Bilkul gir hi nahi jaati balkay bikti hi nahi..... early spool = MC
Char Chand lag jaein gay
Any suggestion should I have to buy Honda Civic 10 generation I planned to buy 2016-17 model Honda Civic is there steering rekht problem in every Honda Civic or not kindly brief me
The problem persisted till dec 2018.... keep in mind to add the cost of it which is a rare chance as mostly cars are updated with improved part.
Means not in every car and how we will know there is steering rekht problem in car
I think it is sm 5w-30 @ag3ntx bhai oil recommendations
I'll recommend you Total quartz 5w-30 because I use this too and I'm pretty satisfied with it.
Plz tell me your engine type?
I'm using it for two of my car's. One is civic 1.5 turbo and the second one is wagon R PKDM
Bro.. go for honda genuine oil 5w30 or 0w20 from the dealership only
Hmmmm. Thanks and filter?
Bhai dealership is not opened. Car done 5k more. Do i wait or go for change?
Bhai when you go for second hand car than buying criteria is changed. Your question is fit to new car. Old car has other issues too. You need to check or inspect thoroughly
Bhai chalta sab h. Have you heard that using oil of dierrent company ruined engine immediately. But it is always advised to stick to oem.
Bhai parameters of satisfaction?
But steering rekht is the knowing fault which comes with Honda Civic only
So?car has only one issue? . Only some car has
Steering Rack and Evaporator Coils, no guarantee on these two parts. They can fail you anytime.
So what’s its solution ?
What are the indications prior to Evap Coils getting toasted? Cooling efficiency decrease would be one I presume.