10th gen worldwide has a different kind of design...It's inconvenient but my 6 ft cable solves it for me. Simple dual-port charger and voilaaa
Today I started to feel steering rack issue in my civic 2018 model. Car had 2 years warranty and was delivered in September 2018 and it's 3S dealer maintained and only 43,000 km used. Can I still replace steering rack in warranty?
How is the charging speed on one of those?
The same as a wireless charger gives when plugged into a pc. Normal charging basically about 3 ish hra for full. Do not expect fast charging. Also try getting one that keeps the phone in place
Join the club. You can't unless you know the CEO of Honda Atlas
Take it to dealership from where maintenance was done.
Launch claim for Quallity defect. Some persistence would be required.
After that , followup and it usually takes 4 months at least .
50-50 chance
what are the symptoms
Is there a disadvantage of buying a Lahore number plate car if you live in Islamabad/Rawalpindi? I'm getting a good deal on a few Civics on sale on PW, but they're all Lahore registered being sold in Islamabad.
Don't think there will be any disadvantage. Only Karachi number cars selling in Punjab are sold at a lower price.
No disadvantage.
Hello everyone!
I need your suggestion & help. My plan is to buy Civic X 1.8 oriel (facelift). Do all the issues have been resolved in this uplift or still present. Like steering rack, battery , gear box etc.thanks
Still hit and miss. Some have these issues, some don't. Buy additional warranty so you would be covered for three-four years for such repairs and parts replacement.
Ok thanks.But m looking for used 1.
No issue of gear box
Battery issue is just initial batch of faulty battery and replaced by most people.
Steering rack can happen. In face-lift, few cases reported. Get the car checked
anyone looking to buy the car early? i have a white civic oriel ug full option booking available with me delivery in march booked in october, islamabad honda classic i10 no own no profit. if anyone needs it let me know 03145557277
Aoa. After new generation, how much civic xās market will effect in used market?
this is pakistan regardless of new or old generation jitne ke le hai us se zyada ke he sell hoge new generations doesnt effect the old gen cars here ajj tak kahe huwa nahi
my civic delivery is in march 31 according to honda so make it around april 10-15 suppose. what are the chances i might get the 11th generation civic instead of 10th generation. even the honda showroom guys are confused. thats the only way they can justify their 4 lac price increase infront of their competitor grande and elantra (1 and 2 lac increase). i am really confused if i should sell my booking or cancel it or go for it if its 11th gen
Is it safe to drive on motorway from Lahore to Abbottabad with steering rack issue?
Depends on the level of steering rack issue your car has but I have traveled a lot with it and never faced a problem.