Asalamoalikum !Allah pak has blessed me with a 1997 model toyota hilux surf(H)bumper to bumper genuine :*hell cleanfeels like 30k driven actually is 1lac 19thousand but very ccarefullywas looking for a surf since January at last found this but price tag was quite heavy on pocketits ssrg deisal turbo 1kz but no intercooler which I will add latermy aim is to make it like pw member @khanrocks and @Sheryar bahis prado but that's quite difficult but will surely try will be needing your guys advice :)and one more thing its manual yes yes I preferred manual it was my first priority because manual can climb steep and is very powerful yet very economical yes it's true (H)
Detailing project shuru Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Gr8 Purchase.
Just Be Careful Driving During Corners On High Speed. Rest All Is Fine & Best Of Luck With Ur Project Detailing & Upgrading It.
Congratulations, MashAllah:)
BTW, first time seeing a Sprite can in that shape
feels like 30k driven actually is 1lac 19thousand
A nice compliment for a beautiful ride.
Congrats! drive safe
Jazakallah sheryar bahi and yes high speed turning is kinda dangerous on this but allahamdulliah have kept 2 at the past no problem inshallah will be asking your advice on lift kits etc
Thankx bro and yes that sprite can came new and costs 30rs
masha ALLAH beautiful..love this shape of surf.can u plz share its price? u can inbox me..thanks!
Jazakallah sir and thankx for the compliment on the compliment
Jazakallah sir sure I can no problem and yes it's my favourite shape aswell
Mubarak
Khair Mubarak bahi Jaan and jazakallah
I am thinking of giving the car a face lift new crystal lights new bumper etc ? Is it a good idea
Check via photoshop then do it on your ride
I can't do that don't have laptop
How about this bumper and these crystal lights what do you guys say
congrats great/fun 4x4was this for sale on pw's with duplicate book ?:S
Thankx bro and ooo noo this has original book and original 3keys with car owners manual and maintaince records each and every thing
Very nice
So should I go for it or not? Personally I like the standard bumper but lights should be changed what do u say