Pakwheels

گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی ریٹنگ اور تبصرے پڑھیں

تبصرہ لکھیں Write

اپنی گاڑی کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

سب سے زیادہ تبصرے

تازہ ترین تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
1 - 12 of 3630 نتائج
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR کا تبصرہ

Alto paint quality

2022 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR

BILAL MALIK نے Jun 21, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
paint quality is very low.suzuki company please improve your paint quality.main nay 3 months ago alto vxr purchase ki hai lakin paint quality bohat buri hai.fuel average incity with A.c 20 km hai.jo achi average hai.18 lacs ki ye car purchase karna or phir paint quality ka itna bura hona.ye suzuki company par aik question mark hai
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی 1.5L ASPIRE CVT کا تبصرہ

Best family sedan in this budget

2022 ہونڈا سِٹی 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

PWUser165563125042 نے Jun 19, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
best in its class one of the reasons I didn't go for Yaris was it's unappealing exterior
interior gives a more sporty and modern feel compared to Yaris
rear vent AC and cruise control are big ups from previous model
With todays economy it's the best option under 4 million. Best for a family of 5 and great ample boot space ,boot light also an up from previous model.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis X Automatic 1.6 کا تبصرہ

Excellent Car

2022 ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis X Automatic 1.6

Ali Ahmed نے Jun 19, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Good fuel economy in its class, great comfort and reliability. best resale value ... most sold sedan since more than a year.
Many people commented that due to 4 gears fuel economy might not be good but I am getting 12 to 15 km/lt in city and 16 to 17.5 km/l on highway. BTW these values may change based on the route you drive and the way you drive your car. The 0 to 100 is also around 13 seconds which is good. These values are same as suneel munj's expert review of this car.
The engine and transmission are made for eachother, don't go after numbers, the performance you get is all that matters.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
کِیا  اسپورٹیج AWD کا تبصرہ

Good Buy

2021 کِیا اسپورٹیج AWD

PWUser165549514760 نے Jun 18, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Sportage is a great Buy and is Value to money But somethings are there that u wish would be in sportage.First is the radar and safety features.Second is the pedal shifters and the third is Ambient lighting.If someone could afford a 63 lac car than woth these features he would be able to afford a 6.6 million car to. Overall great Carrr!
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior کا تبصرہ

Can be better with this value

2022 ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Dr Rayan Faiz Khanzada نے Jun 17, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
no doubt the car is excellent when it comes to a corolla but the fuel average is not impressive with this price range they should be giving parking sensors atleast and the car should have back AC vends as well for more comfort for the poeple at the back seat
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ GL CVT کا تبصرہ

ABSLOUTELY LOVE NEW SWIFT

2022 سوزوکی سوئفٹ GL CVT

AFAQ NOOR نے Jun 17, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
EXTERIOR DESIGNING IS VERY CLASSY
LOVE THE SMOOTH DRIVE , SPORTS MODE , 9 INCH LCD IS JUST AWESOME , VERY GOOD IN FUEL AVERAGE ITS AWESOME ON MOTORWAY ITS GIVING ALMOST 16.5-17 KM/ LITER
AND IN CITY ITS GIVING 14 KM/ LITER AND I LOVE IT ITS JUST AN AWESOME PRODCUT OF SUZUKI
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis X Automatic 1.6 کا تبصرہ

Excellent Car

2021 ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis X Automatic 1.6

Choudhry نے Jun 15, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Great car, high resale value.... sells quickly, very comfortable, down side is it doesn't comes with a digital climate control until unless you buy a altis 1.6 special edition or grande. Also doesn't comes with mirror retractors but aftermarket retractor motors can be installed. No cruise control is also a downside which only comes in 1.8 grande. Best car for long drive, gives better mileage on long drive but suffer in the city driving.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

BEST IN CLASS AND VALUE FOR MONEY

2017 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Pakwheels User نے Jun 15, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
USING AUTO BRV FROM 2017 , WENT TO CHINA BORDER FROM KARACHI . TROUBLE FREE VEHICLE ,ONLY REGULAR MAINTAINENCE REQUIRED . WAITING FOR NEW MODEL TO LAUNCH . LUGGAGE CAPACITY & SPACIOUS , BEST IN PRICE RANGE & VALUE FOR MONEY !!!!!
FUEL ECONOMY CITY 10-11KM WITH AC
FOR HIGHWAY 13-15KM WITH AC
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
پرنس پرل MT کا تبصرہ

Perfect Family Car

2021 پرنس پرل MT

Sajid Mehmood نے Jun 15, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Perfectly designed car with an attractive exterior and full-on features like power steering, power windows, and mirrors. The fuel Average is a maximum of 19km/l and with AC it's about 14 KM/L. AC performance is outclassed especially when you are on a long drive.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

Great

2019 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Syed Nad E Ali Rizvi نے Jun 14, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Honda Civic 2019 oriel 1.8i-VTEC CVT
Exterior is very sporty and modern
Interior is very modern led front lights only in (facelift) back C shape lights.Brake lamp is in led.Reverse and turning indicator is in halogen.Fogs light is in led only in (facelift)
Leather stiching on dashboard , doors and center console and leather seats make car premium
1800 cc engine
138 hp

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ایم جی HS 1.5 Turbo کا تبصرہ

great buy value 4 money

2022 ایم جی HS 1.5 Turbo

Faisal Fine نے Jun 14, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
extremely well satisfied beautiful exterior stylish interior road grip good
sound system good ???? android lcd screen bit slow otherwise good car excellent build quality. soft leather seats. many more options
its amazing car .i wish Pakistan mn local assembled jald start ho JAZAKALLAH shukriya
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior کا تبصرہ

value for money decent looks black interior

2022 ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Subhan Ashraf نے Jun 13, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
black room
best performance for engine
fuel efficent
look like a decent car and have a long reliabillity
smooth suspension for rugr roads and a beatiful pic in accelaration big trunk size

big leg space for passenger

armrest inback seat and tilt adjustment in back seats
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

پاک ویلز ایپ ڈاؤن لوڈ کریں

ہماری ایپ کا استعمال کرتے ہوئے گاڑیاں، بائک اور آٹو پارٹس تیزی سے اور بہتر
طریقے سے خریدیں اور فروخت کریں

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

ایپ حاصل کرنے کے لیے QR اسکین کریں۔