Jail Rd pe joh hain unho ne nahi ki abhi tak?
Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
Islamabad ka bhe bata do koi.,rawalpindi bhe chaley ga.I want to see and book one too.
Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
BMW 5 series Touch
What about test drive?
In the words of IMC?s Chief Executive Pervez Ghias, ? With the new Corolla, we aim to excite our customers on a whole new level. For this, we have invested around $100 million in technology transfer and production facility improvements,?
Click here out a video preview of this marvelous car
He3 said test drive car will be arrive in 5days but I don't think so
Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
Lets see what the IMC have to say over such poor quality cases
Yes, BMW touch out of the tailpipe going up in smoke.
Regards.
I dont see the paddle shifter in the pics of Grande CVTi (with audio controls on the steering) which are being shared???
This is not a quality issue.You can easily adjust it by rubber screws inside the trunk
These can easily be adjusted by rubber screws inside the trunk
Read a couple of comments asking for a snap of the pedal shifters, so I am posting some pics from some fb pagesIf someone has more pictures please post them.
what do you guys think about the interior quality and fluidity of the dash in the USDM corolla vs the Pakistan one, personally seen the US model, it looks Luxurious and Top of the line fully loaded costs around 23K USD roughly 22.5Lacs PKR ?
Here are some pics from Toyota Frontier in Peshawar i took with my cell phone. The New Corolla is parked in a hidden garage as we speak to be displayed on the 21st July. I know you Pak Wheelers love inside news....!
exterior and interior is just beautiful! far far better..... now i don't want my comment to be remove but you know what i mean
Sorry for off topic reply but could you guide me about leveling the tail lights in 2012 corolla. Id really appreciate it bro.
Is there any news about XLI 1.3 and GLI 1.3 ??????
When Toyota-Indus will launch new Model of XLI and GLI 1.3 ????
2 august suna hy ..
Yes 2nd August right after Eid
Sent from my iPhone 5 using Tapatalk