Lake Saif ul Muluk's last look of the year 2011, Lake was totally white....(H)
Image captured: 08-Dec-2011

Below sea level to 10,578 feet above sea level:
Karachi to Lake Saif ul Muluk, Details:
Karachi to Multan ~ Islamabad ~ Murree ~ Naran ~ Shogran ~ Siri Paya again Naran ~ Saif ul Muluk
CHAPTER I: KARACHI TO MURREE
02-Dec-2011, Friday:
We left Karachi on 02-Dec-2011 Friday night by road, stayed in Hyderabad, and leave hyderabad early and reached Multan on day end.
04-Dec-2011, Sunday:
Leave Multan for Islamabad, ... Night stay at ISB
CHAPTER II: MURREE, AYUBIA, NATIYAGALI
05-Dec-2011, Monday:
Leave ISB for Muree, visit Ayubia, Nathiyagali. Night stay at Murree
CHAPTER III: WAY TO NARAN
06-Dec-2011, Tuesday: Starts from Page 4
Leave Muree for Naran, and reached Naran, Naran was very very chilly cold, hardly 2,3 hotels were open, and we meet 2 families, and one group of boys from Faisalabad...means NO tourists...except us. And we had a plan to visit our dream lake Saif ul Muluk, and we spent our chilliest night there in naran and whole valley slept quite early that night i guess, and i felt most longest night ever and you know morning and lake was quite away from us... AND

CHAPTER IV: NARAN SNOW FALL AND SURROUNDINGS
07-Dec-2011, Wednesday:
We wake up around 5:30, and we were very very excited, and a thought suddenly comes up in my mind and i said to my friend, "kya pata k hum bahar niklein aur sub kuch white ho raha ho !!!" AND AND AND i was the first person who came out from room and i went through very marvelous feeling, "OH ! Its Snowing" i was amazed to see such view, you know we KARACHIANs always have a dream of SNOW FALLING, so i came back in room and told my friends about outside situation, and we all load our weapons (cameras, smart phones for videos) etc.. and start shooting.

Snow fall was getting heavier and heavier, and all were leaving back to kaghan or balakot. I suddenly called jeep driver of kwai Mr. Multan Khan sb (i got his number from pakwheels, thanks to pakwheels), i talked to him, as i wanted to stay one more day in Naran, but he asked about snow situation and he said if its heavier, then its better to leave, else you have to stay there for three months...heeeeeeeee i found adventurist light in my mind..
Finally, we decided to leave Naran without Saif ul Muluk, and we started our tour from karachi for Saif ul Muluk, this lake was our only motivation...... we enjoyed snow fall and leave around 8 am for Kwai.
CHAPTER V: SHOGRAN, SIRI PAYA Starts from Page 5
After Reached Kwai, we visit Shogran and Siri Paya with Multan Khan sb, on way back from Shogran we decided to stay in kwai, and reattempt Saif ul Muluk. Then we Talked to Multan Khan sb, and we made a decision to HIT THE ROAD TO SAIF UL MULUK.

CHAPTER VI: THE LAKE
08-Dec-2011, Thursday: BIG DAY FOR US Starts from Page 8
As usual get up early in the morning, and start our journey on Willy Jeep 1974 to Naran and Saif ul Muluk and we were right there at 10:30 am, when you guys were in office .... he he and on our way back to Naran, snow falls starts. Allhamdollilah, we enjoyed every moment of our tour Thanks for your support, specially Mr. Farooq (Pakwheeler), as this tour was Inspired by Mr. Farooq for Naran in this season and also Inspired by Asif Bhai, Conflicted, SM Bukhari for photography.
CHAPTER VII: THE VILLAGE: Kot Sabzal, Rahim Yar Khan
Overnight stay in village on way back to Karachi, enjoyed desi meals and fields...

HD Video: Lake Saif ul Muluk in Winter, Naran Valley 08-12-2011 (H)
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2lQ85lZnQ8Q
HD Lake Saif ul Muluk, Naran Valley, 08 December, 2011
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=duFXEkxpRwM
Naran Snow falling, 08 December, 2011
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OZ40EwgJnec
More Videos on Page 9, 11 and Page 12
YouTube.com Playlist for all tour videos:
Naran Tour - YouTube
Thanks...