Hilux back in action with new engine
2 x New Mutt test drive
Meeting Time 2 PM at Makro Ravi Road
GO GO GO ... !!!! Team MUTT ready for action !!!!!!!!
Ballay Ballay, lets go. Might be navigating on the Unimog depending on family commitments.
RKR
janj,bro im going to be out of town AGAIN(shikar season is on).next time inshahallah,
bugzy,urs,saqibs and saidhis 4x4 writing pads are with the guards,pls collect em.
rgds
@Raza
Bro, ever since my late entry into the family of 4x4 Engaged we never got the chance to off road together. Every one at 4x4 Engaged talks so highly of you and i look forward to have a chance of meeting. Inshallah that time will come sooner than later, best of luck and enjoy:-)
Hi Saidhi,thank you for the kind words.we will meet soon(inshahallah), just the shikar season is keeping me away from all 4x4 events.
rgds/raza
@Raza, no worries man, Inshallah will meet soon
@Raza bhai
ok boss ... .... see u in the court ... il play against you ... masoom bacho ko haratay hen ... lemon malt bhi peetey hen un se .... lol
@RKR
oye no cheating ... bring RKR plzzzzzzzz ....:(
@all
finally after a long silince we will be back in action ... ooohhhhh yesssss !!!!!
i will be there Inshallah but kindly make the plan for afternoon and do find the track aswell.
@4x4Engagers.... count me in....
where are we going?... if its test run of jimny than i think Ravi River Bed is the place..... lets rock n roll guys....
DeeMog is coming with Dala Insahallah
hope this time you will enjoy the navigation part of DeeMog She got new looks ....
DALA !!!!! .... PARTY TIME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ... cut the dala's roof and make it soft top bro ...
Count me in with my MUTT 825
@razazaz
we appreciate your efforts for branding the club.... thx for the writing pads bro
@4x4Engagers.... count me in.... where are we going?... if its test run of jimny than i think Ravi River Bed is the place..... lets rock n roll guys.... DeeMog is coming with Dala Insahallah
[/quote] DALA !!!!! .... PARTY TIME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ... cut the dala's roof and make it soft top bro ...
[/quote]
buygzy boy check pictures of dala at PUNGA thread .. its already open and yes its party time..... comeover at wapda town gool chaker to see it for yourself....
oooooooooooooo yeeeeeessssssssssssss
https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!91946~ForumID!16~page!58~msg!scmt~pw.html
Meeting time 2 PM;) hope you ill be up by that time!!
You can leave for ISb directly from track through GT road.
Roger, writing pads price?
Meeting time & place updated DD is now DDD means DD with Dala:D
@ Janj
Dear Saqib. Sunday is 1 st NovKindly check it out
Best of luck for the event