After the group photo, 5 of us moved to a cafe` nearby for some tea & coffee while other members said good-bye for the night.
nice clicks mubeen,More actions after 10:15 pm:-!
Nicely organized GTG...Missed it due to personal reasons...Will join next time InshaAllah..Hope u ppl enjoyed a lot..
Gupshup still in progress over cups of coffee and this continued till 1:30 a.m. when finally cafe` people had to request us to leave lol
Well Done Paa Nomi I really missed an Opportunity to meet some of my Most Desired Members of PW like U, Paa Mubeen and Rehman sir ! Next time inshallah i will be there !
Nice pics Mubeen bhai
My cup of coffee
Nomi with a big pool of black coffee
Rahman bhai in action
The wall was quite interesting
Couple of outdoor shots to say good-bye
Last shot from my side
It was immense fun time spent with all of you. I hope so this GTG trend continues in Travel section.
What a GTG it was. Hats off to Nomi Bhai for organinzing this event:)All the participants were no nice that I never felt for a moment that I am attanding this event for the first time(H)Stories of Rehman Sb were very interesting, He is a complete encylcopedia of "old & gold" vehicles:)Interaction with Anis Sb was very informativeSpending time with Mobeen was like a dream come true. Wish to meet Asif Bhai also:)Really appreciate the efforts of Skill ( Amir Bhai) & Emmar ( Rashid Bhai) who came all the way from Gujrat & Faisal Abad especially Arshad Bhai who stayed till end ,1.30 am :)Venue was very nice:PFood was delicious & Levish:P:PAtmosphere was great:)On top of that late night Coffee was like icing on the cake. Coffe shop was excellent. We were last to leave ,rather forced to leave when they started to switch off the lights;)Over all it was wonderfull experience and enjoying the company off all the participants:)THNAK YOU ALL WHO MADE IT AT GTG. HOPING TO HAVE MORE GATHERING NEXT TIME
Acha tou sab he nice nahin thai?typo error:( lagta hai otherwise i am so nice;)And wow:oyou done it.i mean the avatar with your own picture,so nice