cha gaye ho bahi jan!great job doneany power steering?well my sugetion is why don,t u fit coil shock observers in the rear instead of bloody leaf spring(kamani)
money spent in well manner ... nice job done (Y)
(Y)(Y)(Y) good work
thanx guys for your positive response.
@drtanveeralifinnally some one who thinks like me altering a mehranbro u got alot of answers for my unasked quiestions.keep it up! ur car is a worhty lesson to those people saying that mehran can never be modified or altered!
Sir really impressed By da mOds Done by You...!!
One of da Most decent looking mehrans.. ever..!!
ala veer ali bhai yar gr8 meray pass bhi mehran hai looking forward to do the same modifications.nyc ride
Salam to all pakwheelers
friends i have installed auto side mirrors in my mehran.
Well Doc i must say that instead of having those stupidspoilers, bumper modifications u have done some thingwhich is actually very practical and very decent, Very good work , now try adding some performance parts to ur ride.
^^ 100% agreednice work done brother
nice work done with this small wonder... I like ur taste Dr sahib.... thumbs up for u... Now come to the exterior & make it an attractive ride....
Brake booster of Suzuki Every.
All colour is protected by Royal Shield.
Floor Under the car is coated with ship protective paint.
@drtanveeraliwhat mods have u done to the breaks?plz sahre
hats off to u doctor
i was searching brake booster for my mehran, but i failed. in hyderabad i didn't find the right thing.
Concerns in such modifications are Finishing and Precision which are perfect here. Great work.
Great work Yar Awesome
very nicccccccccccce