bump
every one is praising this car here on pakwhels where every one is against chinese cars if it comes here and price is 1 lakh 50000 then it will rock
nice car
but i think cant be imported here
Gud car It cant be imported bcz chinese cars are banned in PAKISTAN
it also has sunroof wow cool.
Since when have chinese been banned in Pakistan?
now HERE is a mehran i would buy (Y)
come on people, look at how much they are offering to the people of china,... and here we can't even get seatbelts:@
^ true totally agree with u
Nice Car Indeed. It's much better then the local Mehran!
see now the chinese have posters to prove that they are making durable nd lost lasting nd LOAD BARDAAST KARNAY WALE CHEEX
see the 1st pic
lolxxxxxxx
JIANGNAN alto..is way better than our alto...
This car does have safety features(Y)(Y)(Y)
This car is much better than the crap mehran ppl are using here...
Ala yaar China CHA GAYA .. kesem sey aaisay hi RX-8, Mark X bana de kya hi baat hai
very good but auto industry companies r very strong in pak they will never allow to enter such types of cars in our country if this car allows to enters in pak then it will definetely damage the ato industry specialy Suzuki and i think govt veto allow them the price of mehran 430 ks will cum to 2 ks if it will allow to cum i hope govt ve to allow them to sale their cars in pakistan
(H) thats great....(Y)(Y)
yup u wont find an elephant coming out of a mehren which is built in Pakistan but in china we do!!!! not bad quality this is wht mehren should be like it will clober Pakistani ehren market if priced lower as it seem sbetter built!
What would be amazing is that if they introduce all the same features in a car like Alto shape. The mehran shape has become too old now.
But then again, this car won`t make it to pakistan, so forget it LOL
if there are any importers on Pakwheels , can anyone comment on why this car cannot be imported? What are the hurdles? If a lot more foreign models are being imported then why not this one?
exactly what Paksuzuki should be doing... and Cultus should have stuff like this:
https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!92422~ForumID!14~pw.html