improvement in features like available in modern cars i.e cruise control and climate control. AC tabahi hai, very chilling. pick and power is just okay, climbs hills easily but at speeds of 110 its RPM is 3.5 which is more than city
resale is extremely good, no tension.. just hot cake.. suspension ka jawab hi ni hai.. best of luck
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

impressed by this sedan

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Sheikh sehar on Sep 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
simply awesome in all areas except some lack of features like alloy wheel ,fog lamps .

its cbu unit so no issue found of assembling like corolla or city bumber lights fitting, no need to spend any single after buying it like city or corrola bcz like local cars u must req to change the tyres bcz of of no general local tyres not good but in ciaz u got bridgstone tyre , fuel economy is awesome on highway its gives me 18.5 avg and within city 15 . design is good projector lamp provide good visiblity ,dual srs air bag is peace of mind . best sedan in pak in this price with quality build.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Perfect 7 Seater Car

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2018

Stylish And Amazing Exterior.

Fabulous Interior With Exciting New Features.

Fuel Economy is Excellent.

Ride Quality Is Amazing yar.
I Enjoy very much.

The is Perfect for Explore Pakistan.
PAKISTAN K RANG HONDA BRV K SUNG.

Explore Pakistan with Honda BRY.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Vezel Hybrid X User Review

Best Hybrid Car

2017 Honda Vezel Hybrid X

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2018

Stylish Exterior
This Car Is Amazing in Comfort,Features and in All Interior.
Fuel Economy Is Good.
Its Ride Quality Was Amazing.
Excellent Car
This Car Is Amazing In Any Thing.
This Car is an Perfect Hybrid CAR.
This is Perfect Car For 5 Persons.
Good car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
STYLISH EXTERIOR
AMAZING INTERIOR WITH NEW FEATURES
THIS CAR IS BETTER THEN MEHRAN IN MANY WAYS.
BECAUSE ITS A START OF COMPANY THE CAR HAS MANY NEGATIVE POINTS IN INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR BUT PERFORMANCE AND DESIGN VISE THIS CAR IS OPPOSITE TO THE MEHRAN.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
BMW 3 Series 318i User Review

The all new BMW 3 Series

2017 BMW 3 Series 318i

Posted by Hasnain Sheikh on Sep 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
love the drive. The comfort level is better than A4 and C class. it gives best fuel eco as engine is 1.5 but it's twin-power turbo so the torque which it produces and the power which it gives are the best as compare to its rivals. It's an underrated car because of its previous models but believe me the rivals are nothing in front of this, 318i.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Way better than expected

2013 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Arslan on Sep 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks beautiful from the outside. It's very compact and sporty just what one needs in today's crazy traffic. The interior is also clean and modern especially the ODO looks good. I bought this car used from the first owner and was a bit apprehensive about the quality , after having owned a cultus before. BUT the moment i drove it i fell in love with it. The drive never disappoints be it a straight road or winding turns up the mountains, i enjoyed every bit of it. The suspension is a bit noisy at times on bumpy roads but that can be easily shadowed by the overall drive quality. The drive is really smooth and comfortable and cabin is very quiet. The AC is also good. Even with 5,6 people on board, it doesn't loose acceleration. A great car built by Suzuki and the best in its class. Haven't driven the manual variant that much but the auto variant with ladder type gear box is a treat to drive. Would recommend this to anyone looking for an AT car !!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating