aoa all the mango(aam) biker boys.
we have passion to ride to go fast to be different with different rides but we all are lame to get up n get togather as a group or a team . n thats where we loose all the fun . thats where real bikers are mis concepted as jugglers on bikes.
i suggest all the members of twin cities to seriously think for a bit mega get to gather in march or april . thanks .. @MODS
pls keep this thread in bikes section .
we earlier had few gtg's but on v basic level few members only . not a planned gathering up till now. its all upto you guys who are willing .
Pakistan ki awam aur pindi k bikers dono soye huay hain 
Thread Update
m looking forward to have a welcome gtg with MAPPERS
they are coming on 23rd March to isb. lets see how it goes. hope for best. We can welcome them spend a lil time and then can go to our destination . thats what in my mind suggessions welcomed
Venues to be selected
most points win
Muree 0
Peer sohawa 6
Shahdara 0
Members Confirmed
Rx115
4x800
Engine
Munnapk
Hidalgo
Ansee
Kashif Rafiq
Umer85
Atifkhalil.
Demonoid
Syed Qasim
BIKES
2 CD200
2 CG 125
2GS150
4 70CC
2 RX135
1 KAWA SPORTS
1 DELUXE
DATE of gtg is now confirmed , its 23rd march 2013
if it rains on 23rd we will go on 24th and time should be around 11 am in the morning .(can be discussed as for comfort and accessibility)
I want my brother bikers willing to join us to sms me with their names so i can contact them if needed . Pindiates biker boyz are requested to gather at a common place so we can move towards islo and further
For more instance contact
0342 5092095 Hidalgo.
No entry fee , bring food n beverages along with you or either TUSI E PUKHAY MARRO GEY 
rawalpindi bikers shall gather at faiz abad . and islo bikers in blue area in front of savors foods.time should be 11;00 hours exectly. ( time of gathering ) food at every one's own expense .either carry it or buy from there. for any other issue 0342 5092095
around 30 guys comitted , lets see how many keep their words.