My Brother "Silver Knife" Sikander Akram met a serious Accident today. With Severe Injuries to arms and legs. and broken ribs . You are all requested to pray for his Good health. thank you.
May ALLAH grant him a speedy recovery and put him on his ride again, inshALLAH!
May Allah grant him speedy recovery and keep every one safe Ameen.
may he get well soon..ameen
May he get well soon in shaa Allah..
Sent from my Xperia Mini using Tapatalk 2
OMG ..it's shocking news ..... please keep us updated ...he is a very good pw fellow ... may Allah give him a super speedy and complete return to perfect health.... Ameen n Insha'Allah .....
very sad indeed .. may ALLAH give him good health .. and may he have a fast recovery ..
Oh my God!!How is he now? Plz tell how severe are the injuries and what are the doctors saying?It has come as a great shock! Hope he gets well really soon! Prayer with depth of my heart for him!! Plz give sadqa asap...
Plz tell how did that happen?
Oh that's very sad to know. Hope he get well soon. Ameen!
Please keep us updated about his condition and give him a message from PW brothers that "our prayers are with him and we're asking him to stay brave and not to break-out".
Oh merAY kudaya..Allah khair karay..Yeh kaisay hua??
May Allay grant him a speedy recovery..I hope that he is not critical....Please keep us updated
OMG!!!Reading it, i almost skipped my heart beat pulse...May he recover soon...
@posterPlz kindly update about his condition... We are all shocked and worried...
Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
oh~~~ MAY ALLAH GRANT HIM GOOD HEALTH VERY SOON. AAMEEN
MAY ALMIGHTY ALLAH BLESSES him with speedy Recovery.
May Allah bless him with a speedy recovery. Aameen.
recieved an sms from sk's friend. the situation he said is bad. but i really pray for sk , be aside our nok jhonk and fights he is still a dear pakwheeler. and a biker brother. ALLAH sehat ata farmaye ameen
May Allah give him speedy recovery.
Haien???in that case may Allah grant him with good health
Sun ker bohat dukh hua, meri ALLAH se dua hai k sikander bhi jeld sehatyaab ho jain.
May ALLAH bless him health soon and bless him loooooooooooooong healthy life.
May ALLAH grant him health with and quick recovery, Aameen