Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

موٹر سائیکلوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی درجہ بندی اور تبصرے پڑھیں

اپنی موٹر سائیکل کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

موٹر سائیکل پر تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
321 میں سے 1 - 12 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
یاماہا YBR 125G پر تجزیہ

Yamaha YBR 125 G

2017 یاماہا YBR 125G

Anonymous نے Jun 20, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Great look with a pleasant feel.
Good fuel economy.
It's better from Honda 125.
It's pick is good.
But Honda 125 is quite faster than it.
It's sound is also very decent.
Also the suspension of this bike is very good.
It is an affordable bike.
Its mileage is about 25-28.
It's maintenance is not a big issue also not expensive.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
روڈ پرنس RP 70 پر تجزیہ

Definitely Not Recommended

2018 روڈ پرنس RP 70

Anonymous نے Jun 12, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Average bike with average comfort level. Fuel economy not good. Under 50KM/L. Very light weight frame and body parts so not much drive comfort. Manufacturing issues with parts. Especially current issue causing missing above 50 or 60KM/h. Too Low Parts Quality. Break pads too bad. Had to replace them right after purchase.

  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
بنیلی TNT 600 پر تجزیہ

Jobswali

2017 بنیلی TNT 600

Anonymous نے Jun 11, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

All type of government and private jobs in every sector and departments in https://www.jobswali.com/ just visit site and find your ideal job, you can easily find jobs about ppsc, spsc, NTs and there is many more jobs in punjab, sindh, kpk, balochistan, AJk every day in many departments

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
بنیلی 302 R پر تجزیہ

302R

2018 بنیلی 302 R

Anonymous نے Jun 11, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

The looks are amazing and handling is easy which gives you a pleasant ride but in traffic it becomes a bit uncomfortable to handle because of heat emission.
At 655,00 PKR its great value for money if you consider the imported bikes prices that you never know if they were taken care of properly or abused to every extent.
The fuel consumption is not that economical but then again you have to take in consideration the long waits and excessive braking you have to do because of the great roads we have.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا CG 125 پر تجزیہ

Oil change

2018 ہونڈا CG 125

Anonymous نے Jun 06, 2018 کو شایع کیا

Bahi oil change ma ahtiat bartia. Honda sultanpura auto garhi shahu sa left la kar aata ha. Wo ziada tar do number oil use karta ha. Is liya har dealer sa oil dalwana so pahla check kaar lein. Oil do number na ho. Warna engine cease ha jai ga. Baqi dealer sa oil change karwana sa pahla check kar lein. Do number oil dalta ha Honda sultanpura motors.

  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 1-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
ہونڈا CG 125 پر تجزیہ

Oil change

2018 ہونڈا CG 125

Anonymous نے Jun 06, 2018 کو شایع کیا

Ma na new Honda 125 liya aur oil change ka liya Honda ka aik dealer Honda sultanpura garhi shahu ka bidge sa left la kar, ka pas gaya. Us na jo oil dia us ma atlas Honda ki mohar thi laikin jab mechanic na oil bike ma dala ma na daba check kiya to us ma kachra tha. Yani oil do number tha.

  • انداز 1-rating
  • آرامدے 1-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
یاماہا YB 125 Z  پر تجزیہ

Every thing is super style is good performance by Honda much better

2018 یاماہا YB 125 Z

M ASLAM نے Jun 04, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

LOOK & FEEL awesome
very comfort
performance is super
fuel average is good
so this bike is better than Honda 125 Rod grip is very good ,& self start option is also available ,
this is super duper bike...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70 پر تجزیہ

good

2013 دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70

Anonymous نے May 31, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

quality product.
heavy power engine
good pickiness
smooth break(like just touch)
market demand raising the dhoom yamaha 70
good resale
give you a good price on resale
minimum 10 year no machenical work required if tune and service at a proper time( means after every 1000KM)

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YBR 125G پر تجزیہ

Price calculation

2016 یاماہا YBR 125G

Anonymous نے May 27, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

I want to buy YBR125G which is 8000km used and 2016 model. What will be its suitable price? Kindly tell me or comment under as i am in hurry .................................

.

..........n............... ...................................

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ویسپا Primavera 150 پر تجزیہ

Best scooter

2018 ویسپا Primavera 150

Dakoon نے May 23, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Very comfortable .cvt transmission ,abs system installed .comfortable seating ,immobiliser system installed . It’s giving me 45-47 kmpl . Have been using it for everyday .no knocking issue , no cheap plastic used . There is also dipstick for checking oil level and brake fluid

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یونیک UD 125 پر تجزیہ

fuel

2018 یونیک UD 125

Anonymous نے May 19, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

just purchased unique 125 2018 on cash and it was the worst decision of my life..i am getting just 22 kilometer in 1 liter petrol..Also the parts are not reliable and color start to fade in just 2 weeks..don't buy this bike.go for Yamaha or honda..

  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
ہائی اسپیڈ Infinity 150 پر تجزیہ

Nice bike

2018 ہائی اسپیڈ Infinity 150

Anonymous نے May 18, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

This is stylish good looking bike. First time launch a cafe racer style. Road grip and handling are perfect brought wheel and low hight. Ride are awesome. Thus company remove hi speed tag and sell its original name infinity then bike ll rock.......
.......

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating