What's the best solution to fix this?
It can be spot painted easy . Avoid qalam
Solar screen z8 has a silver tint to them while the crystalline 3M cr 70 has a grey shade so it's less obvious. One is more likely to be pulled for installing tints by the police as even 5% are illegal. Also their team is super unprofessional. Their labor is out of their control. On the other hand protek people are fully trained. p.s. I am using 3M on two of my cars and the difference from a non 3M from #M treated car is night and day.
I got my sportage coated from there, very nice humble guy.Knows his job and does high quality work
3m koi nhn rokta sir.. bera sakoon hai worth the expense
Wese i got it done on my Revo and Alto. Alto got stopped once "k gari main andhera ha" lol. I told him ke quarter panel and rear glass is dark thats why. Then he let me go, with the solar sheet i was surely gonna get fined. The thing is that current govt is super busy in extracting money from the masses by anyway possible and giving it to their allies i.e. builders, road contractors, bureaucrats etc etc.
Could you both clarify which tint you are talking about not being obvious?
Its 3M tints for car. I have installed the crystalline cr70 5% tints that have great uv blocking ability and they cut down the intensity of heat drastically.
Same happened with me. Rear dark hai so they always ket me go. Awesome shade thats not police favorite
Well for everyone who took oriel 1.5T lightly see the power. This is draggy not some some guess work type stop watch calculations. Accurate results are interesting
Brother is the 3m color stable 5% what we call jet black ?
Yes CS5 is 5-% pass through
Previous gen oriel also did it in 10 seconds. New oriel is just faster than grande now. Not a big upgrade imo, using high octane for this little bump in power isn't justified
Sir its normal fuel. There is no high octane. Here is the oriel 2021 and Grande 2023 results. No guess work .. its dragy again. Hobc cannot add 0.5 sec.. its a normal fuel car anyways. The reason of food performance is excellent early torque delivery. 180nm between 1700 and 4000 rpms. R18 does get peak torque at 6000 rpms… . Purpose to share these accurate results is just for information and visibility
Bro as i remember, 0-100 draggy results of civic rs according to suneel munj was more then 9 secs so that means that rs is atmost only 0.5 secs faster then oriel.What i mean to say is that either the dragy timing of any 1 person is wrong or honda is misleading performance figure of oriel and RS.I would request you to kindly upload 0-100 timing of stock RS according to your observation also.
InshahALLAH taking delivery of my RS tommorrow. Any particulars that i should look out for??
Dont let the dealership paste their sticker on the trunk.
And congratulations MashAllah!
Congratulations
Take delivery in morningSpend one hour with carObserve from all angles
Look for finish
I case if any doubt, check other cars
Better to take some one with you
Get it insured from showroom before taking it out
The reason was, Suneel Sb reviewed a car that was 1500 km driven , pretty new. I will share stock RS times as well. i have RS but time nhn milta apni ka. This oriel was close to reserve to 40kg edge is there. Launching is key in these tests as well.I have tuned results but those cannot match stock car and easy 1-1.5 second improvement is there. now 1.5 sec is a lot.honda is not misleading as stats were same as claimed per Dyno.
Inshallah will Share