Pakwheels

موٹر سائیکلوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی ریٹنگ اور تبصرے پڑھیں

تبصرہ لکھیں Write

اپنی موٹر سائیکل کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

سب سے زیادہ تبصرہ جات کی حامل موٹر سائیکلیں

موٹر سائیکل پر تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
دکھا رہا ہے 1 - 12 کی 782 اشتہارات
یونیک UD 100 پر تجزیہ

Unique have to Recontinue

2014 یونیک UD 100

Anonymous نے May 19, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Look - Sport eye attractvie 100%
Road grip- Great more than 150cc big brand bikes
Maintainance- Lower than 70cc bike due to solid parts & chain can be install 70cc bike without any issue.. and all engine parts Honda prider 100cc can be install easily.
Fuel Economy- Nearby 70cc bike on clear road
Solid body - As compare to Honda or Yamaha
Great paint quality- As compare to Honda or Yamaha

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z  پر تجزیہ

Goodosky

2020 یاماہا YB 125Z

Anonymous نے May 11, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

comfort quite good

value for money hmmmm no resale

engine noise is at extreme seems yamaha makers wants to compete a rikshaw

rare tyre quite slippppppppppery u have to go for a new tyre at all cost

paint quality seems to be as they have use token wala paint

bike love rusting lot n seems this rust also penetrates in minds of yamaha makers

Overall good in this regard as have very few option in the country

  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
ہونڈا پرائیڈور پر تجزیہ

Bike Infrastructure or Body

2022 ہونڈا پرائیڈور

Anonymous نے May 09, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Overall the bike it self is good, but as the body is of plastic, it make noise and vibration if I take the bike above 70 speed. Also the Rim structure of back wheel was of low quality. I have faced a lot of issue with the back wheel of this bike. The wires are so week that I had to replace them twice within a span of 8 months.

But still the bike is better then 70 CC bike. I still recommend people to purchase this bike instead of 70 CC.

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

I HAVE YBR 125 2022 MODEL

2022 یاماہا YBR 125

PWUser163102965412 نے May 09, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

LOOKS TW BOHT ACHI HAIN
TAQRIBAN 3 MAH HUAY 5K KM CHAL CHUKA HAI
FUEL AVERAGE BOHT DECENT HAI
COMFORTABLE B BOHT HAI
HANDLING BOHT ACHI HAI
MUJHE BS AIK ISSUE HAI AGR KOI HAL BTA DE TW TOP SPEED ACHEIVE NHI KR PA RHA MAIN 1ST TUNING K BAD SE 3 TUNINGS HOCHUKI HAIN AUR PICK B THORI KAM AUR KBHI KBHI FEEL HOTA K ZOR CHHOR RHA HAI KYA REASON HOSKTI AUR KYA HAL HAI?
AUR YE PUCHNA CHAHUN GA K MONSTER FILTER JO ATA HAI USY LGANY K FAIDY AUR NUQSANAT HAIN

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ہونڈا پرائیڈور پر تجزیہ

Long drive

2021 ہونڈا پرائیڈور

Anonymous نے May 08, 2022 کو شایع کیا

Bike acha ha ...lkin plastic body hony ki waja se 80kmper hour se above speed pe vibrate krta ha ....agr isko bike ko jumps pe bhi speed se guzarein tou kuch time baad parts awaz krna shuru krdety hain
Milage outclass ha
Long drive pe single person ke liye vest bike ha
Price bht zyada ha is bike ki

  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
ہونڈا CG 125 پر تجزیہ

New Bike Purchased

2022 ہونڈا CG 125

Anonymous نے May 07, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

I have purchased Honda CB 125F model on 06 May 2022 from Meer Honda Agency Mirpur Azad Kashmir. Its look is good, every person can drive it easily, fuel economy is best, i shall give preference to my relatives to buy this bike because its drive is comfortable.

  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
یاماہا YD-100 جنون پر تجزیہ

parts purchase

2009 یاماہا YD-100 جنون

Anonymous نے May 02, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

back shocks need with hydrophilic pumps.

and front socks pair.

if any one have these pairs kindly contact at this whats app number

0336-4120900. arbab ali.

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
ہونڈا CB 150F پر تجزیہ

Powerful Elegant Ride

2021 ہونڈا CB 150F

Anonymous نے Apr 29, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
It Looks is different than traditional bikes we have in market.
I am owner of 2021 Model and its very powerful , smooth and 5 Gears Bike .

Pros :
1) Good Looking Bike
2) Gear indicator
3) Silencer sound is similar to 125
5) Pick of the bike and Torque is really good

Cons:
1) Patrol mileage is not good
2) its heavy in weight
3) Continuous Chain oil recommended

i used it in Local only with Hi-Octane and its giving around 35-40Km/Liter as its only driven 1200Km so far. maybe fuel consumption ch... مزید
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا پرائیڈور پر تجزیہ

Honda pridor

2022 ہونڈا پرائیڈور

Extra Gaming نے Apr 24, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

AOA mana pridor 2022 model liya ha or muja kui asi problem face nahi kari pari bas clutch tora lose tha or agar clutch ki adjustment kar li gay to gears ka issue nahi ata baki is bike ma self start hona chia tha or rpm meter or fuel indicator otherwise the bike is very good.

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
ہونڈا CD 70 پر تجزیہ

Bakwas bike

2021 ہونڈا CD 70

Anonymous نے Apr 15, 2022 کو شایع کیا

Bhai na lena yeh bike cd70 ki quality ab wesi ni rhi jesy pehly hoti thi meiny eski jagah china ki cd70 li ha aur bahot khush hun fuel average b achi ha aur sb sy bari bat value for money ha cd70 agr lena b ha to used mein ly lo wo better hoga new na lena.

  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
یاماہا YBR 125G پر تجزیہ

5885

2015 یاماہا YBR 125G

Adnan Aashiq نے Apr 13, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Verify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when user

  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
یونائیٹڈ US 100 پر تجزیہ

United 100

2015 یونائیٹڈ US 100

Anonymous نے Apr 13, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

I am using United 100 bike from last 7 years, it's comfortable and economical and good value of money.
Strongly recommended. It's comfortable from 70cc, mostly parts are 70cc for example filter, Tanki, chain Garari etc.
Average fuel consumption is 60 to 65 km per liter.

  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

پاک ویلز ایپ ڈاؤن لوڈ کریں

ہماری ایپ کا استعمال کرتے ہوئے گاڑیاں، بائک اور آٹو پارٹس تیزی سے اور بہتر
طریقے سے خریدیں اور فروخت کریں

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

ایپ حاصل کرنے کے لیے QR اسکین کریں۔