Baleno model 2005 registerd 2006.colour beige.millage 98000.it is bumper to bumper genuine car.even bumpers are in original paint. 2nd owner.it is on my name.brand new Yokohama A.drive tyres 2014 made along with new 14" alloys.neat and clean interior and exterior. leather seat covers stitched.genuine fog lamps. floor carpet also covered with matching leather for easy cleaning. double floor mats.each and every single thing is in working condition.very carefully driven home used car.car location is in G.T ROAD GUJJAR KHAN CITY.Demand is Rs.760000Contact no.03135409020
MashaALLAH car is in stunning condition. Good luck for sale.
Your car does not even have minor scratches on bumpers. Either Gujar Khan lacks traffic or those were fixed, I wonder!
Mouth watering. Engine bay pics bro
Sent from my H30-U10 using Tapatalk
BOL for sale. sweet ride.
Some more pics
More pics
MashaAllah extraordinary!
MASHALLAH ur car is so clean that my heart is pumping me to sell my civic 7th gen for this thing
MA ! The car is very well maintained
MASHALLAHMaza aa gya
Neat car BOL
Price reduced due to urgent need of money. Final price is 7,60,000.thanx
BOL, nice and well kept car but the demand is on higher side. Kindly reconsider your demand , may be you attract more buyers.
Masha'Allah its a gem.
Clean ride, but reconsider ur demand.
Thanks to all friends for replies and comments. Demand is high cause of condition. Or baleno ki khas baat ye hai k achi gari leny jao to milti nahi or jab sale karny jao to bikti nahi.
Sold alhamdulillah