Mashallah luking real nice
gr8..looking decent ...
thanx @waleed80 and MAD3 : )
paint the wheel caps too......
^^yeah man!the paint on wheel caps is all scratched away!i ll paint them in a day.
bump
good going sir loved it !
yar alloyrims bhi kerwa loo. aur achi lagy ge. Any way. Nice rebuild.
thanx @umair000 and Yousaf786!!!!!anybody who wants to have a look of its interior:https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/d-i-y-projects/109198-khybers-interior-designed-me
guys 12inch alloy rims kitnay k mil jai gai???if possible do post pics also which will match with my car : )
good going mashaAllah
12 inch will cost u around 12 to 14k
thanx alot @wasay_ahmed!! @umair000...yar alloys say car ki speed to kam nai ho jai gi???rite now it does 140km/h at a single go!i mean pick aur speed is awesome but on ac+cng it normal and does 130 straight away!
if tyre diameter remains same no change in speed..
if tyre width increased you may feel a bit of decrease in pick but you will get lot of grip
well the grip of this car is really amazing !!!jis nay ye car drive ki hai he knows about its stability and road grip/braking!currently i am running it on dunlop eco 175/70.R12 and its good but in winters its steering gets a bit hard!
Very nice yar how much it cost you.
thanx @osama96 .........the total cost was around 60k including complete engine overhaul+painting/denting!
well done bro well done....car is looking good now........
in that price i can get you 14s or even light weight 15s lol
12 inch cost around 10k maximum not more then that