Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 37 - 48 of 2647 in total
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

Vitara

2018 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 01, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is worth the money. The best SUV that Pakistan has as compared to the other SUVs[KIA]. It has been almost 2 years that i have been using this car. its furl average is good. I was not expecting that this SUV will be good because of the band. the most important thing is that the car is imported and the built quality is good. The car do not cost that much maintenance . Being an SUV the comfort is good for the front seats but the back leg space is less.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Boss of the city

2018 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Hassan Aftab on Aug 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
If we talk about the suzuki mehran, i say that this car best car for the city and also it is competitive in this category if we maintain the car then it will work very well. The exterior of the is quite good looking. But the quality of the plastic in the interior is not because i think their could be more better plastic quality. The speakers in the car work really well. In the end i say that in this category we should buy a mehran or a suzuki alto 2020. These category cars are easy to maintain
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR (CNG) User Review

Comfortable For Family

2005 Suzuki Cultus VXR (CNG)

Posted by Hassan Aftab on Aug 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is realistic looks beautiful
Interior quality is also good seating capacity in excellent for 5 people
Performance matters alot and in this category this car gives me really good performance, it's pick of acceleration is very good and it has also a good height. It gives good mileage if we maintain the engine of the car or if we not then we have face some issues with the carburetor
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius Alpha G User Review

There is no better Family car than this one in Pakistan

2013 Toyota Prius Alpha G

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
There is no better Family car than this one in Pakistan
You will sell it only when its get too old than you would Love to buy it again the New model. Great car with Excellent features.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EX User Review

Basic Rating of 95 EX

1995 Honda Civic EX

Posted by Usman jan on Aug 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Value to money ,
basic interior ,
fule average around 6 km/l with AC and 8-8.5 without AC on Highway ...............................
Headlights are not good , ..............................
Good for middle class families , ..........................
basic engine is carb ,....................
nothing more special.............,.......................
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 G User Review

Great Buy

2012 Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 G

Posted by Mian Afnan Iqbal on Aug 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is really something good in 1000cc option it gave me around 21-22 kmh on highway or 20kmh min in city.I think its a better option to buy this car over vitz or passo etc.Interior is also good which comes in two tone.At the end its a value for money ??????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Reviewing after 3 years

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Syed Awais Haidar KAzmi on Aug 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Completed 3 years and 40000km. Exterior is a personal choice. Front/rear fog lights and adjustable headlamps deserve a mention. Car is most comfortable and spacious in its league. Performance is outclass. Engine response, power, braking is perfect. I have driven it in all sorts of terrains. Car feels much stable and in control even at 160km/h. Maintenance cost is low, no big issue till now. Mileage is 12-13 in city, 16-18 on long, 14-14.5 at speeds above 120km/h. AC performance is good. Plastic parts tend to squeak with time. Safety features include 2 airbags, ABS, EBD, door crash beams, crumple zones, fireproof plastic, pretensioners. Resale is growing. Only problem is with cabin insulation. You do feel wind noise at high speeds plus general road noise at rough roads despite additional rubbers. Car is 100% value for money. Improved plastic quality, branded audio unit, larger fuel tank and good cabin insulation would be better
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Worst experienced

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 28, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
This is the worst version of civic I had found, I am using civic since 1995, but this Civic 2018 is worst ....all body interior is mostly local production and claimed twice and not found B but... D class, on 15000KM I complain against steering then on 35,000 KM complaint about AC. I put the cruise on 130KM on M2 and while passing through Kallar Kahar it auto accelerate the engine to maintain 130KM/H and all sensors had down and the engine stopped working. I put this brand new car on truck and back to LHR from Kalar Kahhar where they just check up on the machine and reset all sensor so the car starts functional normally.

I have evidence if someone needs any information most welcome but this is not worth against you spending but the only Shape is WOW and nothing else.

Now I switched to Honda Vezzel 2015 and the excellent experience & decision I had made.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Vezel X User Review

Honda Veezel

2015 Honda Vezel X

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 28, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car, I switched from Honda Civic 2018 and very afraid because I never have driven Japanese car but I found this is an excellent experience, I mean its pick is like WOW.... feel of Civic Turbo, the economy is excellent front sensors activate ABS this is an excellent feature.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Best car Excellent road grip best features

2020 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by salman on Aug 27, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Beautiful exterior
Best fuel average
Best road grip
Best features and this car is value for money
Modern technology
thousands time better then old GLI and XLI
best car in this price range
shape is excellent and modern
engine performance is best
excellent comfort level


  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Accord VTi 2.4 User Review

A Car Way Ahead of its time in Pakistan

2006 Honda Accord VTi 2.4

Posted by Nabeel on Aug 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In the year 2020 when even a small hatch back costs around 2 Million and car with basic features and bad build quality costs 4 Million... Honda Accord 2006 is best option for those who want best comfort in a limited budget
The car is a Midsized Sedan which makes it stronger and more stable on long Journeys, the styling for a 2006 is contemporary and in a Pakistani Market it still has the road presence of a Luxury Vehicle
People say it has a bad fuel economy, but never forget the fact that you cannot have Luxury and Economy in one package there is always a give away. Fuel wise 8 to 9kmpl on a 2400 cc car is amazing.
Parts wise it takes Honda Civic Air and Oil Filter, Body parts are available from Dubai as this car was very common there.
Last but not least, if you get a Honda Accord in Good Condition it is a no brainer as its the benchmark of reliability and comfort in budget.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

useful information on 2014 Suzuki Cultus

2014 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought Suzuki Cultus zero meter in 2014 and till today I have driven it almost 83000 km. I have taken this car to Naran, Murree, Azad Kashmir (Neelum Valley) many times with 5 persons and luggage on board. This car provided excellent performance on hilly areas with full 5 persons on board along with luggage. Last month I travelled to Karachi by road with 4 persons in car and with continuos driving on motoray we reached karachi in 15 hours. That was also excellent experience. Despite of completing 82000 KM in odo, its performance was extra ordinary and it was going on 130km/hr easily on motorway but little struggling to reach 140km/hr speed.
The features I am missing in this car is power windows, power steering, ABS breaks and central locking. Till now now I have changed rear suspensions of the car and all is genuine.
i would recommend this car for small family. good and city and highway driving.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating