Pakwheels

گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی ریٹنگ اور تبصرے پڑھیں

تبصرہ لکھیں Write

اپنی گاڑی کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

تازہ ترین تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
2558 میں سے 49 - 60 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

Best in its class

2015 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

PWUser159127407060 نے Jun 04, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Definitely the best option on the market if youre looking for a second car. Its extremely fuel efficent and the performance especially acceleration is pretty good considering its engine. The interior is a bit average because of plastic parts but it still has digital climate control and multimedia steering on most models.
The car is comfortable however ground clearance can be an issue sometimes. All in all its a great car and perfectly suits Pakistani cities.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  MR ویگن X آئیڈلنگ اسٹاپ کا تبصرہ

Mr wagon

2014 سوزوکی MR ویگن X آئیڈلنگ اسٹاپ

Anonymous نے May 28, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Wonderful performance, comfortable, low fuel consumption, nice interior, more cabin height , enough cabin space for luggage, powerful air conditioner, bombastic sound system, awesome exterior,reliable brake system, more ground clearance,bigger fuel tank.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXRi (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Value for money

2010 سوزوکی کلٹس VXRi (سی این جی)

Shahzain Shahid نے May 27, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Comfortable
A little sluggish due to bigger body
Great Family car
Interior is ok
Ac is very good for a 1000cc car
Seats are soft and good
Suspension is a little stiff
Not Very good ground clearance
But comfortable due to bigger tires and low ride height
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
آوڈی A3 1.2 TFSI  کا تبصرہ

German tech for car lovers who want performance with style

2018 آوڈی A3 1.2 TFSI

Rizwan yousaf نے May 27, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I owned A3 since last two years and it is my first German Sedan. Keep in mind for quality and speciality you have to pay some price. Great car in performance, style with attention. For new car there is no maintance for first two years as only oil change that too after 6 months. For performance it easily travel above 200 without any feel of high speed or stability. I am not talking about just touching but cont travelling on that speed. Yes parts are expensive and replacement of parts like battery, tyres and other Maint above 40,000 km will be more but as I said earlier one have to pay extra for something different in your envmt. It is small entry level car like city or yasir, small family. Keeping in view our Pakistan envmt it ideal to be used as 2nd or 3rd car. For use as first car you have to keep in mind your envmt and parking space. Fuel eco is good. Ideal for driving on motorway, big cities and long routes.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXR کا تبصرہ

cultus 2018 a decent car

2018 سوزوکی کلٹس VXR

Ibrahim Abdullah نے May 26, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
cheap paint quality,ac is decent,throw is good,cool car,shape wise 9/10 ,paint wise 6/10,power 8.5/10.no enough features__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________At the end its a good decent and fuel effecient carn.THANKKS!
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا کا تبصرہ

review of mira es 2015

2015 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا

Abd Ul Munim نے May 15, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
the overall car is good in drive the build quality is good
yes the suspension is stif and handling of car is a little tricky,
the fuel economy is about 19 in city and 18 5 in long with full hard foot
the worst thing i feel in that is the responding time in throttle ,, i think it took almost 1.5 seconds in response,
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F اسمائل ایڈیشن 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Toyota vitz F Smile Edition Smart Stop Package

2014 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F اسمائل ایڈیشن 1.0

Anonymous نے May 15, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior: look is very stylish, Alloy Wheels
Interior: look is cool
fuel Average: in city 16 and 25 in long
Build quality: of Toyota is very strong and it have vsc and attractive brakes
MY FINAL WORDS: InshaAllah i hope you like it
I am from sialkot
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

Perfect family car

2019 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Anonymous نے May 14, 2020 کو شایع کیا

Exterior is stylish and modern looking.
Interior was also very nice.
Ride Quality is amazing .
I think its perfect car for family for going out vacations or other....
I like this car very much and if its new model is come i always buy it as my second choice.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VX کا تبصرہ

Safety

2020 سوزوکی آلٹو VX

CarTechNewz Z نے May 12, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
In terms of safety, the hatchback is going to meet the new security and crash test norms. It will come equipped with airbags in the front, seat belt reminder, rear parking sensors, speed alert, and ISOFIX child seat anchors. Talking about how new model of Alto is going to appear like, as seen in images, it’s entirely changed. The overall appearance of the hatchback seems pretty impressive. It has received some modern design with different color schemes along with the highlighted stripes. The top-spec variant of the Next-Gen Maruti Alto 800 will feature the touchscreen infotainment system with Apple car play and android auto connectivity feature.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
نسان ایڈ وین 1.3 DX کا تبصرہ

Nissan AD 2006

2006 نسان ایڈ وین 1.3 DX

Anonymous نے May 12, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior is almost good, fuel average is not too good as compare with other cars of this generation, however, in the small budget you can get a good car, but whenever you want to purchased this car it may also be in your mind that the resale of this car is not too good and it will take time to resale.Nissan is the brand but unfortunately it can not maintain its business and its name in Pakistan and mostly people of Pakistan are not aware with the brand of Nissan and everyone in Pakistan preferred to take Toyota Corolla which is a popular all over in Pakistan.

presently i am facing engine missing problems in may nissan if any one has experience in this regard may please be shared with me on [email protected]
  • انداز 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا کا تبصرہ

bumper to bumper genuine

1991 ٹویوٹا کرولا

Zeeshan Kashif نے May 12, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Toyota Corolla 1991 model unique piece low mileage unregister this car is only one piece in Pakistan brand new car cruise control mode Canadian model red wine colour etc. this Corolla is different tyes of Corolla which have a lot of features in it e.g double seat belts cruise control real seat folding this Corolla which a unique and antique piece in whole Pakistan.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
United Bravo کا تبصرہ

Warranty seems Fraud

2019 United Bravo

Anonymous نے May 09, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
car main noise hai bhai aur Bravo walay warranty period k doran bus goalian kerwate hain..Warranty seems a fraud to be honest..

They just wait till the warranty period is over..You would need to fight for the Warranty..Trust me, sometimes, we might think, we need to physically fight with them to claim warranty..

Mere car gear se tarrrrr tarrrr ki awaz ati hai n they say "bs theak ker di hai g" but noise is there everytime..they woud ony recommend the solution once the warranty period is over..So sad :(
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating