0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Tips for Baleno

i have a lot of experience of using and maintaining baleno all types of balenos.its really a marvelous car of suzuki.but little diffferent to maintain from other cars.if u have some problems discuss with me on this forum.B-)

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    90 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Quote Originally Posted by abbasi_faheem View Post
    Dear Experts Salaam,

I have a Baleno 2001 with CNG installed, my car does not have any advancer installed. It gives me around 110 km in Rs. 550 CNG in local and 150 km on highways both without AC. I just wanted to confirm that is this good CNG average of baleno? I have read a on this forum that people are getting 250+ in local drive.

Further please let me know that what is the price of advancer in Karachi and is it of any use to me? If I install in my car?

Regards,

Behtereen average hai Bro...Karachi me 1300 cc car itna he daiti hai...dont touch it now...it is perfectly tuned...wo northern cities me cng mileage acha hota hai jo car 200 deti hai...yahan khi me 1000cc bhi max 125km degi full cng tank me without ac...my Liana gives max 110 km in 60kg cylinder without ac...its best avge as per several professionals..

Sent from my LG-E975 using PW Forums mobile app

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

bro how are you ? must be doing great !
    my baleno isn't doing well on CNG with Ac.... i have been to many workshops.... nothing worked...
    one of my mechanic has taken out the emulator's wiring while running on CNG(due to petrol n gas mixing issue)... emulator works with petrol.. but doesn't work with CNG...