Yes I have it, It takes bit time and patience to be applied properly and for absorbing properly into the paint therefore I was waiting for a good time window. Next detail wohi hogi sir!
I have turtle ice interior care, both in spray version and the manual application version. But the roof's condition isn't a game for that one surely.
Yes, indeed what you've said is true, once I got used to the glare free matte finish, I hated shiny dashboards.
For carpet n roof both, the issue was of presoak leaving stains, it cleaned perfectly though. Now I guess I'll have to get 3M APC for that. JazakALLAH for the suggestions, noted, I will get back to you on this soon.
Mujhay bhi le den please bhai 
Hehe ahmad hhae your methods always fun to read and apply on cars, jazakALLAH.
Bhai with brush, don't you think it will cause fibers from the roof and the carpet, sort of entangle in the brush and give a bad look? I tried a soft tooth brush once, it happened 
JAzakALLAH Ustaa jee for the comments, any areas I need to work on more or any tips/suggestions? What do I need to do in order to improve more?
Next post of mine here will be a lot better, my promise!
Agreed and noted, ordering APC from you-know-who