HI lowered it too finally. ALLAH Ta'ala ki madat se i got it done very nicely and MashAllah the suspension is not being affected. handling is way better now, i mean taking some turns at speeds of 80-90km/hr is no problem anymore but this was done only to test the handling and not recommended for daily driving. so here are the pics enjoy and plz say MASHALLAH if u like it.
The first 2 pics were of when it was on factory original springs and after that its all maxspeed springs
now InshAllah in some time i will get the type r sideskirts too for it. these skirts look really nice as they are not that wide and they go wid the car's profile very well.
@309
my friend u have made ur civic into one sexy thing :D....isnt drop the BEST thing ever ....congrats !!...drive safe bro and enjoy the "low life"
i apologise for crappy pics. will take some high quality pics later on.
LMAO at "LOW LIFE"
nicely done. hey do you photshop the tint LOL.
its like on picture is not tinted but others are
@nabuas,hey thnx alot bro. btw ur civic is also a head turner. and yeah drop is best thing man and trust me as i sat in the car for the first time after these springs on i felt as if me sitting in a go cart haha it felt so low bohat set maza aya yaar drive le k. me liking every bit of it. now INSHALLAH will get the same sideskirts which are on ur civy
awesome man!!
@qwerty,thnx alot bhai. bhai what u saying regarding the tints i didn't get that. its not photoshop tough it actually tinted. i can't bear direct sunlight and i think mujhey adat ho gaee hai tints ki so thats y i can't live widout it
look at the first picture its car's not tinted then look at second picture car is tinted
@qwerty,oh yeah at that time tints were not there, got them off for some time kafi sakhti ho gaee thi even now theres very strictness but i can't live widout them.
@mugenpower,bohat bohat shukariya
thanks for the compliments yaar :).... btw ur in karachi, agr aap yahaan hotay tu i wouldve found u each and everything regarding the skirts and all bro...its gud to see ppl like u who know how to keep the car decent and also unique .....also if u have a hard time finding those skirts then add me on msn ill help u out
also bro, JUST an advice...aapki marzi how u keep ur car, y dnt u try and paint ur rims gun metal shade.....its just a suggestion, rest upto u bro
^^ haha i was thinking abt getting the rims painted now dekho kuch krta hun rims ka. and yeah i will add u.
and u have also kept ur ride beautifully MASHALLAH se. btw do u know how much does it cost to get the rims painted?
and also thnx for ur help n support really appreciated.
bro, here in isb, my painter told me k 2000 rs lagaayn gayy rim paint k.....ab i dnno, maybe in karachi thoraa sastaa ho jaay.....but i would always get it done from my painter as i trust his hands and remember, NEVER compromise on paint
oh and anytime bro, no need to say thank u....pakwheels is a brotherhood
looking Nice
^^yeah ur right that in karachi i can get it done for lil less. chalo now i will go to few of the painters i know and finally paint kerwa lunga. btw how are ur posji tech springs, are they very hard or tey are okay? these maxspeed springs are to be honest are quite soft yaar.