I bought these kits for few of my cars.
kamran bhai you bought that ultra rare rear pillar lights of MKII?? Any possibility to get another pair?
I'll keep you in mind if I come across another set.I have not had any time to install those lights yet:'(
Thank you Kamran Bhai!Cheer up!! you have at least one rare set with you
a masterpiece indeed......
appreciated
[ATTACH=CONFIG]241291[/ATTACH]
MarkII running low 10's????
YouTube - TOYOTA CORONA MARK II RUNS LOW 10 SEC PASSES AT FULL THROTTLE FRIDAY - 4.2.2011
Did a photo shoot for Japanese car magazine last Sunday.Due out sometime in August. I took bunch of photos from me cellbut cant post them all just yet.Sorry for crappy cell phone pic
Nice job on the interior bro! Can you tell me what car is the dashboard from and the gear lever + console ?
Guages are from AristoLever is from IS300Console is custome
Recent photo shoot for some Japanese magazine
Just Love it, Killer ride
stunning!!!
Here is my new dash with new speed hunter guages.I will be switching the guages around for better visibility
http://www.speedhut.com/custom_gauge_description-gauge_type-Kit-auto_number-901.htm
Thanks JAZZ and Ansar bhai.
Zabrdast u gt sexy car...I'm surfing on this thread since half an hour cooL
one of its kind bosswell deserved to be on a magazine cover
Thank you
Thank you but I feel its not worthy of being on a magazine cover.
kya baat hai .... big fan here buddy