Pakwheels

گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی ریٹنگ اور تبصرے پڑھیں

تبصرہ لکھیں Write

اپنی گاڑی کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

تازہ ترین تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
2553 میں سے 13 - 24 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کا تبصرہ

Great car

2001 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو

awais نے Jun 26, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i have santro plus 2001 model. 100% car in original condition. like paint or interior 100% original. car is totally company fitted..
fuel average is amazing like 13 in city and long drive is 18 average... great car. i want to show my car so people know about this car.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Alto 2011

2011 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR (سی این جی)

Muhammad Ibrahim نے Jun 25, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
As good as a big car like any sedan, Ac Performance is good specialy in hot wether there is no heating or loading on engine. Front Lights are very gud. Dashboard and door inners are made from good plastic quality and give good shine aftr using polish. On highway little bit engine sound issue otherwise silent on speed under 80km / h. If we compare it with mehran than there is no match of both cars. Alto is best for small faimly and enough trunk space after removing CNG cylender.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXRi (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Cultus 2012 CNG

2012 سوزوکی کلٹس VXRi (سی این جی)

Anonymous نے Jun 25, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior wise car is perfectly fine!
Interior is also in perfect condition!
Its fuel economy is fine like 16-17 in city with AC and 18-19 on Long with AC!
Its Ride is full of comfort and joy!
I recommend this car to all salary holders because it is value for money and does not have any fault and in this price bracket it gives you and your family a comfortable life style!
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe CVT-i 1.8 کا تبصرہ

BEST OPTION IN 4 MILLION

2020 ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe CVT-i 1.8

Shahroze Khan نے Jun 23, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I HAVE BOTH CIVIC X AND GRANDE BUT GRANDE IS FAR BETTER THEN CIVIC . BUILT QUALITY OF GRANDE IS MUCH SUPERIOR THAN CIVIC AND GRNADE ALSO WINS THE RACE IN FUEL AVERAGE ENGINE PERFORMANCE AND COMFORT. ONLY POINT WERE GRANDE IS A BIT BEHIND CIVIC IS THE EXTERIOR LOOK OF CIVIC IS ATTRACTIVE THAN GRANDE OTHERWISE GRANDE IS BEST OPTION IN 4 MILLION BUDGET
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا وِش 1.8X کا تبصرہ

The most Underrated car

2003 ٹویوٹا وِش 1.8X

Mudassar Latif نے Jun 22, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Starting on with the exterior, the Toyota Wish has a very elegant and bold design and also a touch of sportiness as most of the Wish models are loaded with Factory fitted body kits. When it comes to styling, I personally like the Wish more than any fielder, probox, or airwave etc.
The interior is far better than any of this car's competitor; Be it a fielder, isis, airwave, the Fit shuttle hybrid and even the Brv! The car in topic-the X model-comes loaded with two front airbags-remember that airbags were a new and big thing in the early 2000's. Standard options include Automatic Climate Control and it is a 7 seater by nature! :D
The car is powered by a 1ZZ-FE-the same motor in your popular Toyota Altis(1790cc)- so parts are the least to worry about. Toyota's advertised power output is 140 bhp (142 PS; 104 kW) at 6,400 rpm and 127 lb?ft (172 N?m) of torque at 4,400 rpm. You see that power is not an issue here. It is more than sufficient for trips to Gilgit, Hunza.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

Excellent car

2016 ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC

PWUser156146563439 نے Jun 21, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
fuel average is 17-19 km/l in city and 20-21 km/l on highway, its good car but i recommend you not to buy this because the 2020 is not same as 2016, 2020 is a worst model and 2016 is great. 2020 is not comfortable and 2016 is very comfortable. Interior dashboard quality is really great of 2016 but you can not put and sticky thing on dashboard of 2020.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC پروسمیٹک کا تبصرہ

City 2019 vs City 2016

2019 ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC پروسمیٹک

PWUser156146563439 نے Jun 21, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i am having honda city 2019 and its fuel economy is only 9-10 km/l in city and 12-13 on highway a nd on the other hand i am having the same (Honda City 2016) which is a lot better than this, its fuel economy is 17-19 km/l in city and 20-21 on highway and the 2016 is more comfortable than 2019. 2019 is not even fast
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو لیپن دسویں برسی لمیٹڈ کا تبصرہ

a very goog and dashing car

2015 سوزوکی آلٹو لیپن دسویں برسی لمیٹڈ

Muhammad faisal نے Jun 21, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior is too much good and cutest look
interior is dashing built quality is better then other 660 cc cars , luggage capacity is also good , seats are comfortable and good gap between rear and front passenger seats.
handling is Great and when someone drives. passenger doesn't felt he drives a small car
overall a very good car with economical fuel average of 25km/liter in city and 27kms/liter on highway drive
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا پاسو X کا تبصرہ

excellent car

2013 ٹویوٹا پاسو X

Mubashir Khan نے Jun 20, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
What a intelligent car such a like little corolla
great pick and best car
Fuel economy is good1000cc best category car
this is good car for long trip and and very interesting thing this is Japanese car you can put at for your family very very very good car
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ڈی۔ ایف۔ ایس۔ کے (DFSK) Glory 580 1.5 CVT کا تبصرہ

best value for your money

2020 ڈی۔ ایف۔ ایس۔ کے (DFSK) Glory 580 1.5 CVT

Ali Hammad نے Jun 19, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I'm glad I got this car. It's a great vehicle for families. The build is awesome, rivals even the best Japanese counterparts. Interestingly this turbo has no issue with fuel quality unlike few big name lifafa brands :) I've also found that most of the buyers of this car are very highly educated.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا جیڈ ہائبرڈ کا تبصرہ

Great and luxury buy in excellent amount of money

2015 ہونڈا جیڈ ہائبرڈ

PWUser159187785284 نے Jun 19, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
HONDA JADE is a beautiful MPV for family use and travellig.The lights are beautiful and as well as the exterior cut given to this car are very bold and stylish.My car is self imported 2015 model 2019 registered and pearl white colour.Its full option with several sensors and fog lisghts.It have multimedia steering,Adaptive Cruise control,lane assist.Its 6 seater and good legspace available.Its 1500cc earth dream engine.Side mirror camera is available and many more options.Its top of the line variant and driving pleasure is great .Suspension is good but low ground clearance.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe CVT-i 1.8 کا تبصرہ

excellent

2020 ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe CVT-i 1.8

Asfand Butt نے Jun 19, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Good car but speed is not very high
It loose the race with civic and and style and suspension is excellent of grende the imported tyres are also installed in it the company has to improve the speed and the dashboard design the car is loaded with features
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating