I had A Plan for Thailand and Singapore This July. Tour has completed and I am back to Pakistan.Below are the tour Details.My flight was @ 10:45 from Lahore international Airport.I Left For Thailand on 4th July Nite..Reached Singapore at 7:45 Am and then left for THailand at 8:30. Reached Bangkok. Stayed in Bangkok for Couple of days. Patunam & Sukhwith. went to Pattaya for a nite and back to Bangkok. Then Went to Singapore.. Stayed for 5 nites Near Little India!Pictures To Follow!
Waiting.....
ASLAM O ALAKUM
wellcome back bro
are u in lahore this time?
and where are the pics?
Ok Here They Go!https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!50280~ForumID!17~page!1~pw.htmlFantastic Fours...
Now Starting Off With Pictures!
View From My Room!Its Sukhwith Area...
Famous Floating Market
1)Over View Of Market
2)Hawkers Selling Their Stuff
3)This is how haram stuff looks like. Observe the neck. Its still their. No Slaughtering..
4)Some Peoples Around
Now Some Cars...
1)This Volvo Was wid us during our stay in THailand. Nice car. Excellent Boot Space.
A Beamer.. For BMW Lovers.
City!
Hiace Lovers
These Buses are used in THailand..
Some Plants
Fresh Coconut.. Simply Marvelous
Cobra Show. Person Playing with Cobra
Saanp aur Naiwalay Key Larai...Dont know English of Naiwala Sorry...
See Its A Cobra
Some Snakes
Person Behind The Camera
Some Old Heritage!
man gr8 pictures, looks like you enjoyed alot.
Did u eat any snakes.. or had their soup... lol.. jokes
@Hashims & Sd_SigThanks for picking me from Air Port
@Kashifgr8No I Left lAhore around 9 Pm!
@MrNiceGuyYeah Did It!
@Skyline_Drift_MasterYukh. No Didnot Had Any Of Such Food But I Had Crab Treat...Ate them for the First time!
Since Most Of Users Are On Dialup So I Have lowered the Resolution Plus Will Post on next page.. Lot Of Pics To Follow
wew (Y)
welcome back
@PunkNice pix (Y)
yeah, did you have any of this stuff? that would have made it something unique too otherwise all this we can see here and from here also. the buses there surely look awesome. did you go to Pattaya? one heck of a place and journey i can never forget!
@ punk xcellent trip buddy hope u enjoyed it waiting for more pix
Pictures1 Over View Of Market 2 Hawkers Selling Their Stuff
I c same pictures on post cards here .
Anyways hope u had fun ..
@ punk Excellent trip buddy hope u enjoyed it
@punk
Nice trip and good Pics, waiting for more....
Keep it up bro. (Y)
Great janab great........... mainay bhi jana hay