BOL guyz
phir aik islamabad may bhe karaingay
^^^^^ Pher aik Skardu main
yar ye skardu wali option achi he
Good planning
count down started and just 15 coming up:(
This thread has got lesser response than what it deserved I think mods should make the thread sticky
most welcome
would love to have you at the gtg. do try your best to make it:)
Great effort Nauman , good luck & miss you
Nauman Bhai i wish i could come, but due to stupid university schedule it won't be possible, but my wishes are with you, i'm sure everyone would have a great time in the company of such a nice man. Double thumbs up.
Regards,Yawar.
Bhai kya raat 12am classes hoti hain:P
Local Govt & Community Development ( Town administration in short). I said so because our engineering wing has no timing sometimes i'm free at 11 in morning sometimes i come home at 9-10 at night We didn't have eid holidays and now we don't have sundays off too. We are chasing dangue just imagine SDO, XEN, Sub engineers chasing dangue
4 days now:)
Have talked to him. He will be joining inshallah
Most welcome ifoo paa g. All coming from outside Lahore are special guests for us.
Thanks buddy.
Saqib bhai. We shall be honoured to have you there with us.
Asif bhai, you can make a plan to join with amir bhai (skill), he is coming from Gujrat
Would love to join you there:D
I am very sory I will be buisy in these days for a tour, Next*GTG when*ever decided at Islamabad or rawalpindi please do not forget to inform me, Inshaallah I will *definently *join.(Sory to miss so many Pakwheelers)