Pai jan, you went into overkill mode with the Gold Class.....the rest of the routine is spot on ! An the car looks a million ! MashAllah!
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
thanks ....
Another purchase and this was a fresh import jdm NISSSAN PINO This is what it looked like when it came And for your info at this pic the car was serviced by local car wash when it came home,my plan was to clay the ride wash it with apc mixed with shampoo it was hell dirty then did ultimate compound meguiars ,then I had ran out of meguiars ultimate polish :S so I used meguiars white wax yup it's a a cleaner wax so I thought it should do the job good, gave 2coats with 2hours gap and then ultimate paste wax cars paint surface is smooth thank god not danedar, car looks better then many out in market and is a bit glossy MASHALLAH it's driven 1lac 18 thousand but paint is original except bumpers
Somebody plz align the pics:$last time I posted my tutti paji howi detailing no one commented iss dafa ki guzraye laik detailing ko ustaads plz koi comment kar Kai bataien where I have gone wrong
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1260060[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1260061[/ATTACH]
Last pic is awesome. What have u used? Cant believe white color can have such reflections!
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Ultimate compound ,meguiars white wax and ultimate paste wax thankyou sir
How are u so consistent? I cant go beyond a single coat of wax. One round around the car is enough for me
Bro when u do detailing on daily purpose then u can do 10coats at a time
those rims are soooooo hawtttttttt
Tasweerein tou seedhi daal hero....!
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile appYahoo i got the app at last...!
Hero jab khud sedha na ho tou tasverrin bhi sedhi nahi hoti pasha bahi and this is because of s4
"DD" Danda service Durrani , brilliant outcome regarding white color :* & bathreen selection of products .....
Single chemical factory just enhanced the result (there is a tip in it )
Triple "C" .................... Clay, Cleanser , Ceal ....Detailing & pictures Abhee bakee hain meray Dost :)
Idar krna zara ma bal shal set kr lu zara mahashallaha
Sent from my HTC Desire HD A9191
now thats something new from your end
Nice shine but chakar a gaie dekh Kay :p. garden dard.
Sent using setalite phone
Also joinwww.facebook.com/bodybuildingtipsntricks
Bro Monitor ghuma letein....
@durrani45
Don't know how much resolution have been decreased, i was getting this.