Which dealership?
RS has blacked out strips so this having chrome window strips means it's an oriel. That's useless info but just thought of pointing it out
The manufacturing process remains same no matter a base model anywhere in th world.
This image might be a generic image and NOT necessarily an image of PKDM Civic.
Sir as far as I know dealership monthly quota system is followed by Indus not Atlas. Their delivery time is same for all dealerships and the whole delivery system is based on booking numbers regardless of dealership. The June thing I am saying is because of a screenshot of Atlas delivery schedule table of all their vehicles and variants. Somehow my PW app crashes as soon as I try to attach an image. According to that shared delivery table TDD months are as follows:1.5 Turbo: 03 (March)1.5 Turbo Oriel: 10 (October)1.5 Turbo RS: 06 (June)
I am sure other people on this forum have also received the same delivery schedule table of Atlas so please of someone else can post it here please do so. I will share it to @fazalwahab11375 on Whatsapp as well. Maybe he can post it here
I know sir that's why i stated it's useless information. Just a random spot
Thanks @arkhitekt
Thanks for posting Fazal bhai
@hussain182 @darktempler please check the clauses and delivery schedule as shared by Fazal bhai above
Thanks for the clarification. Would be very helpful to see the schedule as well.
I won't book one until I see the specs and check out the car in person. I'm only interested in RS and color would be either meteorite or black. If the build quality is the same as 10th gen I might actually go for some other vehicle. It makes me sad to think that this would be the first time I wouldn't be owning a new generation of Civic ever since it was launched in Pakistan.
Yes right. Dealership wala jhoot bol rha hai
Current date for RS IS JULY for everyone
August for me, I went for black
Sad, the expected date of delivery for RS was April early morning, it jumped from April to August today
Oriel expected date jumped from Oct to Nov, less bookings maybe.
Somehow I managed to get EDD of April, Oriel.Lets see
Which 9th gen was 32 lakh that wasn't even the price of 10th turbo which launched in 2015 for 29.90. 10th also begab in 2015 not 2018 and even reborn began in 2005 not 6.Thailand prices are and have always been higher than us and even now RS is 61 laakh. US spec touring trim is also 30K and add the average 8% sales tax and you look at 32.4K which is 56 Laakh and in places with 12% sales tax you can look at 58As for Turkey the top model is the eco executive + which at 614,775 comes to a whopping 7.8 Million pkr
Thai prices are exactly pkdm prices. This pist is nuts.
There was no reborn in 2005. It was mid 2006 for sure. Tenth was in 2016.
Go away man
What do you guys suggest I dont wanna book without seeing the car n flaws in initial models