Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی درجہ بندی اور تبصرے پڑھیں

اپنی گاڑی کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

تازہ ترین تبصرے

1713 میں سے 1 - 12 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ترتیب برائے:
ہونڈا سِوک VTi پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

Honda civic reborn

2006 ہونڈا سِوک VTi پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC

Anonymous نے Aug 19, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
the car is great with beautiful interior and exterior can reach speed of 215 km/h car ac is great but mileage is very low of course because engine is 1800cc =140hp but the car is very comfortable. The mileage is 7 km to 8 km in city and 10 to 12 on highway
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  مہران VXR یورو II کا تبصرہ

Worst car i have ever seen

2018 سوزوکی مہران VXR یورو II

Muhammad Asad نے Aug 18, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought a Mehran 2018 model VXR after driving it 5000 Km I found issues in my car. Sometimes it looks like the battery is dead I have checked with the service center and they are not able to identify the issue. The break is worst, AC is fine but when I drive on the motorway after 25-50 KM AC stop working. Fuel consumption is very bad. Avery per liter is 9-11 KM per litler on the motorway. Not sure what will be happening in city. Worst car by park suzuki motors. If you are interested in purchase better to purchase a China bi-cycle. At least you will not be stuck in your way.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 VVTi کا تبصرہ

Better vehicle

2011 ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 VVTi

Pakwheels User نے Aug 18, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Talking about style I will say that Toyota is having a better style.Power to weight ratio is a bit compromised.I will suggest it would have had atleast 1500 cc engine or the size bit reduced.
comfort is good for any kind of drive.carrying a lot of luggage is always awsome.
Fuel economy is good.It gives 13-15 km with Ac on main road with out lot of brakes.
in city area average seems to drop a lot like almost all petrol vehicles.It gives u best after sales
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe CVT-i 1.8 کا تبصرہ

better than others

2015 ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe CVT-i 1.8

Syed Ibad Shah نے Aug 15, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
this car is really good i have expierience it now after 3 years i am driving this car and there is not a single problem in engine extirior etc just pretty obssed with the fuel averge other wise this car come in the best luxery buget sedan car................................
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

A full year review

2017 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC

DrOmair Syed نے Aug 12, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Its a station wagon, the only down side is the small fuel tank which means you have to refuel frequently, the sqweeking doors and the outside noise could have been better dampened. I have driven it for over 20,000 kms, the service charges are ridicuosly high if you take it to honda. I have driven it all the way to khunjrab pass and back without any trouble. The road clearance is great as i have yet not scrapped the bottom anywhere. Over all this car is most suited for our big families????????
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی ایسپائر پروسمیٹک 1.5 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

BEST CAR THAN COROLLA

2018 ہونڈا سِٹی ایسپائر پروسمیٹک 1.5 i-VTEC

KASHIF نے Aug 11, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
BEST CAR THAN COROLLA COMFORT IS GOOD AND FEATURES ARE LOT IN CAR . STYLISH AND MODERN LOCKING SHAPE AND CAR IS COMPACT AND SPACIOUS. FULE ECONOMY IS 13 KM IN CITY AND IN HIWAY 16 KM IS GOOD BECAUSE AUTOMATIC GEAR HAI OR 1.5L ENGINE KE LIA OK HA. CAR VALUE FOR MONEY BOHAT HA IN SARE FEATURES SA OR 3 YEARS KE WARRENTY SA BOHAT VALUE FOR MONEY HA.CAR KE PERFORMANCE OR PICK BOHAT ACHE OR 1.5L ENGINE SA CAR BOHAT BAGTE. AIRBAG KI CAMI HA CAR MA WO HONA CHIHA THA. CAR KI PRICE SAHE HA FEATURES KA MOCKABLA
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو ایسا X اسپیشل کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for money

2011 ڈائی ہاٹسو ایسا X اسپیشل

ZAEEM نے Aug 09, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Daihatsu Esse is 5-door hatchback concept which can be defined as “classy mini car” a simple but smart a smart one. Recently, among the many cars, the small car stands out for high growth, but Esse has a trapezoidal shape, which imparts a sense of stability. In this case, a straight line unadorned runs along the entire body. The car Esse has pretty amazing and effective engine and fuel consumption. It comes with pretty unique exterior as well as interior.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

Faulty steering wheel

2018 ہونڈا سِوک 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Khurshid Ahmad نے Aug 09, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
After covering only 11800km stearing assembly suddenly stucking which creates dangerous situation while driving on road.complaint lodge with company but they ask to wait we are short of parts. Honda is providing faulty vehicles and their standard has fallen. All car manufacturers in Pakistan are providing substandard and defective variants to customers. Government should impose some check for quality control to safeguard customer rights and also ensures value for money and respect. Toyota 2018 model is also providing faulty shocks to their variants and engine head correctly issues of new vehicles. Suzuki is providing poor standards of vvariants.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی ایسپائر پروسمیٹک 1.5 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

better than rolla

2018 ہونڈا سِٹی ایسپائر پروسمیٹک 1.5 i-VTEC

Rafiq Shafiq نے Aug 09, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Not much appealing exterior
Interior is better than rival rolla
Comfort bit compromised with weight and suspension not as good as was in previous IDSI
Value for money is also not up to the mark as the resale market not big for prosmatech.
Fuel economy is bit little better as compared to Altis 1.6
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXL کا تبصرہ

Best for Pakistani Roads

2018 سوزوکی کلٹس VXL

Umar Qureshi نے Aug 08, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It's been monrh driven this car, this car is best for pakistani roads have put in extreme lahore k roads k khadday with full speed, car is very reliable have tested this car to every extreme, its road grip is great have turned it on more than 80 km/h on uturns this only gives you a good slide,have yested car moose test more than 90 km/h very nicely it slided between the barriers, its ac works like corolla and far better than before cultus, its average on light pedal is 30km/l and if you drive it harsh gives you 20km/l even, ithink this is the best car to buy , car really worth the price. Buy it best ground clearance have driven it lile khotta not like a car, its best for pakistani roads i had never ever braked this car on speed breakers car have an great suspension. I cross over speak breakers more than 50km/h but this car never broke anything so it worths your money. Totally there is an great change in this new model. So buy it and drive it of you drive very rough.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Better than Civic

2018 ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe 1.8

Muhammad Saad نے Aug 04, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Its an excellent car. Material used in this car is Excellent. Road grip 9/10 exterior shape 10/10 interior 9/10 sitting space 10/10. Engine maintenance 9.5/10. Engine power 9/10. Speed 9/10. Pick 8.5/10. AC 10/10. Fuel 9/10. Heavy duty car. Road turning 9/10. comfortable & relax driving. Excellent features.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی ایسپائر پروسمیٹک 1.5 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

Average problem

2016 ہونڈا سِٹی ایسپائر پروسمیٹک 1.5 i-VTEC

Dawood Sherazi نے Aug 04, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Salam! My city aspire prosmatic 1.5 is not giving good average .I am not happy with that...in city it gives max 9 km and at moterways it gives 11...12 km.even i drove it very carefully and economically but nit satisfactory result..any suggestions to solve it? Any solution? Any experience ? To solve this problum it
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating