videos will b uploaded soon
great project ... engine cost aside can you tell me how much did the other alterations cost?
good project...best of luck....
i am intersted in finding out how it was done what kind of alteration was neededand its a 2.OD limited rite
lower the car height..wont be stable at high speed
not rightlimited was in 2k1 not in 1995
Nice
do lower the ride please
i will loWer the ride after installing the tyre , N WAITING FOR TYRES
any video?
change the rims dude..!! get some sesky ones,,,they'll make the car look even hotter...!!!
amazing alteration manwant to see how good it rolls from launch and onwards
nice project manany videos!!!
nice ride .awesom project but i think car requires a hieght drop!!!!!!
bohot mubarak ho bhai, mashahallah. looking gr8.. in for the video's...
can i testdrive?
Thats hot. Though I dont like how the front grill is painted blue, ditto for the rear.
Janleva!
Very well done bro...Kindly let us guyz know about the price of this total project and also advise if it can be fitted in corolla 2005 without excessive alterations. Coz I have 2005 2.0d corolla and wanna change with some torquey diesel or petrol eingine which can be fitted on genuine mountings... I mean 1 day task... wanna know about some 2200cc diesel engine...
mashallah mandrive saveghazab lag rahi hay mashallah yeh