cleaning process keep going...
first shampoo washed than sprayed turtle pre-soak, waited few moments than some brushing in first pic u can see how pre-soak squeezing dirt, grease etc
:o :o :oBhai jee ye cheezen kahan se dhoond lete hain aap? :o
Btw, I am silently following everything going on here Will get in touch on email once I get free from exams dear bhai. Aap naraz hon ge muj se for not staying in contact
@ahmad_yarMA bhai jan// good going..akaelae akaelae lagae huvae hain ap...not fair..
Undercarriage is looking just like a brand new car..
hahaha should read spirit , i was may be thirsty at that time so haseen model with sprite was in my mind hahaha ofcourse i am naraz as u always lost for months joke apart yes i understand ur studies are tough and studies first than rest of things
jazakallha being here
jazakallha for likingspent 2 hours early in morning after namaz
also rotate all tyers as back tyers are in very good condition so place them in front and front placed in backtyers are yokohama blue earth, very soft tyer
Bilo where are you
sir g presoak works very well, take car to service station, lift it up and apply presoak under the car, ask guy to scrub it after 5min and then spray again, in the end wash it with presure water available there, u will love that
Sexy totka for bilo
Started on bilori skin but sadly bilori skin not same soft, silky and smooth like katrina's in veet ad Its rough, oxcidized , dry etc etc tomorrow will share the pics of work done today and tomorrow morning
Tou veet hi try ker lain ahmed bhai:D
sent from ivio using tapatalk
Gee mere peyare bhayio presoak or any apc is good for such things and I early this week I got washed my city undercarrage at service station by 3m apc not only give best cleaning but also provide rust proof coating
Haha aamir bhai app ke idea late ho gyia ab tu clay ho chuki hai but surely keep ur idea in mind for future ref
Koi baat nahi Ahmed bahi katrina ki tarha hojaye gi buht jald inshallah :*
Plz share particularly the CLAYING process in very detail. Some detailed picx would be a treat
Today bit busy, tomorrow inshallha will share more pics of process
I already clayed bilori 2 days back before getting ur wish so don't have many pics but what ever I have will share here tomorrow with process
Ahmed bahi biloris sister is coming soon inshallah will be needing to your advice
Wow means sali adhay gher wali Most welcome , waiting for updates
So this is Bilori......and then i thought what would a bilori be actually....
Indeed Ahmad bahi your hard work is even not captured my Bara wala DLSR but believe me the difference between be4/after pictures is awesome & lush pash :*