Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 37 - 48 of 1694 in total
Sort By:
Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4 User Review

FORTUNER SIGMA 4

2018 Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4

Posted by Ahmed on May 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is same as Fortuner 2.7 with a difference in color of the side step and additional welcome light in the side mirrors which is my favorite feature at night
Interior: Is offered with all automatically powered windows with powered tail gate push start and key-less entry these features did not come in Fortuner 2017
The new (2.8) 1GD-FTV engine is a DREAM but poor diesel quality in Pakistan is causing problems for the success of this engine in Pakistan.
OVERALL THE SIGMA 4 IS A COMPLETE URBAN OFF ROAD SUV
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi User Review

Fortuner

2017 Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi

Posted by Ahmed on May 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:Bi Beam LED headlights and Lexus style tail lights does the job at night. Sunroof is not available in international models cant complain about that.
Interior: Tan tailored leather seats are enchanting for people sitting in the vehicle for the first time.Rear vents and dual zone climate control being a plus .No problems in build quality the car being Pakistan assembled surprisingly has attention to detail.

The 2TR-FE (2.7) engine attached with a 6 speed forward automatic gearbox is SLOW. Cruising at normal speeds is good
a comfortable SUV for sure.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Insight User Review

Very Economical

2010 Honda Insight

Posted by Hassaan Aasim on May 29, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Both Interior and Exterior is quite good. Fuel Economy is excellent. Ride Quality and Handling is pretty smooth and noiseless. But the only problem is its light weight which sometimes become an issue for improper roads and bumps like in Pakistan. Overall, it is worth buying I must say.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Toyota corolla 2018

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on May 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good .
Build Quality is totally bad cheap meterial is used .
prices are too high for a XLI GLI varient.
if TOYOTA Pakistan want success and want to beat japan assembled cars then they have to compromise Quality+Prices.
Simply 3/10 for Toyota Pakistan
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 (CNG) User Review

Best Budget Car

1998 Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 (CNG)

Posted by Saad Ansari on May 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have this car since 2016 november. This car is probably the best car available under a budget of 5 lacs. Modern looking interior. Good cabin space for front and ok for rear. Fuel Economy is Good.. I boght for 4.5. Anyone wants to buy ? Call 03323743624
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Great drive

2016 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by Masroor Hussain on May 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I got black turbo in December 16. Very good car but led lights, dual climate ac and turbo instrumental blue panel are missing. Fuel economy is very good around 15-16 km per liter. But with increase throttle it gives very bad fuel economy. It should be re-launch with these features with couple of lac increased price.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Better than others

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on May 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Looks are attractive, comfort is good suspension bit hard than previous version(IDSI) fuel economy 12 in city 18 on motor way with AC full time. Power and pick is good, value is worth and finaly price far better than Corolla 1.3 Automatic or 1.6 Altis, had it since two months driven 3600km only but experience is good as compared to corolla
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius E User Review

Amazing car

2018 Toyota Prius E

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Awesome car.Ac works the best.Rear ac.
Interior is very good.Black and silver.
Awesome fuel economy.
Style is very diffrent.Diffrent lights.
5500000 price.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Good car by Daud

2010 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The interior is good just like Honda city.
Comfort is also Good.
The fuel economy is poor.
Style is okay.
Value for money is also good.
The colours from inside are bedge and dark brown.
There is only airbags of feature.
No leather seats.
Features 3\10
Comfort 6\10
Fuel Economy 2\10`
Style 4\10
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius S 1.8 User Review

Good car awesome economy

2014 Toyota Prius S 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Prius is amazing, engine is reasonably punchy in power mode. Prius is not designed for thrills but drive is good for a car this heavy. Steering is effortless, with enough power for quick overtakes when needed even in economy mode. Fuel economy is excellent, I get 25 - 28 km/l regularly, and the maximum I have gotten is 31.3 on a 19 km long trip in Lahore. Pulse and glide driving should be learned to achieve maximum economy from its hybrid engine. Cabin is huge and boot space is quite large. Since its a popular car, parts are easily available.

Run it on 0w20 oil and hi octane, and the car should run fine for years.

Downsides are lack of ground clearance and driving seat position is a little uncomfortable for long drives.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira L User Review

Good Car

2018 Daihatsu Mira L

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The Mira is a good car for something extra.
Very good interior.
The drive looks like you are driving Mehran.
The fuel economy is awesome.
Comfort is okay and seats are also okay.
Value for money is very good.
Style is diffrent of small cars.
The colours from inside is brown.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Excellent Car

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Zaigham on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
An excellent car as a whole. Decent interiors, comfortable seats with adequate leg space in all three rows, smooth pick up and drive, chilled AC with strong rear vent, good suspensions and reasonable fuel economy. A few drawbacks are lack of central arm rests, LCD display and rear view cam. But it is worth the price.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating