Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی درجہ بندی اور تبصرے پڑھیں

اپنی گاڑی کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

تازہ ترین تبصرے

1750 میں سے 1 - 12 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ترتیب برائے:
مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C200 کا تبصرہ

Mercedes Benz W204

2007 مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C200

usmanshah2 نے Nov 17, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The c class w204 generation of cars which were produced from 2007-2014 C200 Kompressor engine auto.
There comes four variants in AMG, Avantgarde,Elegance, and Classic.
This one is Elegance with two tone interior black and grey.
IT comes with projector headlights with beam adjustment
Also come with a fog light.
it has automatic rain sensors which start working automatically as soon as water drop on windshield.
it is a rear wheel with 17 inch rims and 225 continental tyres
it has dual climate control for passenger and drivers separately.
Cool box in dashborad.
Fully electric seats.
Electronic stability program which is in bulit computer to control the car in case in any slip and emergency.
Fully loaded multimedia steering wheels with 12 buttons including telephone bluetooth connectivity .
retractable side mirrors with special feature of anti rain moist and auto dimming
Parking assistant front back to assist in parking.
Tyre pressure sensor .
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C200 کا تبصرہ

Mercedes Benz W204

2007 مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C200

usmanshah2 نے Nov 17, 2018 کو شایع کیا

The c class w204 generation of cars which were produced from 2007-2014 C200 Kompressor engine auto.
There comes four variants in AMG, Avantgarde,Elegance, and Classic.
This one is Elegance with two tone interior black and grey.
IT comes with projector headlights with beam adjustment
Also come with a fog light.
it has automatic rain sensors which start working automatically as soon as water drop on windshield.
it is a rear wheel with 17 inch rims and 225 continental tyres
it has dual climate control for passenger and drivers separately.
Cool box in dashborad.
Fully electric seats.
Electronic stability program which is in bulit computer to control the car in case in any slip and emergency.
Fully loaded multimedia steering wheels with 12 buttons including telephone bluetooth connectivity .
retractable side mirrors with special feature of anti rain moist and auto dimming
Parking assistant front back to assist in parking.
Tyre pressure sensor .
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C200 کا تبصرہ

Mercedes Benz W204

2007 مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C200

Anonymous نے Nov 17, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The c class w204 generation of cars which were produced from 2007-2014 C200 Kompressor engine auto.
There comes four variants in AMG, Avantgarde,Elegance, and Classic.
This one is Elegance with two tone interior black and grey.
IT comes with projector headlights with beam adjustment
Also come with a fog light.
it has automatic rain sensors which start working automatically as soon as water drop on windshield.
it is a rear wheel with 17 inch rims and 225 continental tyres
it has dual climate control for passenger and drivers separately.
Cool box in dashborad.
Fully electric seats.
Electronic stability program which is in bulit computer to control the car in case in any slip and emergency.
Fully loaded multimedia steering wheels with 12 buttons including telephone bluetooth connectivity .
retractable side mirrors with special feature of anti rain moist and auto dimming
Parking assistant front back to assist in parking.
Tyre pressure sensor .
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Swift

2018 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

faraz نے Nov 14, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I always owned Civic and just sold 2017 new civic and just bought Swift 2018.to my utter surprise it gave me immense pleasure in drive n comfort including ground clearance with. 5 adults. I also own Vitz 2011/12 but I would grade Swift higher than Vitz due various aspects ie Brand new available, good pick up, no engine sound, smoother drive, powerful engine , good ground clearance, value of money....????????????
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  سسیاز  Automatic کا تبصرہ

Great Buy

2018 سوزوکی سسیاز Automatic

Pakwheels User نے Nov 14, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Best feature is the over drive mode. Engine gives great acceleration and I love the sound. Really fun to drive and give it full throttle. It does lack the following: Alloy Wheels, Fog Lamps, Navigation w/reverse cam, Leather Seats, Bluetooth. But overall the car is pretty decent. Pearl White is the best colour.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  سسیاز  Automatic کا تبصرہ

Best Car Under 2 Million

2018 سوزوکی سسیاز Automatic

Anonymous نے Nov 13, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Styling: Beautiful car which can be mistaken with some new model Honda or Toyota vehicle if it was sold without the S badge.

Comfort: It is very comfortable and offers you a grippy planted driver while retaining cabin comfort and the cabin is more silent than GRANDE and Civic.... How do they do it probably its because as the car is imported.

Performance: It weighs only 970 KG and has a 1.4 Engine so expect a great performance better than Gli and City

Value for Money: 2 Million for a car with Air Bags, Immobilizer, Import from Thailand, Bridge stone tired, JDM quality... What else can one want

Fuel Economy: 16 t0 17 Kmpl that is what iv been getting from it on a daily drive which is simply amazing as Gli does 9 to 11 and City does 10 to 12 max.

Final verdict: If the Suzuki badge doesn't bother you Ciaz is the best vehicle under 2 Million
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  سسیاز  Automatic کا تبصرہ

The best choice in Suzuki

2018 سوزوکی سسیاز Automatic

Pakwheels User نے Nov 10, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
This car is really comfortable but there should.be leather covering on the seats along with build in lcd,camera,fog lamps,alloy rims but how ever it is very beautiful i would rate it 8 out of 10 if these accessibilities are available I would rate it 10 out of 10 how ever an excellent car and it is for sure comparable to city and corella 1.3 must buy it really impressed
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Swift

2018 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Hamza نے Nov 06, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Swift is most powerfull car but fuel mileage is bad in City and on motorway mileage is good but car is perfect hatchback and powerfull this car better than city 1.3 and gli 1.3 but market value is poor automatic transmission car but not CVT and ground clearance is perfect with 5 adult person
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 VVTi کا تبصرہ

Overall a nice car with more improvements

2017 ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 VVTi

Usman Nawaz Maken نے Nov 04, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is superb with superb front and back lights.Interior is also good.Some new security features have been added i.e SRS Airbags for front driver and passenger and immobilizer is also there.Can't demand more from Toyota with these features under their Emblem.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  ہسلر G Turbo کا تبصرہ

Best JDM car in Pakistan

2014 سوزوکی ہسلر G Turbo

Talha Malik نے Nov 01, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Travel from Lahore to Islamabad more efficient more comfortable more leg room and head room tuning cost is 5000 after 4000km.Its more fuel efficient car with many features like heated seat hill assit grip control and sport mode which allows the car more power its a turbo engine with 62 hp
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi لمیٹڈ ایڈیشن 1.3 VVTi کا تبصرہ

Awesome Family Car

2014 ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi لمیٹڈ ایڈیشن 1.3 VVTi

Hamza نے Oct 29, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
In the exterior, it gives simple but beautiful look. It has wide body which give it more muscular look. Ample ground clearance. Solid body, not tin metal like new corolla and city. For limited edition, it has body colored door handles which look perfect.

In the interior, it has two tone plastic and wooden panels(limited only), which looks pretty. It has spacious interior. Rear seats are even more comfortable than front. The fabric on seats is like velvet very soft and silky( only limited edition has high grade fabric). Limited also comes equipped with infotainment screen.

Fuel economy is good in my opinion. Its giving me 12-12.5 km/l in city and 14-15 km/l on highway when i went to Lahore via GT road.

Safety feathers are few. ABS is good but NO AIRBAGS ( Shame on Toyota )

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  مہران VXR یورو II کا تبصرہ

Extremely Satified

2018 سوزوکی مہران VXR یورو II

Danish Anwer نے Oct 26, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The best thing about this car is the fuel average, which is beyond my expectations.

My brother has a new 2017 Suzuki Cultus Manual that gives only 11 km/l, which is pathetic for that car. Even an Altis Auto can give you that much mileage. However, my Mehran VXR car gives an amazing average of 17 km/l, which is fantastic given the expectations of a fuel hike in the near future.

I drive 58 km daily and there has not been a single heating issue. The drive is relatively quick and handles smoothly. The car's break response is also excellent that has saved me from at least one major accident.

If you are a fuel-conscious person, and think that a car's only purpose is to get you from point A to B, and that spending on a luxury car is a waste of money, then believe me this is the best car you can find in the market.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating