I have absolutely no doubt that I will be astounded, indeed.
Allah be willing, by the time the vehicle reaches you, I hope to amaze you with the quality of work that will have been done on the interior. We're using cloth seats rather than leather for the interior. These will be in high contrast red and black. The dashboard (ALL parts of it) will receive a coating of leather, in black and red, too. The door panels, the side beam panels, the gear shifter, the steering wheel, the rear trunk partition...all red and black leather, as applicable. A beautiful thick pile carpet; with a DynaMat underlay. The car should reek of "red-olence" by the time it reaches you, Insha Allah!
At the same time, Guru Ji Aamir Bhai and I went out for a spin in the beast, in Saddar Bazar. The way the monster was fishtailing about, crazily, brought huge smiles to our faces! This is an indication that all is basically well with the engine, with just a very few tweaks required to make it as right as rain.
Other minor niggles are the air-conditioning, the wiring, and the engine immobiliser switch. Allah be willing...all these should be put perfectly right within the coming few days.
Allah khair karey...this is going to be one smokin' whip, once it's over and done with!