Pakwheels

گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی ریٹنگ اور تبصرے پڑھیں

تبصرہ لکھیں Write

اپنی گاڑی کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

تازہ ترین تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
2560 میں سے 25 - 36 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

Excellent car

2016 ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC

PWUser156146563439 نے Jun 21, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
fuel average is 17-19 km/l in city and 20-21 km/l on highway, its good car but i recommend you not to buy this because the 2020 is not same as 2016, 2020 is a worst model and 2016 is great. 2020 is not comfortable and 2016 is very comfortable. Interior dashboard quality is really great of 2016 but you can not put and sticky thing on dashboard of 2020.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC پروسمیٹک کا تبصرہ

City 2019 vs City 2016

2019 ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC پروسمیٹک

PWUser156146563439 نے Jun 21, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i am having honda city 2019 and its fuel economy is only 9-10 km/l in city and 12-13 on highway a nd on the other hand i am having the same (Honda City 2016) which is a lot better than this, its fuel economy is 17-19 km/l in city and 20-21 on highway and the 2016 is more comfortable than 2019. 2019 is not even fast
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو لیپن دسویں برسی لمیٹڈ کا تبصرہ

a very goog and dashing car

2015 سوزوکی آلٹو لیپن دسویں برسی لمیٹڈ

Muhammad faisal نے Jun 21, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior is too much good and cutest look
interior is dashing built quality is better then other 660 cc cars , luggage capacity is also good , seats are comfortable and good gap between rear and front passenger seats.
handling is Great and when someone drives. passenger doesn't felt he drives a small car
overall a very good car with economical fuel average of 25km/liter in city and 27kms/liter on highway drive
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا پاسو X کا تبصرہ

excellent car

2013 ٹویوٹا پاسو X

Mubashir Khan نے Jun 20, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
What a intelligent car such a like little corolla
great pick and best car
Fuel economy is good1000cc best category car
this is good car for long trip and and very interesting thing this is Japanese car you can put at for your family very very very good car
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ڈی۔ ایف۔ ایس۔ کے (DFSK) Glory 580 1.5 CVT کا تبصرہ

best value for your money

2020 ڈی۔ ایف۔ ایس۔ کے (DFSK) Glory 580 1.5 CVT

Ali Hammad نے Jun 19, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I'm glad I got this car. It's a great vehicle for families. The build is awesome, rivals even the best Japanese counterparts. Interestingly this turbo has no issue with fuel quality unlike few big name lifafa brands :) I've also found that most of the buyers of this car are very highly educated.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا جیڈ ہائبرڈ کا تبصرہ

Great and luxury buy in excellent amount of money

2015 ہونڈا جیڈ ہائبرڈ

PWUser159187785284 نے Jun 19, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
HONDA JADE is a beautiful MPV for family use and travellig.The lights are beautiful and as well as the exterior cut given to this car are very bold and stylish.My car is self imported 2015 model 2019 registered and pearl white colour.Its full option with several sensors and fog lisghts.It have multimedia steering,Adaptive Cruise control,lane assist.Its 6 seater and good legspace available.Its 1500cc earth dream engine.Side mirror camera is available and many more options.Its top of the line variant and driving pleasure is great .Suspension is good but low ground clearance.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe CVT-i 1.8 کا تبصرہ

excellent

2020 ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe CVT-i 1.8

Asfand Butt نے Jun 19, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Good car but speed is not very high
It loose the race with civic and and style and suspension is excellent of grende the imported tyres are also installed in it the company has to improve the speed and the dashboard design the car is loaded with features
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو TURBO RS کا تبصرہ

Alto Turbo RS

2015 سوزوکی آلٹو TURBO RS

Maaz Mahmood نے Jun 19, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
it is a 660cc turbo charged car with sporty look and sporty suspension including alot of features in such an affordable price, it is called one of the fastest 660cc car, it includes auto climate control, traction control, brake assist, eco idling stop, auto windshield wipers, auto headlights, auto adjustment in headlights, push start button and heated seats also.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  لیانا RXi (CNG) کا تبصرہ

Liana 2006

2006 سوزوکی لیانا RXi (CNG)

PWUser159242935262 نے Jun 18, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Liana 2006 model RXi (CNG). no airbags Power stearing and windows Within city 11-12 Long 13-14 1.3 engine Good car with respect to price .Yeah there are some known faults in it and it's not as good as Toyota to maintain but the comfort is almost the same
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe 1.8 کا تبصرہ

MANUAL GRANDE WORTH BUYING

2018 ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe 1.8

Anonymous نے Jun 18, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
sleek exterior in locally manufactured sedans in market furthermore the front lights technology and rear lights make this car stand out and gives a business class car type look if we talk about interior its good but not that much because its stands out infront of your face with wide and straight cockpit moreover its performance is much more aggressive than the automatic variant and on the same time much more fuel economical then the auto variant the reason for buying this is that you get performance and good fuel economy as compare to automatic yeah resale value is bit low than the auto but it is for those who loves manual transmission or some worried persons who dont want to give there luxury auto cars to drivers its delivers instant power and a great comfort level and ease in driving on rural roads
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 VVTi کا تبصرہ

Great Buy

2016 ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 VVTi

Pakwheels User نے Jun 17, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The car is a great car. I have been using it for almost 4 years now. Exterior is great. The design is great. Interior is good. This car gives me 12-13 in Lahore with Ac and on motrway 13-14 at 110 Speed. The Ride quality is good and the handling is good. To sum up, it is a great car.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی i-DSI کا تبصرہ

Honda City iDsi 2004

2004 ہونڈا سِٹی i-DSI

Muhammad Talha Zahid نے Jun 16, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Very great car,family car, budget car also, the only problem is it doesn't have ABS an AIRBAG which current generation city doesn't have.
Value to money car much better then the Gli, Xli of that time.
Average of this car in city is about 13-15km/l
And on long route it gives about 19-22km/l
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating