How can you install camera with it ?i m from rwp/ bahria town.
maximus-genuine-leather-steering-cover
i have bought this, review needed about it
bro can you share picture and name of shop on tariq road
Guys, Adamjee Insurance have slashed insurance rates for all Honda Atlas PK made vehicles to just 2.25% for comprehensive coverage including 3rd party.. (not imported versions).
Bro I have installed this steering cover on my 8th gen civic. I got it stitched from a professional poshish guy.
I bought back in july 17 from aliexpress and installed myself. It took about two hours and now I am using from one and half year. It looks cool, grip is good and soft and don't heatup in summer. Very satisfied.
https://m.aliexpress.com/item/32669736064.html?spm=a2g0n.orderlist-amp.item.32669736064&aff_trace_key=452e77675c8f4743956cb8dfebcb3f26-1512483373502-05950-UneMJZVf&aff_short_key=UneMJZVf&aff_platform=msite
Received car today... Switched from city 2010 manual to this beauty... Corolla drive is not comparable with this beauty drive... A new world of driving...MASHALLAH MASHALLAH
Congrats on new drive
Many congratulations
Ma sha Allahnice colour
i am getting in 2 %
bhai i am talking about atlas and Adamjee's collaboration. Ab 2% could be special case otherwise individual rate is 2.25% you know
Bro thanks now infotainment system problem are solved. some format are crashed in es explorer. i installed VLC. but i have to select each song manually any solution??
mashallah congrats
Bro nice choice. these are seat covers or poshish one?
Replaced Civic 3rd brake light bulb with LEDs.
AoA Needed to know1. if company fitted leather seats and Nav are worth it while buying civic? 2. Any news of facelift?Regards
Anyone knows if there is any number plate fitting shop near Valencia and Wapda Town Lahore? There is Excise office on PIA road, would be someone around there?
1) YES. I didn't opt for leather interior. I regret that decision. Leather is easier to clean. Go for company fitted leather and navigation.2) No idea
From where you got and price