Loved it
Yes. I was there for about three hours. Shall share some pics soon.
Sent through Tapatalk
awesome/.............waiting for moree........
One of the best PW events ive been to, hats off to the management who made it all possible, especially immad.
is that Immad/A1ms wd JZ in first pic .............
It was really awesome.. Hats off to the team of organizers.. (Y)
That black Vette looks like copy paste Ferrari.
Anyways, No hummer?.
^^^Yea no Hummer was there.I was there along wd a friend.Enjoyed alot.Thank u team PakWheels for this nice event & congratulation it held successfully.Special thanks to organizers!!!
Nice show people! Enjoyed the time spent! An loved the admirin looks people gave to the rides.....DC rocks !
lol. Should have asked me. I could have arranged the hummer for you guys.
great show it was, DC crew congrats for successfull event, n for pakwheels team n our great fellows jz n immad, meet alot of members too. waiting for rest pix
Two things I loved the most:)
1.DC detailed red range rover:D
2.Masertatii grand tourismo (was there wen it entered the arena you should've seen the faces of people including me )
Spent very little time there but it was a great event.
Thank you Irfan, excellent pictures, mog is lookig super hot, hats off to DD for the detailing, noms & butt for there efforts, excellent show!
Very nice event.
Hats off jz, immad96, DC Crew & all organizing team. Congrats (have some rest now)
Waiting for more pics & videos
i missed it....n now i want to cryyyyyyyyyy....n cry out loud
guys thank u for the complimentsteam pakwheels has it done it again,it wasnt just me or immad,its the whole team that made it happen
ab bs chup kr aur sarr for u pics of this gr8 events are a slap enjoy it dude
awsome work by Jz,immad,suneel bhai nd ol of us ( organiser's )
Mashallah it went much better then our expectation bt srsly atm m feeling m nt having my legs
More pix guys more pix