Alpine 3523 2 channel amp made in japan... sthg around 40X2 watts rms and sthg around 150 watts on bridge.
The amps can be placed as Front stage, Rear stage and Subs. It is like a 3-way component system, tweeters, mids and woofer
Haha. Exactly what i was thinking as well
All of them can run a Front stage with Sub in active. Legal combo in old school style
yeap. An awesome, sonically identical combo that would be. By the way got a six channel giant coming up soon
Is it infinity by any chance?
Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
nope. sony old school goodness
The V12 Capacitors are so sexy...
hey arsalan bhai.. will the alpine t500 handle the power of alpine-1521d (i.e https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/car-audio-video-electronics/210306-fs-alpine-swr-1521d-havoctech-enclousure ) .. I'm looking to buy and bridge it with my other audiobank amp (that will run just the pair of speakers then)
loving these 3 babies together. wish i could get em
the websites say that it gives around 400 watts on bridge. if we take it to be between 350-400 wrms then t500 will be underpowered for the sub.
BUT
i think the sub has already been reserved for someone.
main post updated
kindly reserve t500 for me..! going to call you tomorrow
t500 reserved for taz_rulez one Orion sold to umer235one orion sold to nuhhalf payment received for profile californiaawaiting payment for the t1000
addzest 2080s, alpine t300 and 3523 left for sale.
arsalan bhai ab tau t1000 ki payment kar di hai b tau mre naam p kardein from reserved
ALPINE 3523DC Power: 14.4V(11v-16v)Output: 120Wx2(Max) 40Wx2(4ohm) 75Wx2(2ohm) 150Wx1(at 4ohm)Freq. 10Hz-50kHzS/N: 110dBSize: W256mm x H53mm x D140mmWeight: 1.9kghttp://minkara.carview.co.jp/en/userid/354543/car/453853/1637195/note.aspx
aap kon bhai?
By the way how many of you have checked my fb page?
I have Its interesting. Is it of a colleague's or is it your side-business?
side business hai.
arslan bhai link to ur fb page?