tabahi pic Anis bhai
ah Anis bhai....it will be an honour for me if my 3 black beauties get photoshoot from u (H) ...hehehe my servent said to me " usman bhai mujhay apnay imtehan maen dal diya hay"
The pleasure will be mine lets do it! Get the servant going! hahaha
any time Anis Bhai
being owner of rolla my vote should have been for that black rolla but the red lady has simply outclassed the other twoMASHALLAH the red one is very hawt
Edit: In drivers the rolla's driver got more marks
indeedddddddd
HUUUMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm (H)
:: yeeee tuuu Appp kaaa Husan-e-Nazar hayy Sir , in both cases :-#
Anis Bhai's Steermatic
MASHALLAHA , Buttery Shine is clearly visible
nice capture Usman
Oh WoW!
Yaar bros, it seems to be an xli... Correct me plz ifi am wrong...
Never saw such clean cars before
You guys know how to keep cars clean
Sorry Big MAMaa mauf kar denaa , Aindaaa xli likhoon gaa :(:-#
JAZAKALLAHA Sir , still learning , yee tuu App kaa Husan-e-Nazar hay (H)
Thank you
Wah gee wah!Great meet and awesome shots!Red lady is stunning as always.The other cars are also looking great.
Thanks Daniyal!
pai g aap to naraz ho gaye.. maine to aven he keh dia... muje ye gli lag nhn rhi thi shakal se somehow... but gaddi bht achi hai... zilli ho ya jilli... rolla to hai... (A)
Dear Daniyal Long time no C====== anyway nice to C you here & thanks a lot for the visit & words
Na PG not at all, I was also kidding , thats why reply was with smileys :)(H) BTW I like your term zillii & gillii
amazed to see condition of City's
leb 132 ki jay hoooooooooooooooooooooooo (our senior member dee dee's quote)
Looks stunning really.
killer vtec.