RED AND BLACK BUCKET SEATS THE FRAME IS FOR A HONDA 1995 BUT THE FRAME CAN BE REMOVED AND THE NEW 1 CAN BE BUILT FOR YOU CAR OFCOURSE
R1 SPORT FROM AMERICA
DEMAND 17000
CONTACT NUMBER 03214009764
BASED IN LAHORE
salam yaar i am intrested in ur seats can they be fitted in toyota?
^^ he have clearly written that new frame can b built according to ur requirements to fit these in Ur Car ..
yaar you guys make me laugh gizakllah
@born_2b_wildur fault.cant u see his name is masoom.
MASO0M HAI, DUFFER NAHI
nice seats, if i had got lucky with this 2 door levin 75 in Lhr i would had thought seriously about ye seats,, then i just need to put levin monogram and remove "R" from it..- anyways goodluck with sales.
why dont you sell these with your car, it would make it much easier to sell?
bro im interested,in these seats...btw u in islamabad?....i got a santro exec....i KNOW u sed that they can be fitted in any car but shouldnt there be any difference in the overall space of the interior ..so can u kindly tell me that can these be fitted in my car?
i agree with tiger727272...
yaar it think they will fit there might be tight space between the seats but i dont see why wouldt they i mean i have seen buckets similar to these in a mini
i m based in lahore
tu bhai jee last kitne mey deni ha ?17k is bit expensive
umm. intrested. now lets see if @suly is
wats asuly?
^^ his friend member @ Pakwheels by this nick
@ bigtee
i can pay 12k for these seats. if u agree, then can u ship thm to karachi?my cell # 03213774298