have you decided on something else?
Ready delivery is + 9 lacs minimum
then add the additional tax on registration!its basically double the registration cost if you buy on own.
Since my daily commute is on very bad and kachi roads I had to opt for a Sigma4 2022, changed the tyres to Michelin LTX Force and the ride is soft and much better in terms of bumpiness. It has the power I wanted. I will probably stick to it till my daily commuted is shifted to city.
Because mujhe nazariyati ikhtelaaf hai OWN/Ready for delivery sey......
I cannot change it alone, but I can make sure my money doesn't become a part of it.
I also own a sigma FL and I noticed if you suddenly floor it you can feel the back end losing traction(like the car sways a bit to the side from back) , even with traction control on, maybe due to its crappy Dunlop tires
Zeeshan bhai try changing it to MICHELIN LTX Force or Yoko Geolanders, you'll feel a big difference.
Bohat zayada torque hay sir 1GD
You can get open invoice RS at around 6 - 7 ownWell i think it will come down wait for 1-2 months
Open invoices are around 9 lacs. Bookings around 7-8. Dealer to dealer scene hai
Absolutely dumb to pay even 5 lac premium let alone 9 lac on an already overpriced car. Also, I believe we will see some stability in car prices in the near future. Dollar is bound to come back in the 170 range. It's already at 181 right now. The very recent hike in car prices happened when dollar reached 184. If you can wait, booking seems to be the best and most sensible option unless you don't love your hard earned money and are extremely desperate.
I'm also hopeful but it all depends on IMF negotiation. Furthermore, Political stability will not remain for long the way atleast what news is showing us. really hope dollar gets stable and companies reduce as well, seems like a farcry
Guys I am confused between sportage and oriel. I already booked sportage but i am thinking to cancel the booking and buy oriel on premium. What do you suggest? The only thing i am worried about is i travel in villages most often on bad roads and Civic seems to be too low? Whats the ground clearence of Civic XI? I think its even low than X? Kindly suggest should i buy it?
Its same as X . Design is like wheel arch gap is less but actually height is similar to X
If you go to village often then sportage is better choice in my opinion
Leave both and get a Tucson, only buy a Civic if you can go for RS.
Since you mentioned village , if it is once a month then oriel can survive provided it is somewhat flat patch with medium variation.
If you travel 6-8 times a month then get aportage or tucaon or any other crossover
Check Haval as well
For village travel, Sportage is the right choice with eyes closed. It's comfort is ten times better than any civic or grande, plus road clearance gives that peace of mind
I've booked H6 2.0T