Magnaflow street series
Hello Will changing rim from 16 to 17 in void the warranty ? How is the experience
Yes I think it will void the warranty but I never faced any issue in regards to suspension or anything. I went for 215/50/R17, it is the closest to stock tyres. I would say just be careful with pot holes.
Great ThanksThe car looks awesome MashaAllah
If you have a good link with the tire shop guy you can always put on 16 inch wheels if you need to claim warranty for suspension related issues, but its not mostly required. 16 to 17 inch is not going to cause suspension issues in most cases.
Any experience with Bridgestone ecopia ep300 93V with civic x price quote is 16500 Michellin HP 215/55/16 19000Dunlop LM704 215/55/16 14000
What is the suggestion Or any other better option ?
Continental CC6?
Stay away from Dunlop LM series, Dunlop Veuro is good though. try looking for Continental (UC, CC, MC, CPC - all series are great) as well their tyres are seriously good. Better than all the options you mentioned
Conti CC6 are being offered at 17.5k per tyre, 205/55 16. I thought we could get MC5’s in this money. Which I’m assuming are better. Not that CC6’s are bad, I’m using them in the other car but I got them for 8k a couple of years ago, 185/65 15 of course but still. Prices have really shot up.
What about Continental UC?
I am using Uc6 on my X and hand on heart its one of the best tyre I can recall buying
`Aoa everyone. 57k driven 2018 oriel. Engine oil, filters and cvt oil are changed. Car is a bit sluggish and especially after driving with heavy foot for few minutes, the sluggishness increases. Today when I floored the car when at 35kmh there was a jerk and car was not responding to accelerator at all. After turning it off and then starting again everything was fine. Kindly tell me what the problem might be. Fuel filter is not the reason I think because car did not turn off it just stopped responding to accelerator. Would be grateful for your advice sir @arkhitekt
I’ve used them too, aren’t they too soft? Got them punctured few times. Can’t argue on the comfort level. They are top notch on that part.
Fuel filter could be on its way to demise but other than that catcon and plugs could be culprits too. I too am a kind of noob so sir type expressions not required bro
Punctures are pure chance, I had Yokohama C drive earlier and a bolt went through the tyre when it was new. Punctures purely depend on luck and chance
Heard couple of noises last night . Seems like steering rack is culprit as steering got stuck while turning in market .
I ll get it checked . Since warranty is over, what are the options
The only trouble free Civic X of Pakistan is no more trouble free?
Abhi tu party shoru hoyi hai
Jee dear
Ab sub duaeen yaad aa rahein hain