Pakwheels

گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی درجہ بندی اور تبصرے پڑھیں

تبصرہ لکھیں Write

اپنی گاڑی کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

تازہ ترین تبصرے

1946 میں سے 1 - 12 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ترتیب برائے:
ہونڈا ایکٹی بیسکگریڈ کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2018 ہونڈا ایکٹی بیسکگریڈ

husain نے May 20, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Excellent car for loading and pick and drop service. Its engine is in trunk. No shaft, thus very much torque than Suzuki Every and other Japanese vans. But fuel economy is low after replacing air filter to local. Because genuine air filter is not availaible in market. Now its average is 9 km per litre. With genuine air filter, its average was 14.39 km per litre without ac. But still its a good choice for loading and pick and drop service, and as a second car at home.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
نسان ڈیز J کا تبصرہ

Nissan Dayz 2014 model

2014 نسان ڈیز J

Netherdrake نے May 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior: Out of all Japanese cars, i like this car's exterior design and Mira's the most. Most people will as well. It doesn't look like a carry dabba, it looks like a proper well build compact car.

Interior: Fantasting interior with tons of space to put your stuff in. Front seats are like cushion and there is good amount of space in backseats. However, there is no space to put a spare tyre in.

Fuel Economy: Super good i would say. In winters it's 18-22 km/l whereas 14-17 km/l in Summers with A/C.

Ride Quality and Handling: Reversing this car is difficult if you don't have a back camera. Also i don't know but i find it much difficult to drive compared to my Honda City, probably because of the long dashboard. I don't know, it just feels floaty and doesn't feels like you are in full control of car as much as a City probably due to acceleration. It's performance is excellent for a 600CC car and never troubles me.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  مہران VX یورو II (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Upto 4 lacs

2017 سوزوکی مہران VX یورو II (سی این جی)

PWUser155825354757 نے May 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I required a car in good condition using in uber or Careem services.I am a student and my potential is not more so.that is why I am going to requist you to help me in this condition.I am not able to pay full price at once.so I have to buy the car in instalment.....I will pay 50% first time and I am studying at NUML university H-9/4 Islamabad.....
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی i-DSI ویریو کا تبصرہ

Honda City 05

2005 ہونڈا سِٹی i-DSI ویریو

ateeq نے May 18, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Body of the car is relatively solid as compared to later models but shape is now bit old.

Interior of the car is quite cosey, AC is one of the best in this car (one of the main reason to buy), seating is also very relaxing, except blind spots as they become very difficult some times, spacious for front and back passangers

Fuel economy is one of the best in local sedans or other in this class locally it has never gone below 12-13 and outstations it I have gone to pindi withing/ well below half tank around Rs 1700

Ride quality is also very good specially on motorway have reached lahore from isb via motorway within 3 half hrs (till lahore toll ), in rain and terrains, mountains never faced any issue except my ex-engine was not upto the mark.

Its been around 157K on the odo meter still gives me pleasure of the ride and daily travel.
  • انداز 1-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا ایکارڈ CL9 کا تبصرہ

Enjoy the luxury in economy price

2003 ہونڈا ایکارڈ CL9

Haseeb Ahmad نے May 18, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is amazing especially from the back side of the car, it gives u a feel of luxury from both interior and exterior, almost all features are present like climate control, cruise control which are not now common in local manufacture cars in this price bracket, token tax is the negative point especially if it is Lahore registered.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس یورو II کا تبصرہ

Overall good

2015 سوزوکی کلٹس یورو II

PWUser155811132287 نے May 17, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
So I have cultus 2007 when we bought it it style from outside was great it is long so if we talk about interior it is simple but the quality from inside is better then mehran or bravo new car my car runs very fast it is 993 cc but it runs very fast but the problem is that it fuel economy is low if we go in 80 speed it will end in half way overall it's parts are in low price but it's a good car
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
فا (FAW) V2 VCT-i کا تبصرہ

Great car in affordable price because of safety features

2019 فا (FAW) V2 VCT-i

PWUser155791513553 نے May 17, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I just buy this car two months ago from gujranwala faw motors. Its very comfortable. I prefer this car because of safety features with affordable price. ABS BREAKS SAFE me from a mejor accident i was surprised and i have no any regrets to buy this car. Because many people ignore it because of poor resale value but i think safety features are important than re sale value.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا فورچیونر 2.8 Sigma 4 کا تبصرہ

Best SUV Local

2019 ٹویوٹا فورچیونر 2.8 Sigma 4

Anonymous نے May 16, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior : Stylish and classical
Interior : is also good if we compare with other local toyota vehicles.
Navigation system is not easy to operate and low quality display.Toyota should offer android system just like civic.
Fuel economy is very good in terms of SUV if we compare with v8 or Prado.i am getting 10 in city and 12 on highway (120 kmh).
More info will be shared with Pakwheels official in owner review video
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2014 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

Ahsen نے May 15, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought this car in 2017 its Aqua 1500cc Hybrid synergy drive car. Colour is Orange which is unique of its own kind. Giving me an average of 22km/l on long and 25km/l within city alongwith Ac. Its great value for money and most fuel efficient car i must say.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا 2.0D لمیٹڈ کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for money

2000 ٹویوٹا کرولا 2.0D لمیٹڈ

Ahsen نے May 15, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Toyota Corolla 2D is British Green colour and almost new like a new car very well maintained car. Alloy rims installed moreover all the fenders intact never painted. One of the best models corolla has made true value for money must say. Addingly it a great family car for mountaineous areas as engine is diesel type.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

Value for money

2014 ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC

Umar Ijaz نے May 14, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought this car back to 2016. Before this I have Reborn 2009 model. Both cars are great no doubt. This car is different because it has big shocks than reborn and even the Civic X. This car made for our roads. I drove this car in rural areas too. People there only buy corolla but they like this civic because of it’s shocks and have not faced any issue driving there with 4-5 people. Interior is beautiful, Built-quality is good too as compare to Civic X , Cruise control works perfect, Economy mode is good feature in this car. It has 2 airbags which is good but I think honda should give at least 4. Ac works perfectly in hot summer. ABS breaks works fine. Built-in Navigation lacks sometimes. Overall I don’t think so it has any issue or something missing.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
مٹسوبشی مِنی پجیرو VR کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2010 مٹسوبشی مِنی پجیرو VR

Waqar Ahmed نے May 14, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Mitsubishi Pajero Mini is stylish suv.it comes with 650cc, 16 valves, EFI Engine.Comfort is good, suspension is average, ground clearence is very good, Its fuel efficiency is 11-13 Km/1lit in city with AC while it gives 13-15 Km/1lit on long journey depending on driving style. Driving posture is very amazing. Exterior look is very remarkble. It comes with some other good features like power steering, power window, a good AC, head unit witb back camera, we can conclude that is a car for the Auto lovers.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating