At Pakwheels Autoshow 2016 , Photography by @autophile aka Masroor Bhai
DSC_5700 by Masroor Gilani, on Flickr
DSC_5701 by Masroor Gilani, on Flickr
DSC_5702 by Masroor Gilani, on Flickr
DSC_5724 by Masroor Gilani, on Flickr
DSC_5723 by Masroor Gilani, on Flickr
DSC_5705 by Masroor Gilani, on Flickr
Haha yes. I saw the car and I was like "those rims and the reg no. looks familiar".
Was running late, otherwise would have stayed to see the audio setup.
Makhdom saabs beauty beyond doubt
Sent from my SM-A800F using PW Forums mobile app
MashAllah, beauty [emoji41]
MashAllah beauty [emoji7]
salaam help and guidance requiredi got my grande just driven 70 kms so fari was info by the toyota guy not to cross 80 km speed.... need suggestion is it req to keep uder 100? and for how long if req.. and i had read here that to get good milage u need to run somewhere 160 plus ....when to do that after how many km it should be driven to that kind of speedi changed the tyres to micheln energy xm... so beside that didnt add or change any thing am satified with what it has other then the head lights.... i dont want HID to blind others so need that kind of light what should be used i mean changing of tubes of headlight should be ok and what is best to use in parking lights as toyota hasent given those head lamps with DLR so need to enhance the outcome
help n suggestions required plz
and from makhdoom saab...................what all i should get to keep my car clean n shinning like urs MA
and makdhoom saab ur 013 number is awsome i need 019 for how much will it be alongwith all registration cost of isb number plz
Toyota knows crap about this. Run it smootly upto 120 till 300kms. After that, give it hard run at every 300-400kms upto 1800km. This is cvt, you need to do run in by running the engine at different rpm speeds.
ok thank you brother so its under 100 kms now till 300 will not cross 120 and after 300 will surely give a run of 180 plusthanx for ur reply
Dear 019 will cost 5000Rs , and for reg charges/taxes check Islamabad excise fee calculator approx 70k will be total fee
I made my own run in pattern like I used to take it to motorway and give it a run on different speeds. Like 180 3-4 seconds that 160 than 140 than instantly coming to 80 and pushing it to 160 again and coming back to 120. I did that after every 400kms.The thing is for better engine run in, you need to drive it on different speeds. The main reason is cvt here it won't let engine breath to its max. You need to do it by your self. If you have more within city routes than try to drive it on paddleshifters.
ohh greaat thank you brother i was told by a dealer that 19 will cost u over 70000 thats great means registration alongwith 019 wont be over 1 lakh in any ways thanks again
thanx brother will that over the weekend as am planning to go out side to another city though through gt road but it still have patches where i can acheive the desired speed thanx againwhat about the headlight bulbs or tubes or there is another led type bulbs which have fan at its end... can they fit in original housing without alteration and hows the light quality
Changed the oil to Liqui Moly Fully Synthetic 5w40 (4.15 ltr)
Initial impressions:
Loving this change in performance
Install osram nightbreakers in high and low.Get them from @smartdevil_striker [emoji38]
Sweet [emoji6]
Very good oil indeed, please do let us know about it's price & changing intervals.
Costs 4950 for 4 ltr pack
Change intervals from 8k-12k depending upon usage.
Can oil filter stand 10k km?
Sent from my SM-N920C using PW Forums mobile app