Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

موٹر سائیکلوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی درجہ بندی اور تبصرے پڑھیں

اپنی موٹر سائیکل کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

موٹر سائیکل پر تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
339 میں سے 1 - 12 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ہونڈا CG 125 پر تجزیہ

Honda

2018 ہونڈا CG 125

Anonymous نے Sep 21, 2018 کو شایع کیا

Very nice
Good luck with your search for a new job and I have a few questions about the job and the people are going to be in the office tomorrow and will be back in the office on Monday and Tuesday and Wednesday and Thursday this week and next week is fine

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
یونائیٹڈ US 70 پر تجزیہ

Good

2016 یونائیٹڈ US 70

Anonymous نے Sep 18, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

need to be Improve
it will be a good bike
price was good
and according to market it has a good reputation but the according to performance the bike engine was fail to to performed will in the running with other bike like honda and suzuki
company must change or improve it

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سُپر پاور SP 125 پر تجزیہ

best

2016 سُپر پاور SP 125

Anonymous نے Sep 16, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

amazing styleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee cmfrttttttttttttttttttttttt

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا پرائیڈور پر تجزیہ

Satisfactory

2016 ہونڈا پرائیڈور

Anonymous نے Sep 16, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

it looks elegant when a person is sitting on bike.
Fuel economy is no doubt very good the only problem of bike is to change piston and rings after 38000 to 50000,
i have 2016 model and i have almost driven 65000 on the bike and at 48000 it engine got worst so it forces me to change piston and rings.
Unwanted sound from plastic body is not a issue it can be easily fixed .

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
ہونڈا CG 125 پر تجزیہ

Advice to honda company

2018 ہونڈا CG 125

Anonymous نے Sep 14, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Honda ko chahiye thora change karain kuch new features add karain like push start nd shoks improve karain like suzuki gd 110 just sticker sy ab kam ni chaly ga fuel economy bkwas hy vibrate boht zyda karta hy speed mein bs nam ka honda reh gaya hy ab

  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا CG 125 پر تجزیہ

Top speed

2018 ہونڈا CG 125

Anonymous نے Sep 08, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Its speed meter should be 140kmh and its top speed should be 130 Kmh. please make the more speed of honda 125 . Its material should be well qualited. We can afford less milage of petrol butt please incrase the top speed of the bike. This is Pakistan

  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سُپر پاور SP 110 Cheetah پر تجزیہ

Nice bike

2018 سُپر پاور SP 110 Cheetah

Anonymous نے Sep 07, 2018 کو شایع کیا

Digital speedo meter is very nice Disc break bhi hae is mae or yeh Stylish bike hae or is ki price bhi bohat kam hae as compare with honda pridor. Speed bhi achi hae i like this bike.
Set bhi bohat comfertable hae lakin in kay distributor bohat kam hae.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
یونیک UD 100 پر تجزیہ

AN EXCELLANT BIKE

2018 یونیک UD 100

AHSAN UDDIN نے Sep 07, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

DECENT LOOK WITH GOOD FUEL AVERAGE OF ABOVE 50KMPL
VERY COMFORTABLE AND EASY HANDLING
MAXIMUM SPEED IS 85KMPH
FIRST I PURCHASE UD-100 IN 2011 WITH DISC BREAKS MODLE KEEP IS 4YEARS THEN PURCHASE 2015 MODLE WHICH KEEP 3YEARS NOW ADAYS I AGAIN PURCHASED NEW ONE IN AUGUST 2018 .
I AM 110% SATISFIED WITH THIS BIKE NO ISSUE IS FOUND TILL DATE.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یونیک UD 70 پر تجزیہ

You get what you pay for

2017 یونیک UD 70

Anonymous نے Sep 06, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
The bike looks just like every other 70cc bike in Pakistan: Nothing special.

It handles pretty decently; I have taken turns at quite an angle with no road grip issues so far.

The bike catches a ridiculous amount of rust. Just over a year of use & the bike looks like it's 5 years old. My advice is NEVER to put water on the bike (during service etc.).

I've had recurring issues of missing, & no mechanic has yet been able to tune it so that this is not a problem. I always find myself fiddling with the throttle adjustment ... مزید
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
یاماہا YB 125 Z  پر تجزیہ

Best 125cc ever driven

2018 یاماہا YB 125 Z

Anonymous نے Sep 04, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
take a test ride .................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... مزید
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا ڈیلکس پر تجزیہ

Better then honda CG 125

2018 ہونڈا ڈیلکس

Anonymous نے Sep 02, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

LOOKS
Very Beautiful in Design shape
FUEL
Fuel consumption is Same as cg 125 , In one liter it can easily go up to 30 kilometres
Driving
Bike head is much heavy then CG 125 , for long drive its much better then cg 125 and much powerful , and Also deluxe Is Best For Northern areas and Rocky Path beacuse Its back Tyre Is Bigger Then CG 125

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا CG 125 پر تجزیہ

Running Machine

2018 ہونڈا CG 125

Anonymous نے Aug 25, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

yehhhhhh kuchhh logg jo khhhty hsin ybr acha hy loookkk mainnn tww wooo un logon ko chalng hyyyy race lgggaaa loooo ybr sy honda ki ybr tw. 70 sy jeeeet jar bari baaat hy srffff look hi sabbb kuch nh hta 70 ka sound ybr sy ziada hy na ybr k spare part milty itny mhngy parts

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating