Ye bhi price achi mil gayi hai Realistically turbo still has poor resale and will continue to do so because of pathetic mishandling by Atlas. The car has no issues but it’s the overall market perception which is ruined by Atlas. Even if turbo rs comes back a zillion times no one will buy it.
waise waqai theek biq gayi ... idher loog ye maang rahay hain tu phir theek hai
Yeah now looking at demands I think it was an ok deal for 3175. Yeh waise hee PW par demands unrealistically high hoti hain compared to factual market prices. People have started demanding too high and those same people sell for much lower infact
Salty cause Atlas forced you to get Oriel instead
The black and silver turbo have made me enter a state of deep coma
Brother it’s hard to find Neat n clean 16 /17 turbo Below 35, I repeat neat n clean !!
God bless 1.8 users,
Mil jati hai. I also know a few in my circle who sold and bought turbo 2017 for 32 max extremely clean cars.
Interestingly, 2017 Oriel has more market value than 2017 Turbo 🤭
Mine is silver and without fault too
Ask anyone in this forum who have turbos n willing to sell at your price tag!!M not degrading oriel but it’s senseless to me to buy oriel in this price tag. Difference in both cars are jst like as in horse n mule.
Ask usman1texh,jklodhi,khuram2703 ,darthader, wana sell their cars at the price tag of 32?
Lol bro, even 10th gen corolla owners demanding 30 lakh for their car. So you think their demand is justifiable?
Market doesn’t work on the wish of owners.
M talking something different
No, you saying the same thing.
Market has its own dynamics. Right now, Turbo has poor resale as compared to oriel. You believe or not but its a fact
You own turbo?
Its not your concern, neither it will establish that Turbo has better value. But looks like you own
Don't confuse poor resale with low price upon reselling. A Mercedes G Class has poor resale in Pakistan, but it doesn't mean people will sell it for 50 lac.
Not even for Altis, it was GLi
Agree