I likes
wats the latest?
Mashallah really nice! One of my friend is restoring one of these too
I've always wanted to see a S30 in the olive color available on the R34 VSpec II Nur:
Drag and drop this one onto a new tab for a better resolution:
More Pictures:http://seeninjapan.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/tim1.jpghttp://www.nfscars.net/forum/picture.php?albumid=400&pictureid=4772
Either way, I'm excited to see the result.
Kamran bhai kuch nazar-e-karam is project pe bhi...
Ansar Bhai, This will be my next project.
I got rid of few project cars just so I can get to this one.
got rid of few car? mind sharing the list? just to mourn..
2 1/2 1974 Corolla's
1 1977 Celica Liftack
Kamran bhai why Celica? Hamaray liyay Pakistan bhaij detay..
Lots of effort and even more money. Not worth it.
I know this is gonna be epic! Subscribed!
Some ideas
project live again?
seems triple crown is activated @oracles
It will be transported to a new shop next week should take about year or year and half
lol soundz good
Assalam o alaikum... Hi, im looking for a datsun 240z. Im coming back to Pakistan in january. Im theres any 240z that you know of, regardless of the condition, do let me know. +601116177483 whatsapp. You all take care.
\'alikum Asalaam
Finding a 240Z in Pakistan would be tough if not impossible. but then again stranger things have happen with enough money.
Good Luck
Fast and Furious actor Haan "Sung Kang" also restoring the same beauty now a days.
https://www.facebook.com/SungKangOfficial/
Actor Sung Kang to Unveil Nissan 240Z Race Car at SEMA - 6SpeedOnline
Yes that started a while ago, should be at SEMA