Duplicate Post
Some apples turned Mango
Elephant Riders Club
Done..
This does not feel really good, brother.
Then convert to Apple
Then you must visit Quetta... Chanel De Blue laga kay!
I would like staying a biker rather being a mango, apple or potato. I respect you guys and all as a biker and I believe all bikers/riders to be brothers.
bas kerdo yar apple mango potato .. be a biker ..
and well said anas.. rivalry only produces bad image of all Bikers club. phir humien or one wheeleron men fark kiya reh jaye ga .. I always Support a Friendly Mahool...
Yes, we all should be friendly and must not behave childish.
Although, we all have different experiences and view points on so many things but all should respect others view points.
Ok so an apple will arrive Quetta on 23rd June. Then will start Season-2 of ARC.
Sure, what are the plans of season 2?
This goes for all of us !! You started behaving childish and idiotic first. You should consider choosing words carefully next time.
keep us posted @r1
Young riders pick a destination and go.. Apple riders pick a direction and GO
well said R1 what a deep meaning ful it is.. this is some thing we must have in signatures.. 10+ for this post... add it in the wellcome page know ?
Roger @silver_knife quote it!
@CkPiRkAnI o marra koi gtg ka plan bano na yara. Kahen miltay hain dono khushbo laga kar
Bhai CK baghi hogaya hai. The problem is we dont believe in politics and some new uncles did thier politics. Khair this is not where world ends. InshAllah season 2 of ARC will rock the bikers section