Pakwheels

گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی ریٹنگ اور تبصرے پڑھیں

تبصرہ لکھیں Write

اپنی گاڑی کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

تازہ ترین تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
2552 میں سے 37 - 48 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

A Good Car to Buy to Enjoy your driving

2017 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Muhammad Sayyal Ali Khan نے Jun 09, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Kept this Car for 3 years( 2017_2020 )
Its a Good Car to buy for family use or For Boys due to its exterior shape and If we
compare it with Grande it way Better
had to face only 1 issue that was Battery nothing else i had Faced
drove the car In village areas Norhtern areas and it Has a very decent Ground clerance its Nit too Much Low , Coming 6o economy i have achieved 10-13 jn city which Majorly depends On your feet and your Lubricants Usage anr On Long upto 18km/L 19 Depends On your Feet .
Cominng to maintence had donr all maintemce from 3s its Normal nur to much expensive compared to its competitor Grande , Coming top Comfort its way comfortable but the Only drawback is Its leather seats are too hard which become soft After Usage and one also Have option for fabric ..Navigation was Good specialy Camera Vision at Night....about performnace its sluggish a little which could be of the reason that CVT / weight/ or center of gravity of the car
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا iQ 100G کا تبصرہ

Toyota IQ 1000

2010 ٹویوٹا iQ 100G

Mirza Azeem نے Jun 08, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
very beautiful compact car,attracts everyone, head turner car,specially for youngsters.
fuel economic with powerful 1000cc enjine, pick far better than vitz,ABS breaking system,perfect AC.
good road grip, solid suspension,appropriate ground clearance.
interior is classy,both windows are power auto,indash gives huge look,auto headlights option,dual color interior,steering control,seating capacity for 3 person but best for 2.
resale is slow
maintenance and parts availability easy in big cities.
fuel average 13 to 15km/litre.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

great car

2018 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Anonymous نے Jun 08, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
very nice car i didn't knew where to find good reviews about it i tried reviewgraphy.com it was a great experience
look is great
fuel economy is little high but its depends on how u drive it
perfomance is also very good

el economy is little high but its depends on how u drive it
perfomance is also very good
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

VERY COMFORTABLE FOR CITY AND LONG JOURNEY

2017 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Pakwheels User نے Jun 08, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
2017 MODEL AUTOMATIC
40000KM DONE
ONLY FRONT BRAKE PADS & GEAR OIL CHANGE AT 40000KM OTHER THEN REGULAR MAINTAINENCE .
VERY COMFORTABLE FOR CITY & LONG JOURNEY .
WE FOLD THE CENTRE SEAT AND 2 PEOPLE CAN LAY THEIR LEGS ON MIDDLE SEAT FOLDED LIKE A LIMOUSINE WHILE 2 AT THE FRONT SEATS . WE 4 FRIENDS HAVE GONE INTERIOR SINDH , QUETTA , ZIARAT , KUND MALIR . VERY COMFORTABLE IN THIS PRICE BRACKET WITH GOOD GROUND CLEARANCE.
FUEL AVERAGE IN CITY WITH AC : 9.5-10.5KM
FUEL AVERAGE HIGHWAY WITH AC: 12-13KM
GOOD BUY IN THIS PRICE RANGE
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E230 کا تبصرہ

full review

1990 مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E230

Syed Haider Ali نے Jun 07, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
w124 exterior quality is excellent. the feul average of this car is 10 to 12 km per liter . handling of this car is very good and the comfert level is impressive but now this is an antique model of mercedes benz. so for this reason the market value of the car is littel bit down as compare to other variant s like c and s
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس CVT-i 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Corolla Altis Cruisetronic

2019 ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس CVT-i 1.8

Anonymous نے Jun 05, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I purchased Altis 1.8 CVT-i Crusitronic 2019 in November 2019.
Though the price was a bit higher, However its shape and Road grip is excellent. Aerodynamically Excellent shape,

I drove it first time on 17/12/2019 from Karachi to Islamabad and at the speed of 120 km/hr on M5 and M4 and then on M2 Motorway.

It yielded a fuel average of 16.33 KM/L after using Cruise Control at the speed of 120 km/Hr

Braking system is excellent and Road Grip also supper MashaAllah

Before this getting this car, I used Corolla GLI 1.6L for five years and in five years I drove it 45000 KM and it used to give me 14 km/L fuel average

Its price seems to be high, but it might be due to devaluation Rupee value
Dr. Ali
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

Best in its class

2015 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

PWUser159127407060 نے Jun 04, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Definitely the best option on the market if youre looking for a second car. Its extremely fuel efficent and the performance especially acceleration is pretty good considering its engine. The interior is a bit average because of plastic parts but it still has digital climate control and multimedia steering on most models.
The car is comfortable however ground clearance can be an issue sometimes. All in all its a great car and perfectly suits Pakistani cities.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  MR ویگن X آئیڈلنگ اسٹاپ کا تبصرہ

Mr wagon

2014 سوزوکی MR ویگن X آئیڈلنگ اسٹاپ

Anonymous نے May 28, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Wonderful performance, comfortable, low fuel consumption, nice interior, more cabin height , enough cabin space for luggage, powerful air conditioner, bombastic sound system, awesome exterior,reliable brake system, more ground clearance,bigger fuel tank.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXRi (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Value for money

2010 سوزوکی کلٹس VXRi (سی این جی)

Shahzain Shahid نے May 27, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Comfortable
A little sluggish due to bigger body
Great Family car
Interior is ok
Ac is very good for a 1000cc car
Seats are soft and good
Suspension is a little stiff
Not Very good ground clearance
But comfortable due to bigger tires and low ride height
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
آوڈی A3 1.2 TFSI  کا تبصرہ

German tech for car lovers who want performance with style

2018 آوڈی A3 1.2 TFSI

Rizwan yousaf نے May 27, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I owned A3 since last two years and it is my first German Sedan. Keep in mind for quality and speciality you have to pay some price. Great car in performance, style with attention. For new car there is no maintance for first two years as only oil change that too after 6 months. For performance it easily travel above 200 without any feel of high speed or stability. I am not talking about just touching but cont travelling on that speed. Yes parts are expensive and replacement of parts like battery, tyres and other Maint above 40,000 km will be more but as I said earlier one have to pay extra for something different in your envmt. It is small entry level car like city or yasir, small family. Keeping in view our Pakistan envmt it ideal to be used as 2nd or 3rd car. For use as first car you have to keep in mind your envmt and parking space. Fuel eco is good. Ideal for driving on motorway, big cities and long routes.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXR کا تبصرہ

cultus 2018 a decent car

2018 سوزوکی کلٹس VXR

Ibrahim Abdullah نے May 26, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
cheap paint quality,ac is decent,throw is good,cool car,shape wise 9/10 ,paint wise 6/10,power 8.5/10.no enough features__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________At the end its a good decent and fuel effecient carn.THANKKS!
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا کا تبصرہ

review of mira es 2015

2015 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا

Abd Ul Munim نے May 15, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
the overall car is good in drive the build quality is good
yes the suspension is stif and handling of car is a little tricky,
the fuel economy is about 19 in city and 18 5 in long with full hard foot
the worst thing i feel in that is the responding time in throttle ,, i think it took almost 1.5 seconds in response,
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating