MashaAllah
Thanks for reply .for how much you bought this lcd?
are you talking about gps navigation?i have no idea about it
dear bro buhat buhat mubarik ho for the new ride and new stuff for it.
Adding fresh pics of car after my second detailing session with my new MEG's stuff and final buff with supreme shine
click on pics for larger view
rest of the pics
nice detailing
bro can u guide me how to order stuff from amazon or any other such website as mostly such sites need paypal which doesnt work in pakistan
congrats broawesome car
can you post pics/video of the rear view lcd working
thankshere's a pic
MashaAllah very nice car and nice efforts.
how does it work at night?and whats the price?
it works fine enough at night
Kya baat hai........
got new tires installed yesterday at a discounted price,lesser than whole market in blue area, from the DISCOUNT TIRE shopyokohama AVS 95V 195/65/15
need to change rims as well,need suggestions for rims.
chaudhry9 bro after installing 195s did u noticed considerable increase grip and is car now bit sluggish in pickup ? thanks
pick is same as it was before,as for grip the old tires were worn out,so grip got better with new tires
pics of new tires
pic of old tires
MASHA-ALLAH nice car;)
Go for any rim in the pic