I had a steel metallic X and i've seen multiple Civic XI in meteorite gray. This picture does not do them justice, meteorite is unquestionably superior and especially with the blacked-out rims and mirrors of the RS will look even better.
Although I tend to agree with this BUT honestly stealerhips are the most ill informed skunks and they also mis-lead. They don’t know jack sh** till actual spec sheet comes.
I think 80% of people who are booking are investors who have have been given very good opportunity by LONDA to just invest 12 lakhs and get 4-5 lakh "ON" within 6 months. Very cheap of people/company who are promoting this culture and there is no control of state over mafia.
It wont sell on own for sure or just a bare minimum which results in a loss to the investor. This time, it is 1.5 turbo only, people are still skeptical and wont easily accept it as a daily runner. Since it is the only option, may be after a year masses will consider buying it. 10th gen turbo is rarely seen on the roads.
Plus around one million difference with previous generation.
Buyers have many options in 5-6 million range now which will give civic a stiff competition.
hahahaha (Y)
Thanks. I got EDD for RS as 30th April. But yesterday got a message from Honda that they gonna confirm the delivery date within 7 days. I thought they might change the final delivery date in the confirmation message, that's why confirmed with you.
G aisay hi hai. Have u got pbo?
"HONDA SENSING COMING AS STANDARD"
This is not information. This is my claim based on technology viability.
Heard it too, only RS is having sensing.
Just to add, the order slip mentions "Standard" with Civic RS, which may have something to do with the sensing feature.
can you share the "order slip"??
Then how do you justify Rs. 750K diff with oriel.
i have a post in this thread where thai prices were compared with pakistani prices. you can see that post and understand that despite Honda sensing being standard in all three trims in Thailand the price difference is the same as its in Pakistan.
So you can go to the specs detail on thai website and calculate the justification or its just the brand price they are demanding.
Yes, in the same SMS.
That could be true as the dealership staff was referring to the top of the line model as "sensing". "Konsi book krwani hay aap ne Oriel ya Sensing"
so 5 lacs differential in 10th gens case was justified? and if so, then honda sensing is worth just 250,000?
Is there any difference between TDD and EDD?
Just EDD is mentioned on the booking form. Not familiar with TDD...
the price for RS doesnt justify but this is what it is. Its inline with international pricing. Its more like a badge value.