Pakwheels

موٹر سائیکلوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی ریٹنگ اور تبصرے پڑھیں

تبصرہ لکھیں Write

اپنی موٹر سائیکل کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

موٹر سائیکل پر تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
650 میں سے 1 - 12 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
یاماہا YBR 125G پر تجزیہ

Finally a quality product in Pakistan

2021 یاماہا YBR 125G

Anonymous نے May 13, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Well, overall, it's a fine product BUT, the quality decreased in the 2018 model due to localized manufacturing I guess, the quality in the 2018 and later models was same, however. So, an excellent and comfortable ride with a good after-sales customer service.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا CD 70 پر تجزیہ

4TH TIME PRICE INCREASING IN FEW MONTHS

2021 ہونڈا CD 70

Anonymous نے May 09, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

VERY BAD LOOK AND FEEL
NOT COMFORT
VERY POOR QUALITY
4TH TIME PRICE INCREASING IN FEW MONTHS AND QUALITY DECREASING
NOT RECOMMENDED
THERE IS HUGE DIFFERENCE IN WEIGHT ALSO
MOSTLY THINGS ARE LOW QUALITY PLASTIC
ON EVERY YEAR CHANGES LOOK LIKE SOON THEY WILL LAUNCH DISPOSABLE BIKE.

  • انداز 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
ہونڈا ڈیلکس پر تجزیہ

Price

2018 ہونڈا ڈیلکس

Anonymous نے May 08, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

PriceI did not own bike, but have thisI did not own this bike, but have drivenI did not own this bike, but have drivenI did not own this bike, but have drivenI did not own this bike, but have drivenI did not own this bikeI did not own this bike, but have driven I did not own this bike, but have driven have driven

  • انداز 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z  پر تجزیہ

Good bike

2018 یاماہا YB 125Z

Anonymous نے May 08, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Great good bike because its comfortable for long drive its also a home and family bike stylish cool, little bit of comfort problem but it's OK fuel average is good giving 35 per litre, it's too much better than suzuki 150 and Honda 125,well I suggest to buy this bike

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی GR 150 پر تجزیہ

good bike

2021 سوزوکی GR 150

Anonymous نے May 07, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

looks good feel very comfort
fuel average round about 35km to 36km
good road grip
powerful engine pick performance better
top speed is just 100km 105km
easy to handle while bike wait dry wait 134kg
gear shifting voice isue gear shifting is not good

  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
یونائیٹڈ US 125 یورو II پر تجزیہ

Worst experience

2021 یونائیٹڈ US 125 یورو II

Anonymous نے Apr 30, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
I had bought new United 125 from Akbar market karachi around Feb 2021. But I am having such a bad experience that I just want get rid of the bike and buy any 70cc bike that the extend to which i have got irritated with the bike. And I have done some research on my own and found out that this fault wasnt in my bike but the same exact issue was with all unitied 125 bike bought recently. And no one is figuring out how to resolve this issue. I went to many mechanics one say's and other says something else and not been able to catch the fault. Th... مزید
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

Very good experience

2020 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

Anonymous نے Apr 27, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

I am personally use this bike and I not any issue, feule millage is very good
But improve your indecater quality use only one....... . . . . .. . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . .. . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
Derbi ETX 150 پر تجزیہ

Derbi ETX

2021 Derbi ETX 150

Anonymous نے Apr 21, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
I previously owned GS150SE, after selling it was considering to buy CB150f, I tried Honda 150 and then I tried Derbi and believe me I felt the ride of Derbi. I am using it as my daily driver and I am very comfortable with its seat its vibration less engine, compared to new gr150 and Cb150f, this is a very good bike. Road grip and braking is good, look wise its a attractive bike, mostly people are asking about it and giving compliments. Fuel average is 40km per litre. But this bike is sensitive towards bad petrol and oil. I recommend people t... مزید
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا CD 70 پر تجزیہ

High price low quality

2021 ہونڈا CD 70

Anonymous نے Apr 18, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

High price and low material, style of CD70 was best till 2009 model, specially durable indicators and irony seat. Now only Euro option is best but nit enough to reduce heating. Weak chassis, weak foot rests. Bike shiuld be reviewd at least like 2010 model.

  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہائی اسپیڈ Infinity 150 پر تجزیہ

A great option for owning a caferacer in Karachi

2020 ہائی اسپیڈ Infinity 150

Anonymous نے Apr 13, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
The bike has a completely different feel from any other bike due to the posture required to ride it, feels quite unique and is surprisingly comfortable during longer rides. The best thing about the bike for me personally is the sound, the factory exhaust is perfect for this style.
An issue that I've come across is getting spare parts or replacement for things like indicators. So you'll have to find a specific market for that; akbar road or water pump is a good place to look.
Otherwise the bike is one of the best options for someone w... مزید
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا CD 70 پر تجزیہ

Yar mere pas 2018 se leke hai trust me awesome bike hai china se laakh dafa behtreen hai ye

2018 ہونڈا CD 70

Anonymous نے Apr 13, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Look is normal like other
Company should add more features
Specially fuel meter should add
Because you are charging huge amount
Wese behtar bhi hai kafi dusron se
Or milage b bht achi hai sb se

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YBR 125G پر تجزیہ

My new YBRg 2021

2021 یاماہا YBR 125G

Anonymous نے Apr 09, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

This is my 3 RD YBR. Improvement on previous models in power, but loud sound I don't like. Finish quality should have been maintained. Price has jumped to 1.97 not a good step to promote the product. Add hand guards, kill switch and dipper plus digital meter in coming models. Also add a career. Sideview mirrors of poor design. Too high for shorties.
Overall a great bike.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating