Thanx for sharing these wonderful picturesI am sure U ppl must have enjoyed a lot
Crossing Atabad Lake.
[FACEBOOK]551076141695360[/FACEBOOK]
Sabar sabar
Yes Aamir bhai, enjoyed a lot, Thanks
foul hai ... you are updating every day like TIP TIP TIP TIP, sabr ali ki fateha ho jai gi
Hanif bhai tooooooooooooooooo excellent thread and shots.
BTW i am unable to fine PW stickers in islamabad.Plz guide me.The illusions people always says that they dnt have the stickers.
Marvelous Pakistan, Marvelous Trip!!!
Long Live PAKISTAN!
In the return way weather was damn beautiful HB maza a gaya pics dekh k hardly control on self to go there immediately
HB those pics on the return are just beautiful! A few of those will be my desktop wallpapers in the days to come.
Fabulous Sir...how far is this chiporsun from sost?
All pictures upload
Come on PW Auto show, Islamabad, F9 Park,Nov 23rd, Will give you stickers, Thanks
Thank you very much
It was zabardast (Y)
All mileage is mention in the title post, Thanks
Lowari Pass - Time lapse / Slide show.
[FACEBOOK]546812638788377[/FACEBOOK]
Bamboret to Ayun - Slide show / Time lapse.
[FACEBOOK]547166562086318[/FACEBOOK]
Road to Chitrali King?s Summer Palace, Chitral
[FACEBOOK]548112778658363[/FACEBOOK]
Shandur Pass - Time lapse / Slide show.
Pajero crossing Atabad Lake on a ferry.
[FACEBOOK]549805978489043[/FACEBOOK]
Teaser - Road to Shimshal Valley.
[FACEBOOK]545118485624459[/FACEBOOK]
On the road to Shimshal valley.
[FACEBOOK]544978932305081[/FACEBOOK]
On the way to Shimshal - Time lapse / Slide show
[FACEBOOK]550196448449996[/FACEBOOK]
On the way back from Shimshal.
[FACEBOOK]550241018445539[/FACEBOOK]
Khunjrab Pass, Karakoram Highway. - Time lapse / Slide Show.
[FACEBOOK]550882941714680[/FACEBOOK]