Change both and you will have amazing output. Based on my personal experience
Photum works best when its both low+high. I installed first 1st on low beam and the impact and clarity was so much that it rendered high beam halogen bulbs almost useless. Eventually installed on high beam too. Car in question is 8th gen.
Hope you don't drive with your highbeams continuously turned on.
AoaGot back yesterday from lhr to khi in 14 hrs absolutely loved the drive.The road grip is fantastic on motorways and the avg was beyond my expectation as well was getting 16.5/L.Used cruise control through out on 130and only needed 3 fuel stops one way
Now just need to get it cleaned
Apart from the car the sukkur-multan motorway was empty both times and 90% of service stations were closed also no fuel stations so i had to exit the motorway to get fuel apart from that it was perfect.On the way back to khi drove all night from lhr and reached khi in about 14 hrs. Loved the drive would go again in future IA
Agreed, I went on my Oriel to Bahawalpur in Dec. Drive and handling was extremely satisfying. And maybe its also because of the fact that my previous to that Dec trip to Bahawalpur was on my 2001 Cultus, and that too in Jun
So janab ab BOT ki rehnumai kar rahay hein and the answer is also correct. Very impressive. I am now forced to believe that the car in display is actually yours @Rahat083144. Check karein Usman Sb ki knowledge ko..
How much the hinges cost?
And from where did u get it?
Baaqi sub tou theek hai, lekin ye kuch zyada ho gya hai.
I can relate to that. Took my car between Karachi and Lahore in 14 hours each way and the drive was really great. I used to feel significant neck and backache even with 2 hours driving in previous cars I owned. Due to that I thought I would have to stop somewhere mid way due to exhaustion, but no need at all with Civic X. Credit also goes to the motorways between Lahore and Sukkar with hardly any traffic.
Sorry couldn't control my emotions
The BOT experienced a glitch, hence it wasn't able to properly analyze the photo. And the car? It belongs to my neighbor. Now please don't run the plates to expose my fallacy.
Dealership are working normally, but now the govt holidays are announced. I can guess they will open on Monday too. contact dealership they are working but not publicly announced
AoA people. need advice. my civic (Black Colour) is having some scratch lines. (cannot be felt by hand). What is the cause of this? i have kids at home. But car is also parked outside, or at office. is this foul play? and what do you advise about it? Compound? polish? or let it be? Also future precautions. please tell where i can get micro fibre car cover in lahore for civic and how much. pictures are attached, also highlighted in red. thanks
First try a good wax and see results. If it stays, then compound will diminish it.
If you can feel the depth of the scratch with nail, then leave it as Qalam/ Paint would be only solution.
The reason for scratch is kids in street mainly.
Where do you live? You can get it from link Road Model Town or Montgomry Road....
I am in lahore DHA. Price of this cover?
Rs. 5000/- .... it ranges from 4500 to 6500 depending upon the top cover material and wt......
I bought it from City motors Link Road Model Town as it looks hastle to go to Montgomry Road...
2022 civic type r spy photos first look 11th generation