heres its getting some tuneup and maybe the supercharger replaced with something else in mind at "Ayubs"
K20a Type RJackson Racing SuperchargerNitrousVafc2and "many" more
Nice!!!
ayubs ??? wht he is into ?
very nice!
good good
WOW....
@N20
need info regardin ayubs ?
nice car i have seen it many times and also heard its sound awesome car (Y)
@N20,
bhai tumharee garee ka latest kya scene hai?
he has a workshop named as road runners.
nice...btw agar ye agar black color mian hoti to qayamat lagti. ..
akbar yaara in a week i wod let u know some good news
umm wht he is into ? actually i have to fix the abs thing of my mini .. the light is on even the brakes r changed n all the thing r fine .. it's working fine but dont know y the light is on .. any idea ?
which model??? does it have ABS??
mini pajero .. 1997 .. yups it has 4abs ....... link to my mini jeep ...
https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!44167~ForumID!31~pw.htmls
Alright, i hope you're not swapping the motor again!
@akbar: inshallah karay ge aik aur engine swap lmao
@ali: might have some problem in the ABS sensor thing,get it checked by someone
@N20 .... can u suggest any place except khan motors .. babu bhai said tht he will change 500/- just to check it if any problem then he will charge more ..
hahahha,babo bhai bhi nah.....kherhave u seen gol masjid,follow the lane of gol masjid,pass gol masjid,u wod come to a speed breaker,cross that and then leave 2 lanes and on the right u wod see "road runners"
He doesnt charge anything for checking
thanx bro .. hey can u come on online chat ? i wanted to ask few things frm u ?