Any xli user has installed power windows yet??Please share ur experince if anyone has
tell him to Cancel your order and see how swiftly he'll Change his Stance.
Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using Tapatalk 2
what i did is ,,i format usb in Fat 32, then i add songs in MPEG, AVI and MKV format, insert usb in 1.6 Altis player, there i select video option and that's it.. video is playing
Yes true for India
Bhai yaha detail say dek lo
Toyota - Corolla Hatch GX Specifications
BBC ka expert driver chala raha ha janab and he was racing with Yatch in New Zealand. If you want more details about this Corolla, follow the link
btw he will have no issue with cancellation as in that case company will deduct 2% of car price as penalty that ull have to bear
Sent from iPhone 6 Plus using Tapatalk
Any owner of Gli 2015 ever felt slight vibrations on steering wheel after crossing 100 KPH ??
lolz surprisingly civic se comparatively buhat easily band hoti hai.. dont have to hit it hard
i have drove new Gli and no vibration issue at all even at 120... get wheel balancing and alignment checked
Civic ki tu diggi dhakkay maar maar k band huti hai lol. Purani accidented cars ki tarah.
Don't know but still this defect hasn't been rectified.
Or price b deakh len:D
At least it has all the features a family car should have.
sent from whymobile.
Thank you dear.I think only manual Altis have delivery time of 30 to 40 days,rest almost all the versions have delivery time of may.
Point hai! I dint knw this
Sent from my GT-N7100 using PW Forums mobile app
Yr someone pls share registration cost of altis cvti 1.8 both filer n non filer..
Yes i have this issue Whenever car is touching 100 it startsSteering doesmt wobble but i feel all thing moving like the passenger seat and my tummyBalancing and alignment is check 2 timesI have started living with this issueMy friemd is also also facing same thing in his gli
Registration cost is around 60~65k. With holding tax varies based on filer (75k) and non-filer (150k) that has to be paid to manufacturer.
You can find registration cost online at
http://mtmis.punjab.gov.pk/Tax%20Collection/NewRegt.jsp
Go to 3S and keep going till they solve this issue. Must be some lose or over-tightened part. Rotate the tires and then check.
Planning to book grande cvt in couple of weeks Inshaa Allah. Any update on immobilizer and new alloy rims?
Is it 75k tax or reg charges or both?