Pakwheels

گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی ریٹنگ اور تبصرے پڑھیں

تبصرہ لکھیں Write

اپنی گاڑی کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

تازہ ترین تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
3015 میں سے 1 - 12 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

Very bad experience

2019 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

Shoaib Khan نے Jun 17, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior normal interior normal fuel average very nice I used vxl for two years the only thing best in wagon r is fuel average. Whenever I drives it on smooth roads like johar town and wapda town its run smooth but when I used it on raiwind road most of its parts become noise because the road is cracked and unbalance.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

powerfull seven seater

2021 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

M Ismail Ejaz نے Jun 16, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have both pre facelift and faclift br-v in my family.both are very powerfull having seven persons and luggage can go above 150km/h easily.it can easily do light off roading because of good ground clearance.I have took it my village maby times and to naran with luggage and five persons.No lag best mpv in price honda suspension better then in civic i think due to ground clearance.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

Great Decision

2021 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

PWUser162077304166 نے Jun 15, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Facelift 2021 I VTEC S. My Father n law bought Brv 2021 i drove it and Experienced the Car.
1. Car is looking Great in Facelift
2. Seats are Comfortable
3. 2 Airbags, Push start, Climate Control and Rear AC vents.
4. Road Grip ia Great and Easy to handle
5. It is MPV andhave Good space in it.
6. Price as compare to other 7 seaters is Reasonable.
7. Fuel Average is 10 to 11.5 km/liter Depends on foot and highway 12 to 15 km/litre
8. Although Car is really Happening and For 5 to 6 persons is Practical.
9. Car is not Under power.
In the end i would like to say Yes to buy if u have family of 5 to 6 persons.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہیونڈائی H-100 2.6 MT کا تبصرہ

Extremely bad

2020 ہیونڈائی H-100 2.6 MT

PWUser16093310224 نے Jun 15, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Disk breake worn out on just 10000km.
Worst customer service.
They gave 1000km,5000km 10000km service and they just took their tokens and said we dont have opened out service yet.
When we got to purchase. They offered us 50000 less on purchase but they demanded full payment and asked us just to get the 50000 chq next day of delivery and I never got that chq since 6 months.
Worst quality of vehicle.
Just shocks are good that is why I gave 4 out of 5
  • انداز 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV CVT 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Comfortable car for long journey

2021 ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV CVT 1.3

Jamil khan نے Jun 15, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Drive comfort is outstanding , rich with security features , cvt 6 gears are really very gud addition, fuel average is very impressive, powerful engine , sound proof car.amazing suspension. Far better then corolla I was driving Corolla feels underpowered with no features. but I am fully satisfied with Yaris happy with upgrade Yaris.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV X CVT 1.5 کا تبصرہ

Marvelous features great buy

2021 ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV X CVT 1.5

suleman نے Jun 15, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Best sedan for comfortable drive, best suspension, excellent fuel average , security features like hill assist,traction control,vsc,Abs,air bags are awesome for secure drive, octatron and multi display meter is very beautiful. Performance of AC is great with climate control. Bindas le lo 100% value for money.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
پرنس پرل MT کا تبصرہ

Anonymous

2021 پرنس پرل MT

zahir shah نے Jun 15, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Just 12 km P/L fule usage not good company claim is miss info.. exterior is excellent style. Interior dashboard is not of good quality other features ecceptable..company has to focus on customers reviews to survive in the market with competitors like Suzuki..
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV MT 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Excellent worthy car

2021 ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV MT 1.3

Mazhar نے Jun 15, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Beautiful looks stylish and premium interior, suspension is great, comfortable drive , fuel average is best, AC performance is great, build quality is great. Quality of Speakers are very gud, security features impressive from Toyota, after sales services are very gud.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا 2.0D سلون کا تبصرہ

Best Car in Budget Series

2003 ٹویوٹا کرولا 2.0D سلون

Zain Shabbir نے Jun 13, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Super Good exterior compared to its rivals is so comfortable gives good fuel average in city gives 9 to 10 on long 12 being an diesel engine its so powerful it can take you anywhere even on northern areas easy being a toyota it handle almost everything like graweling roads speed bumps pretty decently not underpowered at all and being a Toyota parts are not an issue at all I have taken mine on so many adventures and it never stopped on road or engine got heated up so its recommended if you budget of 10 to 12lac
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi آٹومیٹک 1.3 VVTi کا تبصرہ

GREAT BUY

2020 ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi آٹومیٹک 1.3 VVTi

Zain Shabbir نے Jun 13, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
good exterior gives some attractive looks only but issue is that under power ness but you can overcome it but giving it throttle slowly and it will automatically be behind a grande easy interior is good seats are not that comfortable for longer journey over 5 to 6 hours your backbone feels tired shifts gear smoothly you can bearly feel it so overall satisfied with the purchase.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC پروسمیٹک کا تبصرہ

Just normal

2019 ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC پروسمیٹک

PWUser156146563439 نے Jun 13, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior is very beautiful as compared to yaris but some features are less than yaris and alsvin. I get 10-11Km/L with Ac in city and 15-17 km/L on highway which is not bad. But there are no airbags which are now almost in every car of Pakistan. It runs very smooth on hi octane and gives very good performance. But seats are not much comfortable. i have honda city 2016, which is same to this but its better in comfort and there are less plastic gaps as compared to 2019
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV X CVT 1.5 کا تبصرہ

Excellent Value for money

2021 ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV X CVT 1.5

Naeem Khaliq نے Jun 12, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Stylish looking exterior, super comfortable drive with smooth suspension, excellent fuel economy 15-16 on local routes, top of the line features, superb air conditioning and sound proofing... Best in its category... 100% Value for money, I bet people who crib on this car don't own it they just write for sake of it
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating