Pakwheels

گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی ریٹنگ اور تبصرے پڑھیں

تبصرہ لکھیں Write

اپنی گاڑی کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

تازہ ترین تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
2556 میں سے 1 - 12 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Suzuki remain Pathetic so is its after sale service

2020 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

mubashir نے Jul 06, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have got delivery of suzuki alto in Feb 2020. At just 850km, it's transmission card burnt out. The suzuki dealer has retained the vehicle for more than a month by now without any intimation when then will rectify n return the vehicle. Auto Gear shifting of vehicle is very noisy n jerky. Huge noise inside car. Overall just pathetic 3rd class car that too in very huge price. Shameful aftersale service of Pak Suzuki
  • انداز 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
BAIC Senova D20 کا تبصرہ

900000

2013 BAIC Senova D20

Khan Kamran نے Jul 06, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I am confused with your email address my city dir lower down timergara monayag g and I have been working on the first three days of this month and I have to pay the full amount in the next few days and I have been waiting for my refund from my bank to get the funds
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX آٹومیٹک 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2015 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX آٹومیٹک 1.3

Pakwheels User نے Jul 05, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior interior is cool, best in pakistan hatchbacks, pick is awesome, fuel economy poor, steering not so good as compare to city, suspension good but hard as compare to gli, headlights ac perfect, auto gear mirror quality fine, leg room beter in hatch backs, value for money in paki hatchbacks, however btr to buy honda city
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Excellent Fuel Mileage

2020 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

Waseem Meer نے Jul 05, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Excellent fuel mileage, comfortable. chill ac. auto manual both transmission is good option for northern areas. good for a small family, but Suzuki should must bring down the prices of hatchback cars & make these cars accessible to middle class community of Pakistan
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0 کا تبصرہ

perfect for 5people family

2014 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0

abdulwahab نے Jul 05, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
city milage issue giving me nearly 12 to 13 km/L in with ac seating is good no issue with seatting ground clearnce is good 5 people can fit in easly 6 people can also manage enigine is small but the body is big so some time distrubs when overtaking a car

  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
کِیا موٹرز پیکانٹو 1.0 AT کا تبصرہ

Im happy I bought this car AUTO

2020 کِیا موٹرز پیکانٹو 1.0 AT

Ammad Khan نے Jul 04, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I love how car looks and feels, interior quality is no doubt far far better than cultus. It's bit expensive and market is slow but who needs market if you want a car to drive not just to sell.
Acceleration AC Power comfort and safety wise this is absolutely par as compared to other local car or I would say even Japanese 660 cars. Ride quality is also better than VITZ.
One thing that isn't very good is back seat space it's bit less than it should be.

Fuel Average in start was 11-13 km with AC in city and on long it was giving me 15-16km but after driving it for 2000 km it started showing me that I have made the best decision of my life it's giving me now 16-17km/l with AC in city and it goes up to 20-22 on long which is absolutely amazing. Actually in Pakistan people started making false claims on this car without testing it properly give it a bit of time and it will show you what Suzuki is doing with us .
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو ٹیریوس 4x4 کا تبصرہ

Excellent Vehicle

2013 ڈائی ہاٹسو ٹیریوس 4x4

Kashif نے Jun 30, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It is no 7 years of flawless drive. As a farmer and solar installer used it offroad with no issues. Used it as business and family vehicle day in day out but Alhumdulillah no problems ever. Have mostly changed oil and filter and front brake pads. Fuel average still 12.5 km/l. Couldn't have made a better choice. Want to chang but performance forcing me to keep on using. Can't find a AWD with 7 seats and ecenomical fuel consumption. Disappointed with its new model with just rear wheel drive transmission and its high price. I will always remember my beautiful memories and experiences with this Terios. What performance with a tiny engine!
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2018 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Soman Saqib نے Jun 30, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
excellent design, sporty look, ground efficient, excellent pick, trunk space is also very good, fuel average in city is 10 km/l and 14km/l on long, retractable mirror, power window (driver and passenger with auto), excellent sound system, Android head unit, built in navigation system, multimedia steering, cruise control, abs brakes with vsa, two airbags at front driver and passenger, electronic handbrake, economy mode is also available to make it more fuel efficient, brake hold, digital climate control, Bluetooth connectivity, aux, radio, DVD player, USB connectivity is also available, charging slot, alloy rims, 1.8L engine with around 140 hp at 6500 RPM, head unit works very good without any lage, extra comfortable console with two cup holders and decent storage capacity, suspension is excellent, comes with daylight, fog lamps, adjustable brightness of all interior lights, sun roof, cvt automatic transmission, electric power steering, four wheel disk brakes.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 VVTi کا تبصرہ

Excellent Car

2018 ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 VVTi

Zia Ur Rehman نے Jun 29, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Every Thing is classic about this
for the last 2 month im using this car
its overall performance i found excellent
best valued car
fuel average in city with AC is 12-14 Km/l, while on long with AC fuel average is 15-19 Km/l
but lcd screen is missing if company provided it then it will be more awesome car...
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا سرف SSR-X 2.7 کا تبصرہ

A NICE INVESTMENT

1999 ٹویوٹا سرف SSR-X 2.7

Muhammad Atique Mandokhail نے Jun 29, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
This is a 4x4 SUV,In. Foreign countries it is known as 4Runner.Few days ago I sold my Altis 1.6,And was in search for a well maintained car in Pakwheels under 30 lacs,then luckily found A Hilux surf,this car was caught by Coustoms a few months ago and then It was auctioned.It coasted me around 26 lacs without Registration and now it is AFR-2020.I contacted the owner and on the next day I went to meet him for the deal.And luckily bought it,This car has next level (Shashkay).Much comfortable and powerful than a Honda Civic (Lifafa)2020,And Altis Grande.But yes as it has a 2.7l petrol engine so it consumes a pretty amount of petrol,I haven't measured it's fuel average but the one think that I am now loving is this car is that it is much powerful than considered,I am well satisfied by my investment.Thankyou Pakwheels.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
کِیا موٹرز پیکانٹو 1.0 MT کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for money

2020 کِیا موٹرز پیکانٹو 1.0 MT

PWUser159264322582 نے Jun 29, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior quality of the car is amazing.. As well as the feel of the car... beautiful dashboard and the quality of interior is also very futuristic....solid build in the price category as compare to other models like cultus..But fuel economy is little less than of Cultus ..
Best hatchback in Pakistan.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

Honda Civic X Misrepresented but no more

2018 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Ibrahim نے Jun 27, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
My name is Ibrahim Rashid and I am a student pursuing a bachelors degree from LUMS. I have owned Honda civic X since the last 2.5 years. I have driven this car around 45000 kms and have personally maintained this car which includes oil changes, tyre replacements and navigation and steering rack issues. I have experienced this car first hand in all aspects and would love to share it all with the Pakwheels community in an owner`s review. In the last 6 months I have used this car for my daily drive of around 100 kms.

There are many satisfied users of this car just like me. Yes it has some issues but in terms if styling and performance it is a great car. It is very affordable to maintain and I have all the information regarding maintenance costs and my experience of replacing steering rack and navigation in warranty. I have seen many reviews of this car but they fail to represent a complete picture, as a well informed user I would love to do an owners review with Pakwheels.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating